Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Monogram Stripe

Monogram Stripe

Please note that these are adhesive gift tags which can also be used as personal labels or stickers. _DETAILS_MESSAGE_These gift tags are adhesive and can be used as personal labels or stickers.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Monogram Stripe
Review 1 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by Michelita
Date:August 28, 2011
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Modern Stripe gift tag sticker

Pros: Modern
"Unfortunately in my zeal to order all things matching, I didn't realize that this was so small. I also didn't realize that it was a sticker. It's a beautiful design but I really wanted something slightly bigger, more the size of a 3x3 postit and something I could hole punch and string with a ribbon then attach to my favors. It's still very delightful."
Review 2 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Underwhelmed
Date:March 19, 2011
City: Ontario

Not as expected.

Pros: Modern
"The fact they are stickers is not as prominent as it should be. Although it was on the last order review page, we expected gift tag cards, that we could perforate and tie to our favours. Now we have to get card stock, and stick them on, straight. Painful."
Review 3 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Taylormade
Date:September 27, 2010
City: Richmond
State:Virginia

Very nice

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"These look better on a tea light candle than "in person". We put these on candles around our tables at our wedding & they look beautiful. The light shines through them"
Review 4 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by happybunnyuk
Date:July 31, 2010
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

Modern and Minimal

Pros: Modern
"I ordered these gift tags in Cabernet at the same time I ordered invitations. They are a great size for putting on favors or even using on your invitation envelopes. If you need more text than just the two lines, the design staff can help you fit what you need on there!"
Review 5 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:December 25, 2009
City: Commerce
State:Michigan

Super Cute

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Just a super cute addition to our gifts for the wedding party and parents."
Review 6 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by BRIDE3202010
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Port Richey
State:Florida

great quality

Pros: Modern
"I ordered these tags to put on the welcome bags for the hotel. They were exactly what I had been looking for. The quality was outstanding I was happy to see that they were glossy and they looked exactly like they are displayed on the website. I will be ordering more to put on the favor boxes for the candy buffet."
Review 7 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Crabcake
Date:June 23, 2009
City: Hurlock
State:Maryland

Coastal Chic

Pros: Simple Chic
"These little stickers are so adorable and look perfect on our wedding envelopes!"
Review 8 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by shar123
Date:June 12, 2009
City: windsor
State:Outside of the U.S.

classic/simple

Pros: Simple Chic
"It was classic and simple way to put our thanks you on the flavors. everyone loved them."
Review 9 for Monogram Stripe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HappyMrsBrown
Date:April 20, 2009
City: Newport Beach
State:California

Easy Label for Favors

Pros: Modern
"We used this 2" square self-adhesive label for the top of truffles in silver boxes, with the custom color "spa". This label made the favor-making process very easy and quick, instead of trying to do this ourselves. Our guests were totally impressed and one specifically said how elegant the truffle boxes were with the special labels. My only wish were that we could have customized the size to make it smaller. We had to upsize the boxes and fill the bottoms with tissue to hold the truffles, which looked small in a 2" box. Overall, this was a great product."