Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Anniversary Band

Anniversary Band

<p class="na" Please note: This product will no longer be available in this specific size after July 24, 2010 and is currently available in a slightly different size. Simple, stylish and as elegant as they are, this anniversary party invitation is the perfect way to gather family and friends in honor of your favorite couple.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anniversary Band
Review 1 for Anniversary Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rosalyn
Date:May 12, 2010
State:New York

thank you!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I am so happy with the invite for my parents party! Considering I was working with an older, original photo, the quality of the print is perfect. I appreciated the input from the designers regarding the photo choice and I am glad I took there advice...it turned out beautiful! Mom and Dad love it!!"
Review 2 for Anniversary Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DakotasMommy
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Anniversary Card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"The paper is high quality and the design is super classy! I was impressed at how easy it was to navigate through your site and also how quickly my order was processed and received! I will definitely order from you in the future!!!"
Review 3 for Anniversary Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ElizabethMary
Date:October 26, 2009
City: Cleveland Heights
State:Ohio

Thrilled with everything!

Pros: Simple Chic
"My sisters and I loved this invite and my parents were very happy as well. The quality of the printing and paper was excellent. It was an excellent invite for my 80something parents . . . stylish yet traditional. We used the green and were very happy. Everyone who received the invite loved it as well. Nice way to subtly include an old wedding photo without it overbearing a classic invitation. Customer service was excellent, as well as shipping."
Review 4 for Anniversary Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by oscar
Date:September 15, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

beautiful invitations

Pros: Photo-Centric
"The invitations that I ordered were beautiful. I received many compliments. Best of all though, the staff at Wedding Paper Divas were just wonderful. They helped me with the spacing and layout of the card as well as with the text and the proofreading. The staff was friendly, efficient, and very timely with everything. I really appreciated their help."
Review 5 for Anniversary Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JennAnne
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Kenosha
State:Wisconsin

Beautiful invitation

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"Absolutely LOVED this product. I received many compliments on the invitation for my parents surprise anniversary party. The paper & colors were great. Easy to personalize & easy to upload pictures. I would HIGHLY recommend this. invitation"
Review 6 for Anniversary Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Debbers
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Brentwood
State:Tennessee

Great product, great service

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love the style of this invitation and the end result was fabulous. But even better was the customer service I received when I ordered. I wasn't able to do some of the customization I wanted using the online tool and the Wedding Paper Diva staff helped me by phone and got me to the exact outcome I desired."
Review 7 for Anniversary Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SuziQuzi
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Las Vegas
State:Nevada

Everyone loved it!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was a little sceptical about ordering without having a sample invitation in-hand prior, but these came out perfectly. All of my in-laws friends loved the invitations. Of course, I won them over even more with the great anniversary party invitations.
One tip for added bonus points, I had postage stamps made with their current photo as a way to let all the guests know this was a special invite!"
Review 8 for Anniversary Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Chechina
Date:August 26, 2009
City: Queens
State:New York

Photo really pops!

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"I recommend using the fonts suggested. And either a B&W photo or one with some color in the background really helps the eye focus on the invite."
Review 9 for Anniversary Band
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ndma
Date:June 23, 2009
City: Columbia
State:Maryland

Great Card

Pros: Traditional
"Nice design and layout. Paper stock could be a bit thicker for the price but overall, very happy with the product."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Anniversary Band
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5