Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Little Bird

Little Bird

Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Little Bird
Review 1 for Little Bird
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by klmay
Date:August 11, 2012

Little Bird Labels

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"I was extremely pleased! Good quality, clear printing."
Review 2 for Little Bird
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by katem0727
Date:July 12, 2012

Simple yet elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"I purchased these address labels to use with my sister's bridal shower invites. I am so glad that I ordered some extras - because I love them! The print is simple yet elegant. I normally do not spend the money on return address labels, but these were very affordable - and high quality! I will certainly be purchasing more!"
Review 3 for Little Bird
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by deedeet
Date:March 16, 2012

Pros: Simple Chic
"very nice quality address label and nicely oversized"
Review 4 for Little Bird
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cchershey
Date:April 30, 2011
City: west lafayette
State:Indiana

very nice

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was disappointed that there were not return address labels that matched for my invitations and save the dates, but these tied in wonderfully for our theme. I would recommend them and order them again!"
Review 5 for Little Bird
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by MeliMel
Date:October 2, 2010
City: Seaside
State:California

Tweet-Tweet

Pros: Simple Chic
"Loved them. They are the perfect little label to use on response envelopes. I adore it. Simple and cute. I love the pink color but went with Green to match my wedding invitations. Simple and Cute!"
Review 6 for Little Bird
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NYKiwi
Date:February 1, 2010

Cute Address Labels

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic, garden theme
"These are very cute and went really well with our wedding invites (Dragonfly Garden). Several people have commented in the reviews that they are a little big but on a standard size card envelope they seem fine to me. We choose the green flowers and are very happy with our choice. Great, speedy service as well."
Review 7 for Little Bird
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by erinw
Date:January 22, 2010
City: Phoenix
State:Arizona

cute address labels

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"We ordered these for wedding announcement and thank you return address labels, and they're really cute. I wish there was a matching announcement but I used with Dainty Band announcements and it coordinates nicely. Someone commented these are "large" address labels, I did not think they were more than a 1/4 inch larger than a traditional generic address label. Looks great on the back of an envelope or would work in upper right."
Review 8 for Little Bird
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sarcasdel
Date:December 8, 2009
City: San Jose
State:California

Sweet Sticker

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical, Humorous
"We got these to use as return stickers for our wedding invitations, and they were perfect. Our invitations were Oak Tree in Mauve.
We thought about using them on our RSVP cards, as they are quite large for return labels. We decided against using them this way, but someone might try. I don't know all the restrictions of the post office."
Review 9 for Little Bird
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:November 3, 2009
City: Houston
State:Texas

Pretty

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic
"This is a really lovely return address. The colors are vibrant and balanced, and and the finish on the labels is sublte and glossy.
My only negative comment would be that it is rather large for a return address label - sometimes does not fit on envelopes. Its not a huge problem though."
Review 10 for Little Bird
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by munchkinc711
Date:September 16, 2009
City: Columbia
State:South Carolina

Awesome Address Labels

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered the Little Bird address labels and I love them!!!! Just a little something added to a birthday card, thank you note or even those pesky monthly bills! They make me smile and I hope the person that receives it on the other end smiles too when they see the little bird perched on a cherry blossom limb."
Review 11 for Little Bird
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by csandgs
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Milwaukee
State:Wisconsin

Address Labels

Pros: Simple Chic
"* The overall size could have been smaller, label takes up a large area on mailing envelope"
Review 12 for Little Bird
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ladylyricz
Date:August 11, 2009
City: Phoenix
State:Arizona

perfect

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I ordered these labels in the green. the quality was excellent. really beautiful, could not have been better. i ordered them for personal use but will definitely be ordering invite return labels from this site when the time comes. they came well packaged too :)"
Review 13 for Little Bird
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Meems
Date:April 9, 2009
City: North Hollywood
State:California

Love the Labels

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love the idea of matching labels and these were perfect for our return RSVP envelopes.
Many friends and family commented on how cute the labels were."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Little Bird
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5