Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Sweet Wedding Dress

Sweet Wedding Dress

Simple and classic, this bridal shower invitation features the image of a white wedding dress on a hanger with a background of pink grapefruit. A matching thank you card is also available.
Average Customer Rating:
4.397 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(63 Reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (63 reviews)
5 stars
42
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
2
55 of 63(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sweet Wedding Dress
Review 1 for Sweet Wedding Dress
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gimpy7919
Date:April 3, 2009
City: Wayne
State:New Jersey

A Dainty Hit

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Vintage
"First of all I would like to say thank you for having a variety of cards where the style of each are unique, classy, modern and tasteful. The hardest part of this process was trying to pick a card because I couldn't settle on one!
The size & weight of the card was really important to me because I wanted something that wouldn't cost me extra for postage.
It was wonderful that I was able to not only have a guide for wording the invitation but I also was able to add/edit the wording and choose from a variety of fonts that compliment the overall asthetic quality of the invitation.
The customer service and turn-around time was fantastic. I couldn't be happier. I was very impressed how quick the service was for receiving the cards.
I'm so happy with these invitations and I've already received numerous positive comments such as: "The invitations are so you!" - "Its so pretty and dainty" - "Where did you find the cards...its nice to see a pretty invitation without all of the frilly stuff".
Of course I pointed out to everyone that I found the invitation on your website and the great thing is that you have matching accessories.
My only regret is that I did not find you sooner because I had purchased many of the accessories in advance from somewhere else."
Review 2 for Sweet Wedding Dress
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Psalms23
Date:January 27, 2014
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Bridal Shower

Pros: Simple Chic
"I must say I was very impressed with the Bridal Invitation. The quality, color & personal service I received when ordering the invitation was very comforting. Customer service made sure I was completely satifisied. When guest would RSVP I had many comments on how pretty the invitations were.
We have one more daughter to marry off, I will be returning for all my future invitations.
Thanks for taking pride in the work you do.
"
Review 3 for Sweet Wedding Dress
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Maurya
Date:July 26, 2013
State:Pennsylvania

great invitiation!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This shower invitation was great. It was great quality, easy to make and the preview option was great so I could make it exactly how I wanted it to be. It came a week earlier than expected also, which was great!"
Review 4 for Sweet Wedding Dress
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by gateach
Date:September 21, 2012
State:Georgia

Looks really cheap

Pros: Vintage
"I was not happy with these invitations. They looked cheap and I think I could have done a much better job myself on my own computer with store bought blank note cards. Needless to say I was a little embrassed to send these out to my friends for my friend's shower."
Review 5 for Sweet Wedding Dress
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cszawa
Date:March 19, 2012
City: Shelby Township
State:Michigan

The cutest card!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"Loved the wording! Just a very sweet invitation, the wording ,font ,and size are perfect. When people RSVP'd they commented on the beautiful card!"
Review 6 for Sweet Wedding Dress
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
State:New Jersey

Loved it

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic
"I loved the font for the inviation. I enlarged portions of the text which I also liked. The paper was thick and nice! So happy with the product."
Review 7 for Sweet Wedding Dress
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jessiehannah22
Date:March 16, 2011
City: Bel Air
State:Maryland

Perfect

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was a little hesitant after reading some of the reviews that the card was too small, but I ordered it and absolutely love it!! It's perfect for a shower invite!
Shipping was quick and customer service was wonderful when I accidentally forgot to include my number for RSVP's! I highly recommend this invite!
"
Review 8 for Sweet Wedding Dress
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nothappy
Date:November 27, 2010
City: boca raton
State:Florida

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invite was extremely tiny with lettering so small it can hardly be read. I am very disappointed. I must have not seen the size, so it is probably my fault, however, anyone could see the font was way too tiny."
Review 9 for Sweet Wedding Dress
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Anjie
Date:August 13, 2010
City: Yonkers
State:New York

Pros: Simple Chic
"Card was very cute but I felt it was too small in size for my liking . Print was nicely done."
Review 10 for Sweet Wedding Dress
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by Shelley1
Date:August 11, 2010
City: Long Island
State:New York

Way too small...

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"It was very hard to see the picture on this card. In addition, it was way too small. Be careful when ordering! I will most likely need to return it."
Review 11 for Sweet Wedding Dress
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jerk
Date:August 4, 2010

Could be bigger...

Pros: Simple Chic
"Hi - I am definitely surprised at the small size of these cards. I didn't even think to check out the dimensions. I'll remember to check that in the future."
Review 12 for Sweet Wedding Dress
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LSab
Date:August 3, 2010

Pink Dress Shower Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"Font, printing, quality was exactly what I was looking for. Product was simple but elegant. However, the size of the card is much smaller than expected. I recommend paying close attention to this detail."
Review 13 for Sweet Wedding Dress
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ShanickaN
Date:August 1, 2010
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

A Wonderful Bridal Shower Invite!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This Invite was fantastic. It was everything I expected it to be. I loved the quality, print & size of the invitation. The invite was a hit with all my guest!!!"
Review 14 for Sweet Wedding Dress
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cag926
Date:July 31, 2010
City: Erie
State:Pennsylvania

Girlie Shower invite

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"I used the recommended font and color. They turned out great. Be advised they are smaller than some standard invitations, but we loved them none the less. The customer service was very helpful in formating the spacing and margins to look better and suggest official licensed name of stores on the invite."
Review 15 for Sweet Wedding Dress
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DoraS
Date:July 30, 2010

Spectacular shower card

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I ordered this card for my niece's shower and it couldn't have been any nice. The design was adorable and the card stock was high quality; I was so happy with the design and got so many compliments about the invitation -- what a great find!"
Review 16 for Sweet Wedding Dress
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nisey
Date:July 30, 2010
City: Villanova
State:Pennsylvania

Pros: Simple Chic
"Many people who were invited to our Bridal Brunch commented on how cute the invitation was. The bride loved it, especially the saying!"
Review 17 for Sweet Wedding Dress
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:July 21, 2010
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

perfect bridal shower invitation

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I used this invitation for my best friend's bridal shower, and they turned out great! The printing service was super quick, and the quality was very good. Everyone loved the invitations."
Review 18 for Sweet Wedding Dress
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CCinNC
Date:July 20, 2010
State:North Carolina

Cute card but very small and lighter color

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, classy
"The card is very cute, classy and the paper is very nice and thick. I was quite surprised at the tiny size of the actual invitations but it's my fault for not more closely examining the dimensions listed. Be sure and check because these are TINY. Also, if you order them in pink, the color is the very palest pink ever (almost not pink), not as dark as listed. Still very cute but I wish they were bigger.
Thanks!
"
Review 19 for Sweet Wedding Dress
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mlwalker
Date:June 21, 2010
City: Tipton
State:Indiana

So Cute!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I used this design for invitations to my bridal brunch. They turned out to be adorable! Everything I order from Wedding Paper Divas always turns out fantastic."
Review 20 for Sweet Wedding Dress
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:June 2, 2010
City: Baton Rouge
State:Louisiana

Precious

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"The actual size of the card is smaller than I expected but they are just precious. Great card stock and and wonderful, simple design. Very pleased!"
1 2 3 >