Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Floral Flurry

Floral Flurry

Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floral Flurry
Review 1 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mrssaralex
Date:August 7, 2012
City: Delafield
State:Wisconsin

Cute Return Labels

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Love these return address labels. They look elegant, and I love the size as well; a little larger than normal."
Review 2 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 26, 2011
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

LOVE THESE LABELS!!!

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I have received nothing but wonderful compliments with these labels as they matched my wedding invitations. The labels far exceeded my expecatations!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! I LOVE THIS SITE:-)"
Review 3 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TandC
Date:July 31, 2010

Great product!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was able to personalize these address labels--I used two different fonts for name & address and the colors were exactly as expected. I received the labels very quickly. Great company! Thanks!"
Review 4 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mssmith
Date:April 7, 2010
City: bayonne
State:New Jersey

beautiful labels

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"love the labels
printed and delivered so quickly!
very original
look great!
"
Review 5 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by acupaz
Date:November 12, 2009
City: East Hartford
State:Connecticut

Very pretty

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Once again, excellent cutomer service, quality, design and printing. Came in very quickly. Look lovely on your envelopes."
Review 6 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jbear1337
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Copley
State:Ohio

Custom Address Labels

Pros: Modern
"I changed the color of this entire invitation set and it pulled the theme of my wedding together perfectly. The colors are bright and crisp. I have classy, unique invitations without spending an over the top amount."
Review 7 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by SavvyBuyer
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Phoenix
State:Arizona

Nice Address Labels

Pros: Simple Chic
"Cute address labels. My only complaint is that they could have been smaller (narrower) and the print quality of the text could have been better (mine had a pale blue outline around some of the green flowers)."
Review 8 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Allibee
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Ann Arbor
State:Michigan

Pros: Modern, Whimsical, Artistic
"Loved the opportunity to match the return address labels with the invitations. My only complaint with these is that they are a little large, and there isn't as much room for text as I would have liked."
Review 9 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CRen
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Austin
State:Texas

Great Idea

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Traditional, Whimsical, Artistic
"Such a live saver- and a printer ink saver! Rather than printing out a million little stickers myself that took up over half of my printer ink, we ordered these address labels. They dressed up the return envelopes perfectly and brought the whole package all together!"
Review 10 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Eunice
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Dallas
State:Texas

The perfect return address label!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I ordered these for my wedding invitations as they were the same style as my save the date cards. I loved the contemporary look of the floral flurry save the dates and address labels, and so did my guests! My name along with my fiance's name is rather long, but they fit perfectly on the label, unlike many other labels. This line is perfect all season long."
Review 11 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JD
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Rochester Hills
State:Michigan

Eye-Catching Perzonalized Address Labels

Pros: Artistic
"Excellent quality address labels! Wedding Paper Divas allowed me to enlarge the print of my name and personal address so that even the most vision-challenged among us could read the script. My guests noticed that I matched my address labels to the invitation. They thought the detail was incredibly creative."
Review 12 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Silver Spring
State:Maryland

Address Labels

Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic, playfully elegant
"I love this design...and it was nice to be able to coordinate with the invitations! I ended up using it as the address label for the response card envelopes. I was a little nervous about the post office machines being able to read the small white print...but it didn't seem to be a problem."
Review 13 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HeatherJ
Date:April 12, 2009
City: colorado springs
State:Colorado

Pros: Simple Chic
"Great finishing touch on the envelopes. Glad I spent the little bit extra to get these."
Review 14 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rainee
Date:April 3, 2009
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Lovely Address Labels

Pros: Modern
"These address labels match our invitations and will be our 'first' address labels together, as a married couple. I love them!"
Review 15 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by clarecr
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Denver
State:Colorado

addressing ease

Pros: Simple Chic
"These labels are a must if you are hand addressing your invitations or response cards. We just used them on the stamped envelopes for the response cards and they added a fun color touch to something that would have otherwise been just white. Great idea!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Floral Flurry
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5