Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Floral Patterned

Floral Patterned

Inspired by traditional patterns, this wedding invitation uses neutral colors mixed with vibrant hues.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floral Patterned
Review 1 for Floral Patterned
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Flaca
Date:May 26, 2010
City: sausalito
State:California

Elegant & Modern Card

Pros: Modern, Vintage
"My husband and I both loved this invitation. Green was our summer wedding's color and this modern yet elegant design set the tone for the reception site. It was perfect & the price was right too."
Review 2 for Floral Patterned
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AugustWeddinginPhilly
Date:July 9, 2009
City: WEST CHESTER
State:Pennsylvania

Classy

Pros: Vintage
"Loved the fonts, in brown. I used a similar font for my envelopes and DIY direction cards, menu cards, programs, etc, which pulled the look together.
The ecru color of the background adds an elegance and formality to the invite, as opposed to a stark white invite."
Review 3 for Floral Patterned
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by debbfish
Date:June 30, 2009
City: kenner
State:Louisiana

YAY! No stationary store for me!

Pros: Simple Chic, Vintage, vintage-glam
"I was excited when I came across this inivitation on wedding paper divas. It is EXACTLY what I wanted, although it was only shown in green I was able to use their custom colors to get navy blue. The quality of the paper is a wonderful weigh and so are the colors. The staff that I worked with were a delight. I could not get over the outstanding customer service and the immediate feedback I got throughout the editing process. And like I stated earlier I did not have to go to a stuffy stationary studio to get exactly what I wanted!!!"
Review 4 for Floral Patterned
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ash24
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Classic Design

Pros: Simple Chic
"This product is classic and elegant. It was perfect for our wedding. I like the unexpected pop of green."
Review 5 for Floral Patterned
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lbanz
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Warwick
State:Rhode Island

Very Nice

Pros: Whimsical, Artistic, Vintage
"The quality was great on the card, the only small issue I had was that the yellow design color was a little grayish and was not as bright as the picture indicated. Eveything else was amazing!"
Review 6 for Floral Patterned
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nikka
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Rochelle Park
State:New Jersey

Lovely, lovely sample

Pros: Whimsical
"We fell in love with this design from the first time we saw it online, but the online-shopping amateurs that we are, we were concerned about the quality.
Good thing WPD offered samples!
The paper stock is very good, and the price ain't too bad as well.
We'll be ordering these babies soon for our wedding!"
Review 7 for Floral Patterned
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by beachgirl
Date:April 9, 2009
City: saint petersburg
State:Florida

re: great invite!

Pros: Whimsical
"We ordered these invites for our son's rehearsal dinner. We were extremely pleased with the overall quality and quick turnaround service. More importantly, our future daughter-in-law and son were completely satisfied with this invite. I would definitely recommend this website to friends/family. Note: I have no connection to this site other than being a customer!"
Review 8 for Floral Patterned
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AshleeMN
Date:April 3, 2009
City: Maple Grove
State:Minnesota

Lovely Invite

Pros: Simple Chic, Vintage
"The color used was perfect. It was exactly what we were hoping for. The paper was great quality, I work in direct mail and pay close attention to the paper quality and this exceeded my expectations. I thought working with Wedding Paper Diva's was easy and it made the invitation process enjoyable and not stressful... Thank you!"