Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Autumn Cascade

Autumn Cascade

Evoke the warm delight of a fall afternoon with this exquisite rehearsal dinner invitation. The gracefully falling leaves provide the perfect accent to any elegant autumn affair.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Autumn Cascade
Review 1 for Autumn Cascade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mmds
Date:October 1, 2010

Great for Autumn Rehearsal Dinners

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"Very nice invitation. Wedding Paper Divas always gets them printed quickly and with free proofs! They are great! The colors are vivid and crisp in this invitation! Thanks!"
Review 2 for Autumn Cascade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DebbieFromNC
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Thomasville
State:North Carolina

Perfect Card for the Occasion

Pros: Traditional
"Many people remarked about what a beautiful invitation they had received. It was absolutely perfect for the occasion as well as for the time of year. We were pleased and so were the recipients of the invitations."
Review 3 for Autumn Cascade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by stareyes
Date:November 13, 2009
City: Dawsonville
State:Georgia

Rehearsal Dinner Invites

Pros: Whimsical
"These are so great! We are getting married in November and doing a destination wedding in Savannah, GA. Our rehearsal dinner is not the typical, we are doing a ghost tour and dinner at the Pirate's house. I felt as though these portrayed the feeling for our rehearsal dinner and set the mood for the event. So cute and so many compliments!!"
Review 4 for Autumn Cascade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Snowy
Date:November 12, 2009
City: New Tripoli
State:Pennsylvania

Great Service

Pros: seasonal
"I was very impressed with the quality of the paper and the speed of service. Proofs were delivered much faster than indicated as was actual delivery of the invitations. It was so simple and easy and the invitations were lovely and of high quality."
Review 5 for Autumn Cascade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LL
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Las Vegas
State:Nevada

Beautiful!

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"I used this card for a casual wedding reception held after a destination wedding. It was perfect for fall! This is my second order with WPD and I would recommend them to anyone for their great designs, customer service and quick delivery."
Review 6 for Autumn Cascade
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by skier
Date:August 19, 2009
City: Midlothian
State:Virginia

Worthwhile?

Pros: Traditional
"Overall, I thought this product was just "ok". The font was very small and not very impressive. The paper quality was average cardstock. Next time, I would just buy and design my own at a stationery store. In the end, it was a lot of money for a few invitations of so-so quality."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By LizCustomer ServiceAugust 19, 2009
We're sorry this customer was disappointed with her invitations. The font for this design defaults at 10 point, which most customers find suitable for the card. However, you may increase the font size up to 13 pt during personalization if you would like something larger.

We print this design on our Signature 110# matte white cardstock. If you would like to confirm the quality for yourself, we always recommend ordering a sample before placing your final order.
Review 7 for Autumn Cascade
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lrgabbert
Date:May 12, 2009
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

Loved it!!!

Pros: Modern
"We used the "Autumn Cascade" card as a Save-the-Date for our October wedding. The cardstock and envelopes are a great weight and much better than other products I reviewed online.
I have received several compliments from my guests. Thank you!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Autumn Cascade
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5