Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lucky Umbrella

Lucky Umbrella

They showered you with love, and now it's your chance to shower them with gratitude! This flirty thank you card is so sweet, everyone will be ready to get swept away by the storm!
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lucky Umbrella
Review 1 for Lucky Umbrella
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Honolulu
State:Hawaii

The perfect TY note

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"The thank you cards were perfect. I was very pleased to learn I had the ability to change ALL of the text to make it very personal for the bride. In addition to changing the language on the card, we were also able to find the wedding colors (pink & brown). Before sending out the thank you notes, we added a rhinestone to the card, in the middle of the belt. It was a very nice accent piece and matched the "bling" that was incorporated in the bridal shower as well. The ordering process is very simple. The online proof is very efficient. Again I had a great experience working with weddingpaperdivas.com. =)"
Review 2 for Lucky Umbrella
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MegMay14
Date:October 4, 2010
City: St. Louis
State:Missouri

Adorable Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Great use for Bridal Shower thank you cards! I got many compliments on them :)"
Review 3 for Lucky Umbrella
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Aixa
Date:October 2, 2010
City: Toronto

Love it!!!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This is so beautiful, perfect for my shower, the design is so nice and they were able to customize the colours so my name would stand out!"
Review 4 for Lucky Umbrella
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Linds161
Date:March 30, 2010
City: Columbus
State:Ohio

Lucky Umbrella

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love the bright colors in this design and the colors do come just as bright and fresh as they look on your computer screen.
It was also very easy to personalize. I am not thrilled with the quality of the envelopes (same as something you could buy in bulk at an office supply store), but the notecards are so adorable that the envelope is not a huge deal."
Review 5 for Lucky Umbrella
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FoxyMatron
Date:March 30, 2010
City: Guilford
State:Connecticut

Perfect Compliment to Invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"I gave these to my sister as part of her shower gift. They matched the invite perfectly. She loved them. I would absolutely get them to go with the invite."
Review 6 for Lucky Umbrella
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by bride2be0702
Date:February 1, 2010
City: San Francisco
State:California

Unique Bridal Shower Thank You!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I used these cards as thank you notes for my bridal shower. I received so many nice comments, especially about the personalization of the name! I love the color combo of pink and orange, really unique abd cute. Just a heads up, I thought the cards were going to be larger. They're actually pretty small which didn't bother me, but might surprise others.
I would definitely order these cards again."
Review 7 for Lucky Umbrella
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bridemom
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Cranford
State:New Jersey

shower invitation and thank you cards

Pros: Whimsical
"I ordered shower invitations and thank you notes for my daughter's bridal shower. When the invitations arrived the font I had chosen was too light to read against the orange background. I contacted WPD and they reprinted the invitations without any question. The paper quality is excellent and so many guests have commented on how beautiful they were. Even the quality of the envelopes was superior. The staff was so helpful and the service could not have been any better. Thank you."
Review 8 for Lucky Umbrella
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jen09
Date:April 29, 2009
City: West Roxbury
State:Massachusetts

Bridal Shower Thank You Cards

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Delivery was quick. Order came perfect, no mistakes. Looks exactly like the picture...only better!"
Review 9 for Lucky Umbrella
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by WhitneyW
Date:April 8, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Sassy Bridal Shower Thank You card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"This card was PERFECT for thank you cards from my bridal shower. Not only was I able to put my name on the front, which makes it look that more personalized and special, the green and pink is actually my wedding colors! The dark grey is a beautiful contrast as well! And I love how it doesn't scream the usual gawdiness that a lot of thank you cards do, but very clean and chic which is more my style. I've gotten numerous comments on them on how cute and simple they are and have recommended your site to many.
Lastly, the quality is very nice. With paper that is thicker and having the opportunity of putting my name on them, they look like I've really spent alot of money when I really spent about half or even less compared to other thank you cards that would have the same look. We also ordered our wedding thank you cards from here as well and love those too!
Thanks again and I will def be using your "beyond wedding" product!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lucky Umbrella
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5