Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Under the Oak

Under the Oak

This product will no longer be available for purchase after October 14, 2009. This intricate, artistic rendering of a beautiful oak tree adds a visually engaging element to this classic, nature-inspired wedding stationery. Your guests are sure to be swept away by its romantic feel!
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Under the Oak
Review 1 for Under the Oak
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pansy434
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Wheeling
State:West Virginia

love this!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Whimsical, Artistic, Vintage, nature
"We ordered this along with our invitiations (same design, of course). We did change the Gatsby Script to the Swanky Script. My fiance's (now husband) last name has a Z in it, and I wanted the Z to be written downward; I also like the fact that the Swanky Script is a little more vintage looking. We did not have entree choices, so when designing this, we left it blank; of course, this did not appear on our response card. We received SO many compliments on our invitations & response cards! Also, WPD were a dream to work with--I highly recommend them!"
Review 2 for Under the Oak
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dhspring2010
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Customized Reply Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic
"I really wanted to customize the reply cards and add several more lines of prose and Wedding Paper Divas was amazing -- they formatted/designed it all and the cards look fantastic."
Review 3 for Under the Oak
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsHelderman
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Newton
State:North Carolina

Great card and service

Pros: Whimsical, Vintage
"I loved the design and quality of this product. It was so unique and perfect for our wooded wedding setting. I needed more invites and got them in a very timely manner. The product and service I got was outstanding!"
Review 4 for Under the Oak
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by MissIggy
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Oakland
State:California

Perfect Sized Card

Pros: Vintage
"I wanted most of the text changed and re-worded, but the Divas didn't even mind. Not only did they make my changes perfectly (without even talking to me) but they made great suggestions for the text to make it more legible. They came out perfect, and were the ideal size for an RSVP card. However, it would be nice to offer the card in a postcard format to save postage."
Review 5 for Under the Oak
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gwyn
Date:July 29, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Perfect and simple

Pros: Simple Chic, Vintage
"I got rid of the entree choice and it looked great. i only wish i had added an area to list number in your party."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By LizCustomer ServiceJuly 31, 2009
We are always happy to add a number attending line for you. Simply add the request to the special instructions box, and our design team will make the change before sending your digital proof.
Review 6 for Under the Oak
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mamajackson
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Great Falls
State:Virginia

Tasteful, but different card

Pros: eco friendly
"We were looking for an invitation for an outdoor wedding under the trees. This one was perfect. Recycled paper too! We have received so many compliments!"
Review 7 for Under the Oak
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Triittles
Date:June 15, 2009
City: Hotchkiss
State:Colorado

Great Product

Pros: Traditional, Artistic
"We are very happy with Wedding Paper Divas--quality product and prompt, thorough serevice."
Review 8 for Under the Oak
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:June 12, 2009
City: leesburg
State:Virginia

very nice card

Pros: Whimsical
"love that the oak was on the reverse side of the card, compared to the invitation"
Review 9 for Under the Oak
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rpms111
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Hudson
State:New York

RSVP under oak

Pros: natural and simple
"Love this! I used the invitaion and RSVP in the green! So many compliments from others, and the theme fits our style perfectly. The customer service at Wedding Paper Divas is great, easy to work with, and they are quick! I highly recommend!"
Review 10 for Under the Oak
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jesse
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Monroe
State:Louisiana

Adorable Little RSVP's

Pros: Modern, Artistic, Vintage
"These turned out great, as well as the invitations. The only thing I didn't like was the basic template formatting. I had to do that myself because there weren't enough options, and it was a bit of a pain, but well worth it, considering how they turned out."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Under the Oak
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5