Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Rich Floral

Rich Floral

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rich Floral
Review 1 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 4024martinj
Date:July 30, 2012
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Elegant Address Labels

"My fiance and I ordered these in the "Chocolate Brown" color. We love the elegant design, but the interior color of the flower is barely visible. Overall, though, these are very nice. Also, it was very easy to order an additional set of these from Wedding Paper Divas."
Review 2 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 21, 2011
City: New York City
State:New York

address labels

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"I had the colors customized to the same colors from our wedding invitations and programs and they look perfect!"
Review 3 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MNsister
Date:June 8, 2011

Great label-bigger then I thought

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"These are great labels. Bright, vivid colors, and easy to read. They are bigger then I thought, I was just envisioning longer, narrower labels, but other then they were great!"
Review 4 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FloralCard
Date:May 23, 2011
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

WPD has Extraordinary Customer Service

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I chose these labels to match the invitations I ordered for my sister-in-law's bridal shower. I had received the invites and loved them. Great quality, elegant, beautiful color combination. The labels were to be used for the shower favors. They were sent before promised -- the same happened 2 weeks earlier with the invitations. The delivery company delivered the labels to the wrong address. We couldn't find them. Human error. This happens but I needed my dated labels. The bridal shower was out-of-state. Two days to go and no sign of the labels. I was leaving for the shower in 24 hours. When I called Wedding Paper Divas to ask for help, their associate Charles -- a kind, kind soul -- was extremely helpful. After trying to locate the missing labels without success he offered to issue a reprint and ship the labels to the bridal shower location. He was patient, attentive and quick to look for a solution to my problem. Three days after the event, the original labels showed up. They had been delivered to my neighbor's house. Nancy, another fabulous WPD associate was also very helpful. I would not only recommend them but use them again and not just for wedding-related stationery."
Review 5 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JessicaK
Date:April 9, 2010
City: Clinton
State:Connecticut

The perfect label

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"I am not hiring a calligrapher to do my wedding invitations so I needed to find something that I could use. I will be using these as the return address labels, but also on my response cards for my guests. I am a very colorful person and wanted to get something different and "happy" on the cards instead of a boring, plain white card. I chose the navy theme which has a navy and orange flower and it is the perfect hint of color to make up for the white envelope!"
Review 6 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NovWedding
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Dearborn
State:Michigan

Return Address Labels

Pros: Modern
"Love the color choices and font choices. These printed out really nicely - can't wait to use them!"
Review 7 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MiniMayer
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Milwaukee
State:Wisconsin

Unique and classy

Pros: Simple Chic
"The best part of the address labels is that they are so unique and the colors pair so perfectly. Once I chose the design and colors, the design team was thorough and responsive. I had one minor change to the wording, and I felt as if there was one person working on and familiar with my order - not a random group of people. I'd definitely order again!"
Review 8 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kmcherest
Date:June 11, 2009
City: LaPlata
State:Maryland

Great labels

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"Great labels that we ordered because we forgot to have our return address printed on our invitation envelopes. They were summery and our colors so we went with them!"
Review 9 for Rich Floral
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kelsey
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Greenwood Village
State:Colorado

Unique Return Address Labels

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Traditional, Artistic
"These address labels look stunning on our white envelopes! The font Wedding Paper Divas picked for the labels looks very clean and distinguished."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rich Floral
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5