Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Tea Garden

Tea Garden

Escape to this secret garden full of fabulous flora and fauna for a birthday celebration worth remembering! Perfect for lunches, brunches and tea parties, this delightful birthday party invitation from Lady Jae Designs is full of country charm.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tea Garden
Review 1 for Tea Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TamPAE
Date:June 4, 2012
City: Richmond
State:Virginia

perfect!!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional, Whimsical
"This one was for a tough client...my FAMILY. When the request came in for us to handle design and decor for our grandmother's 80th surprise b-day, hands down I knew where to turn. The fam liked the sample so much, we just ordered them for the event and will base the theme around its' design. Slam dunk babee!"
Review 2 for Tea Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rdbmom
Date:August 25, 2011
City: oxnard
State:California

Gorgeous Card!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered this for my daughter's 30th Birthday party and it was her exact colors for her party and the invitations were well received by all."
Review 3 for Tea Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by StephS
Date:May 30, 2011
State:New Jersey

fabulous!

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical
"Made it into a bridal shower invite for my sister and love it! The paper, printing and customer service are all a 10 in my book! Thank you!"
Review 4 for Tea Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Bala Cynwyd
State:Pennsylvania

Perfect Invitations

Pros: Whimsical
"I used this invitation for a fashion show fundraiser I was helping to coordinate. Everyone loved them! We were using a garden party theme, so this design was fantastic. The paper quality is excellent and WPD worked so well with me to make sure that my event specific information fit properly on he card. They came out great!"
Review 5 for Tea Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsHMN
Date:August 24, 2010
State:California

Perfect Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Card was for my mother's birthday celebration. The theme for the event was a garden party. The invitation was perfect! Excellent quality at a wonderful price. Would highly recommend this online company."
Review 6 for Tea Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LizBurgess
Date:August 17, 2010
City: Londonderry
State:New Hampshire

Perfect!

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"This was the perfect invitation for my mother in law's 80th birthday party. The paper quality is excellent..nice and heavy card stock so it definitely does not feel flimsy. I orderd these and less than a week later they were delivered. This is the third time I have shoped here (Tiny Prints also) and I have always been 100% satisfied and impressed with the products."
Review 7 for Tea Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Karen4
Date:May 26, 2010
City: Bloomingburg
State:New York

Perfect!!!

Pros: Whimsical, the perfect garden setting.
"We were looking for the perfect Birthday Invitation for my Mothers 90th Party. We wanted it to be elegant. We heard about this site from a friend who did her Wedding cards here. I am so glad I came here, we needed exact colors to match our theme, and the fact that you could search by colors and styles was perfect. The price was great and towards the end of sending out invites we still needed more and I spoke to someone in the online chat and they took the additional order and sent it out extrememly fast so I would be in time to get the rest in mail.Anyone who orders from this company is extremely lucky to of found them,Just like us. Thank you so much...Karen"
Review 8 for Tea Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sherapop
Date:May 20, 2010
City: Scotts Valley
State:California

exactly what I was looking for

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, sweet
"This is classified as a birthday card, but I used it as a garden themed baby shower invitation and it worked beautifully. All the colors are very complimentary: the ecru of the paper, the brown script, the pink and green design; beautiful. The script was elegant yet the design is sweet and gentle. A great combination. The paper itself was sturdy and well made. Definitely would recommend this."
Review 9 for Tea Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SheilaJean
Date:April 7, 2010
City: Marathon
State:Florida

Beautiful Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I would like to see more choices for adult birthdays."
Review 10 for Tea Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LVpartyplanner
Date:March 18, 2010
City: las vegas
State:Nevada

Beautiful card!

Pros: Traditional
"I decided to use this invitation for a 75th birthday luncheon for my mother-in-law. The invitation is simply beautiful, the quality of paper and printing is very nice. I changed the color of the flowers to purple and it looks great. My mother-in-law thought the invitations were beautiful also."
Review 11 for Tea Garden
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jewels22
Date:March 2, 2010
City: New York
State:New York

Pretty card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Good quality paper with matching envelope. Beautiful, clean design. Loved it!
4 not 5 stars because the back has website of weddingpaperdivas, albeit small print.
"
Review 12 for Tea Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Virgospell
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Haddon Township
State:New Jersey

Happy happy joy joy!

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic, Vintage
"If you're into the shabby chic, cottage or vintage look, then this is for you! I absolutely went mad for this invite the moment I set eyes on it. My heart started pounding. Really! But I wasn't the only one that loved it. It got major raves from my friends and family too. I actually used these as my wedding save the dates. Who would have thought? Huge fan of the chocolate brown font and the sweet birdhouse. If it's by "Lady Jae," sign me up. Her designs are very whimsical and romantic. Thank you wedding paper divas!"
Review 13 for Tea Garden
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by classylady
Date:August 26, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

Elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"We used this card for my grandmother's 85th B-Day party. It was perfect for the occasion. Simple and Elegant. The paper was made of very nice thick card stock and looked very classy. I got many compliments on the card, despite the typo that was left in print. This was done as a rush order and there was a mistake in their printing, which was disappointing. However, everyone was still able to appreciate the beauty of the invitation."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By LizCustomer ServiceAugust 27, 2009
When this customer entered her text, she duplicated a word, which we missed when reviewing her order before proofing. Although she did approve her proof with the error, we truly believe that we should have caught it for her. Since there was no time for a reprint, we discounted her order instead.

We work very hard to catch all potential problems, but to ensure your stationery is perfect, please review your proof carefully before approving.
Review 14 for Tea Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AlisonV
Date:April 16, 2009
City: Howard Beach
State:New York

Elegant Invitiations

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"I am very pleased with the design, style, and paper quality. The invitations arrived on time and look and feel better than expected. They make a very pretty presentation."
Review 15 for Tea Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 2, 2009
City: San Jose
State:California

You Make Me Look Good

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional, Whimsical, Vintage
"I'm one of those over-achievers who always likes to look good. I especially like to look good when it comes to throwing a party. However, sometimes looking good comes with a heafty price point and time commitment. Thankfully, I found Wedding Paper Divas when I was scouting companies to create invitations for my mother's 60th birthday party. Ordering was a BREEZE, the cost was very reasonable, and they arrived the same week I ordered them (with free shipping!) All of my mother's friends were very impressed with the high-quality paper and beautiful design. I continued the invitation imagery at the party and the guests were more than pleased. I received countless "it's all so beautiful" comments, and "you did a wonderful job" kudos. I really looked good that night, and I couldn't have pulled it off without those beautiful invitations from Wedding Paper Divas."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tea Garden
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5