Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Solid Monogram

Solid Monogram

Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Solid Monogram
Review 1 for Solid Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsBean
Date:December 14, 2014

Nice, Classic Address Labels

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"My husband and I liked the classic style of these address labels. The color was exactly what it looked like on the website and the printing looked good. I would recommend these."
Review 2 for Solid Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kklong
Date:March 14, 2012
City: dallas
State:Texas

class on a label!

Pros: Modern
"these labels are simply gorgeous! they came early, which i love. the monogram adds an element of class that can't be found with many address labels. we are extremely pleased!"
Review 3 for Solid Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Delila
Date:June 16, 2011
City: North Jersey
State:New Jersey

Great Labels!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"They look great! Will be using these for the Thank You cards!"
Review 4 for Solid Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HappyBride3885
Date:November 9, 2010
City: New Bedford
State:Massachusetts

Simple and Beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Love these address labels! A simple and classic design that looks especially nice on the back flap of an envelope. I'll be ordering more of these when I run out :)"
Review 5 for Solid Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EmilyGA
Date:April 21, 2010

good labels

Pros: Simple Chic
"We were very pleased with these labels, The white on navy looked crisp and the size of the label and text made it easy to read."
Review 6 for Solid Monogram
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HeatherNH
Date:March 29, 2010
City: Austin
State:Texas

Large Label

Pros: Traditional
"I love the design of the label and the printing was great...but it's rather large. You really cannot put it on the front of the envelope - it's just too big. It works well if you place it on the back flap. I just wish they offered a smaller size, with same design/font combination."
Review 7 for Solid Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jmacie
Date:March 29, 2010
City: Rancho Murieta
State:California

Elegant Return Address Label

Pros: Simple Chic
"This label was perfect to pair with the "Graceful Bamboo" Invitation we selected. The color matched perfectly with the invitation for a professional look. I received many compliments from recipients as well as inquires as to where they could purchase these labels. I'm about to order more for my personal use!"
Review 8 for Solid Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Katie082810
Date:February 3, 2010
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Perfect label & design

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I loved this design the moment I saw it and even more when I received my address labels in the mail. The process of selecting the design to applying them to my Save the Dates couldn't have been more perfect. I'm planning to buy more products in the same design in the future."
Review 9 for Solid Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by thepartyplanner
Date:December 7, 2009
City: seattle
State:Washington

Love it

Pros: Modern, Traditional
"Great quality - good stickiness and thickness. Looks very classy."
Review 10 for Solid Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sanfrangirlie
Date:July 9, 2009
City: San Francisco
State:California

Classy address labels

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"My fiance and I ordered these for post-wedding correspondence. They very simple, yet classy. I liked how we could customize the font, in any area we chose to, so we ended up using a script for the monogram and for our names and kept our address in a block text."
Review 11 for Solid Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Cute Labels

Pros: Traditional
"I am so happy with my labels, only sad that all my friends are ordering the same ones! They are tasteful, well made- what else do you need in a label?
Thank you DIVAS!"
Review 12 for Solid Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kr806
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Mamaroneck
State:New York

Great Address Labels

Pros: Modern
"We needed return labels for our invitations, and it was so simple to order just enough for our cards. Both of us have the same last initial, so it was a perfect choice for us. We added both of our last names to the first line since we weren't married yet. Everyone loved them!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Solid Monogram
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Paper Quality
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Design
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5