Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Antique Stamp

Antique Stamp

A simple design with a classic font is brought together on this wedding suite. Perfect for brides who would like their stationery to match the wedding theme colors.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Antique Stamp
Review 1 for Antique Stamp
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Judie2
Date:June 6, 2012
City: Pensacola
State:Florida

Wedding invitation

Pros: Traditional
"We are so happy with the final product! The paper quality and the special ink color we requested were very nice. We needed some individualized bi-lingual text and the result was more than we could have asked for, most especially for our limited budget."
Review 2 for Antique Stamp
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AshleyO
Date:March 7, 2012

Lovely Job

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"Actual product is true to design layout seen online. I appreciated that the representatives contacted me to let me know that the color option I chose for the writing was a little too light for their taste, and they had suggestions to make it look better. My wedding invitations were simple and elegant!"
Review 3 for Antique Stamp
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lovedbyzac
Date:March 1, 2012

Lovely classic invitations!!!

Pros: Traditional
"I am delighted with these timeless invitations. We ordered them in deep plum to coordinate with our wedding colors. The paper has nice weight and texture, and the script is both beautiful and easy to read. The seal at the top adds a little something extra. Wedding Paper Divas was very helpful in all communication, and my order arrived promptly. You cannot go wrong ordering from them!"
Review 4 for Antique Stamp
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
State:California

Simple and Elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love the personalization options with the color and font!"
Review 5 for Antique Stamp
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by erw2780
Date:February 16, 2011
City: New Orleans
State:Louisiana

Prefer it on white

Pros: Traditional
"This is a very pretty invitation and I like its simplicity. However, I would prefer it to be on white instead of ecru card stock."
Review 6 for Antique Stamp
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SummerBride10
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Kingston
State:Tennessee

Very pretty

Pros: Traditional
"I love the simplicity of this card! The font in the sample can be a little harder to read since it is in cursive, but I think that font makes it feel more elegant. I would recommend this card for someone who is wanting just a tiny pop of color."
Review 7 for Antique Stamp
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cet
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Cambridge
State:Massachusetts

Excellent design experience!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I had no idea that we would be able to see what our ideas looked like on the screen as we designed them ! The ordering process was easy.
I had to talk to the cutomer service representatives because we ordered one invite per person, not per family! That was easily adjusted and the custom colors matched ours perfectly!"
Review 8 for Antique Stamp
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Gloucester
State:Massachusetts

Wedding Invitations

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"My computer crashed in the middle of inputting my information. I phoned the customer service dept and they spent 45 minutes on the phone assisting me with every detail. The customer service on my entire order was stellar!
I love this design--it's classic yet the custom color makes it a little more modern."