Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Journey

Journey

Send your wedding details off on a good note with this vintage postcard-inspired design. Your guests surely won't forget to save the date for your tropical destination wedding.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Journey
Review 1 for Journey
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CaDaGe
Date:April 1, 2013
City: Menomonee Falls
State:Wisconsin

Tropical Save the Date

Pros: Vintage, tropical, destination
"It was exactly what we were looking for! Simple yet elegant, and I loved being able to add a personal message on back. Thank you!"
Review 2 for Journey
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nikki2p
Date:June 20, 2012

Excellent Quality.

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Loved how easy it was to order and how fast these came! My order was delivered to my door more than a week earlier than expected! Paper is great quality as well as sturdy envelopes. Printing was flawless. Nice modern design that works perfect for our destination wedding!"
Review 3 for Journey
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Easy, inexpensive, and perfect

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love these for my destination wedding in Puerto Rico this year. They are perfect for anyone looking for something simple and beautiful."
Review 4 for Journey
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MayBride2011
Date:January 18, 2011
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Good Choice

Pros: Modern, destination wedding
"I ordered these save the dates for my destination wedding in Mexico. At the time I was indecisive about my colors or the theme/look I wanted for my wedding. These were a perfect choice! They turned out better than expected and I was really satisfied with my choice. The colors were bright and the paper was thick and high quality."
Review 5 for Journey
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lelly
Date:October 16, 2010

Colorful

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern, variety of colors, unique
"I got my save-the-dates at the estimated time they said they would deliver them. I love that this was a simple and fun design more particularly that it had all three of my colors for the color scheme of the shower and wedding. Great job!"
Review 6 for Journey
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by puntacanabride
Date:September 10, 2010
City: East Elmhurst
State:New York

Beautiful Card

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I really like these save the date cards. The quality of the paper used is great as well as the color, which really pops. I didn't change much of the card in terms of color and images. I would recommend this company to others for their wedding stationary. I will be ordering my invitations from Wedding Paper Divas."
Review 7 for Journey
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lula
Date:April 21, 2010
City: Claremont
State:California

Elegant & High quality

Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic
"The card stock is great quality and the printing was flawless. I love the colors too. Everyone who has seen them comments on how elegant and classy they are. I'm really pleased. They were delivered in less than a week, which I appreciated. I just wish there were invitations to match this design."
Review 8 for Journey
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by MarciaD
Date:August 18, 2009
City: Astoria
State:New York

Pretty Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"My fiance and I both really liked this card online, and we were not disappointed when they arrived. They are vibrant and very pretty, and we have gotten numerous compliments on them from recipients. The only minor problem was with delivery: when the box arrived it was very banged up, but the cards were fine inside somehow."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By LizCustomer ServiceAugust 28, 2009
We're so glad that Marcia's save the dates arrived undamaged. Occasionally, boxes do get knocked about on trucks or planes. We've even had one customer whose wedding invitations were eaten by the neighbor's dogs!

If any of your items arrive damaged, please contact us as soon as possible, so we can rush a reprint to you at no charge.
Review 9 for Journey
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jacquie
Date:April 3, 2009
City: San Francisco
State:California

Perfect for a destination wedding!

Pros: Simple Chic
"To me, this save-the-date card is the perfect blend of understated classic & fun! Which is exactly what I was looking for. The paper quality is very good, as well as the printing & color quality. I changed the sample script font to a different type of script because I felt that the sample script didn't match the overall feel of the card, but that was the only change I made. Also, the delivery was so fast! I couldn't belive how quickly they arrived after I ordered them. And the customer service I received via their live-chat feature before I placed my order was outstanding. I highly recommend using Wedding Paper Divas!"