Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Black Tie

Black Tie

Please note: This product will no longer be available in this specific size but will be available in a slightly different size after April 28, 2010 Just because you are having a rehearsal dinner doesn't mean you need any practice perfecting your posh sense of style. This romantic invitation will have their hearts racing in no time!
Average Customer Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Black Tie
Review 1 for Black Tie
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Momtorjz
Date:April 28, 2010
City: Yorktown
State:Virginia

Very Classy

Pros: Traditional
"This is a very classy rehearsal invitation - I was very pleased with the quality and look of this card. No one could believe that I ordered them on line."
Review 2 for Black Tie
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KMD1
Date:November 14, 2009
City: Kenosha
State:Wisconsin

SImple Yet Elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"Ordering my rehearsal invitations was SO EASY!!!! I cannot believe how simple it was to create the invite and I loved how someone proof read it before printing!! I thought this invite was simple, yet elegant...it was exactly what I was looking for and Wedding Paper Divas made it so easy!! Thank YOU!!"
Review 3 for Black Tie
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by laurlaur
Date:August 31, 2009
City: Mount Laurel
State:New Jersey

classy invite

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I ordered these invites for my rehearsal dinner and I loved them. The are very classy without being overly formal. The printing was very sharp and the color options were great (I bought them in pool). I got many compliments on them from my guests."
Review 4 for Black Tie
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ladydi
Date:July 21, 2009
City: Export
State:Pennsylvania

Adorable card

Pros: Traditional
"I used one of the colors in my future daughter-in-law's wedding.
I was very happy with the finished product."
Review 5 for Black Tie
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LadyDi10001
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Perfect Rehersal Dinner Invite!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"I changed the background color to blue, since that was the color of our wedding and it tied everything in perfectly! They were easy to design with simple directions on where to put the information to make it clear for all of our guests. I got alot of comments on from our friends and family on how cute, simple, and chic the invitations were.
It was absolutely perfect and just what I was looking for!
"
Review 6 for Black Tie
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MegNJ
Date:May 31, 2009
City: East Rutherford
State:New Jersey

Exactly What I Wanted

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Traditional
"I received this product last week and I was extremely satisfied. The quality of paper is outstanding. The process was very easy from start to finish - the people at Paper Divas were very helpful. The print was exactly what I wanted, and I was very happy. I would definitley order from them again!!!"
Review 7 for Black Tie
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bdebak
Date:May 21, 2009
City: Racine
State:Wisconsin

5 Star Beauty

Pros: Traditional
"The card stock was great. The personalized letering turned out very nice. It felt more elegant which is what I was going for."
Review 8 for Black Tie
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hdebbie
Date:May 11, 2009
City: Chesterfield
State:Missouri

Pros: Traditional
"I am happy with the invitations. I will be mailing them out this week, but I am sure everyone will like them. The size is good, they were able to display a lot of needed information. Nice choices on the color offering too."
Review 9 for Black Tie
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Grock
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Shrewsbury
State:Massachusetts

Great value

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"As the mother of the groom, I was responsible for a shower and the rehearsal dinner. I had hoped for a better selection in designs for the dinner, but the quality and service at Wedding Paper Divas was excellent. I have already recommended them to several people."
Review 10 for Black Tie
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DianB
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Santa Cruz
State:California

Great card!!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Traditional
"I loved this invitation and so did many others. It was in a similar color of the wedding invitation. The pictured couple is elegant and sophisticated. I thought it was PERFECT for the occasion!"
Review 11 for Black Tie
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nicky
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Elk Grove Village
State:Illinois

Classy Rehearsal Dinner Invite

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"This is the actually the second item my mom and I have order from Wedding Paper Divas. Our favorite part, besides the affordable prices, is the fact that you get full control over personalizing your product. The font and colors can be changed to match your personal style. The paper quality is amazing, worth every penny! I have already told friends and family about Wedding Paper divas and they plan to use them for their next event!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Black Tie
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5