Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Under the Oak

Under the Oak

This product will no longer be available for purchase after October 14, 2009. This intricate, artistic rendering of a beautiful oak tree adds a visually engaging element to this classic, nature-inspired wedding stationery. Your guests are sure to be swept away by its romantic feel!
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Under the Oak
Review 1 for Under the Oak
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AnnEver
Date:July 23, 2009
City: Fairhope
State:Alabama

Many Compliments

Pros: Artistic
"I got so many compliments on these cards. Everyone loved them! The one thing you may need to know is the in every package of 25 the end card has a barcode on the back, which is a little unsightly, so I would order a few extra so you don't have to send those. Overall I was very happy with the purchase."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By LizCustomer ServiceJuly 30, 2009
We apologize for any confusion surrounding the barcoded invitations this customer received.

We do include a sample invitation with a barcode for tracking purposes in each pack of cards. Thus, you will receive 26 cards in each pack, 25 for your use and a 26th as a sample card with the barcode.
Review 2 for Under the Oak
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by YNicole
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Manor
State:Texas

Simple Elegance

Pros: Simple Chic
"This save the date was exactly what I was looking for with its simple and elegant design. The card stock was a little thick and plain but with the upgraded color selection I purchased it all fit together well."
Review 3 for Under the Oak
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by leosteen
Date:May 27, 2009
City: Gainesville
State:Florida

Simple and classic

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"We got this save-the-date card in the chocolate brown color. The paper is thick and high-quality. I was expecting the ink to be glossy rather than matte, and the tree is lighter than it appeared in the proof. The printing of the tree was pristine; the details are very sharp.
In summary, this card wasn't what I expected, but it's still pretty."
Review 4 for Under the Oak
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ASM1980
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Greenwich
State:Connecticut

Beautiful Oak Tree Card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Traditional
"The card came out beautifully & I received fantastic reviews. One relative said she "loved, loved, loved the card". I customized the card by making the tree blue - the colors came out really nice. In fact, my friend liked the card so much she is using it for her upcoming wedding as well!"
Review 5 for Under the Oak
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by alabamabride
Date:April 9, 2009
State:Alabama

Classy and elegant

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"I love wedding paper divas! I needed to submit a second order, and the processing was so fast. I have received many compliments on the card. The details in the oak tree are even more beautiful in person. The card stock is very nice and heavy too. I will definitely use WPD again soon!"
Review 6 for Under the Oak
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Alisonn
Date:April 3, 2009
City: Stormville
State:New York

Perfect!!!

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"This was very easy to customize and order. Very reasonably priced and excellent quality. My guests all think they are beautiful. I would definately recommend this!"
Review 7 for Under the Oak
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by julesann
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Warwick
State:Rhode Island

high quality

Pros: Simple Chic
"The Under the Oak save the date card was beautiful. I was surprised at the quality of the paper since it was fairly inexpensive. It is a simple and elegant design."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Under the Oak
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5