Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for French Monogram

French Monogram

Let this classic wedding suite sweep guests off their feet. With modern corner details and a feather scroll design, it is both simple and detailed. Choose this to add a hint of elegance and an air of extravagance to your wedding.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for French Monogram
Review 1 for French Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nickrs1980
Date:March 5, 2010
City: Burien
State:Washington

Fantastic!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I am never sure of ordering something online without actually being able to hold it in my hand and look at it is a good idea or not. In this case, it was the BEST thing I could have done. The design was beautiful and the service from the Layout Designer was excellent.
The one thing that I noitced was that the lettering was simply printed on the cardstock; it wasn't raised or embossed in anyway. I didn't realize that this was the case until I actually got the invitations in my hand, however, that did not detract from the simple elegance of the invite.
I am throughly pleased and highly recommend this to everyone!"
Review 2 for French Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Craig
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Simi Valley
State:California

Elegant Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"It was convient, quick, great quality. Do not think I could have have recieved a better invitation from a Party or Stationary store. I was very satisfied with the qualiity and quick delivery.
I opted for this in the begining because I have been sick and unable to shop for my wedding. But after ordering and recieving this product I am convienved it was the best way and would use Paper Divas again!
"
Review 3 for French Monogram
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by caro13
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Co Limerick

Great service, lovely card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Really happy with this card. It was exactly what I ordered. The were delivered very quickly and I had to re-order and had them delivered within about a week. Excellent service, really easy and invites perfect. Would reccomend them to anyone.
The designers were so helpful and responsive.
"
Review 4 for French Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by KatePW
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Rochester
State:Michigan

Elegant Card

Pros: Modern
"This was a beautiful wedding invitation. It was a modern twist on the traditional invite."
Review 5 for French Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rika
Date:December 8, 2009
City: IL
State:Illinois

Simple yet saucy

Pros: Simple Chic, Vintage
"This card has just enough going on yet is relatively simple at the same time."
Review 6 for French Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by atine
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Ft Thomas
State:Kentucky

Great service

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved my invitations. We ordered the Bamboo color. The printing was perfect, and the items arrived very quickly. I am also very partial to companies that offer the "chat" version of customer service. It allows you to have quick questions easily answered (no finding your way through an automated system).
Received many compliments on these- they were definitely a good purchase.
"
Review 7 for French Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gilly
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Drexel Hill
State:Pennsylvania

Love it!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered these in blush and the color turned out to be exactly what I was looking for! For the affordable price, you can not beat the quality of these invitations. They were perfect and I was very happy with my purchase!"
Review 8 for French Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mrowmrowsmom
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Arlington
State:Virginia

Very elegant

Pros: Modern
"These are simple, elegant, and modern. I can't wait to mail them out!"
Review 9 for French Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Laurisa
Date:April 3, 2009
City: Hayward
State:California

Monogram French is a beautiful invitation

Pros: Modern, Vintage
"I really love this particular invitation because I wanted a vintage/glamour feel, but somehow still modern. My wedding colors are canary yellow and charcoal grey, so imagine my difficulty when trying to find yellow wedding invitations. (That is actually the only thing I would recommend to WPD, I know you already have a lot of colors to choose from, but finding yellow was a bit difficult). I have always been very interested in fashion, and the French Monogram set really seemed to have a lot of timeless style; I feel like they make a statement without being too trendy or over the top. I love the WPD website, and your customer service and shipping process are excellent. Shopping for and picking out my invitiations was one of the most stress-free things about wedding planning so far. I will definitely be recommending my friends to this site."
Ratings-Only Reviews for French Monogram
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5