Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sweet Wedding Dress

Sweet Wedding Dress

Simple and classic, this bridal shower thank you card features a small oval image of a white wedding dress on a hanger with a background of pink grapefruit. A matching bridal shower invitation is also available.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sweet Wedding Dress
Review 1 for Sweet Wedding Dress
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Amoore
Date:January 29, 2013

Beautiful!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Beautiful! Exactly what I was looking for! I used these for my bridal shower thank you cards! Nice quality paper, personalization is great, nice envelopes! Everyone loved them! Will be purchasing from Wedding Paper Divas again!"
Review 2 for Sweet Wedding Dress
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Stephaknee02
Date:January 9, 2012
State:California

Bridal Stationary

Pros: Simple Chic
"These were very cute notecards I used to send thank you's for my bridal shower. I was happy with the product, wish they came in blank quarter fold cards as well."
Review 3 for Sweet Wedding Dress
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: San Francisco
State:California

Adorable

"These thank you notes are simply adorable. I am happy with the quality and highly recommend them!"
Review 4 for Sweet Wedding Dress
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cag926
Date:October 3, 2010
City: Erie
State:Pennsylvania

Great thank you

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"I did not realize this was not a card that opened up. However, I was still very pleased with the appearence. I used the matching invited for my shower. I would definitely order these for a friend."
Review 5 for Sweet Wedding Dress
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:July 21, 2010
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

perfect bridal shower gift

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I gave these to my friend for her bridal shower gift - I used the matching invitations for the shower. A perfect customized gift - including pre-printed envelopes!"
Review 6 for Sweet Wedding Dress
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TechGirl
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Norcross
State:Georgia

Perfect Thank You Note

Pros: Simple Chic
"My only complaint is the pink background color is lighter than it appears on-line."
Review 7 for Sweet Wedding Dress
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dogmama
Date:June 13, 2009
City: liverpool
State:New York

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love that you offer matching thank you notes. so nice!"
Review 8 for Sweet Wedding Dress
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tzona
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Carlsbad
State:California

Pros: Simple Chic
"I really liked the simplicity of the card's design. The size of the card is perfect for "short but sweet" thank you's."
Review 9 for Sweet Wedding Dress
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 5, 2009
City: Crystal Lake
State:Illinois

Bridal Shower Thank you.

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"All overall quality of this product is great! The personalized was just as I had selected. All of my guests commented on the quality and cuteness of these thank yous!
Very nice."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sweet Wedding Dress
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5