Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Blooming Tree

Blooming Tree

Some style statements--like some couples--are simply built to last. With classic style and an exquisite touch of nature, this beautiful wedding stationery is eternally elegant.
Average Customer Rating:
4.742 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
30 of 31(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Blooming Tree
Review 1 for Blooming Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Meredith1031
Date:October 2, 2010

Simple & Elegant

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"These invitations are simple and elegant. They're modern but with a classic feel. The paper quality is wonderful, and they shipped quickly.
I loved that I was able to save the customization in my account as I created my own invitations and then email my rough draft to my family and friends for their input.
"
Review 2 for Blooming Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GAweddinggirl
Date:October 1, 2010

Perfect Fall invitation

Pros: Modern
"Love these invitations. Perfect for fall! My favorite part of the wedding."
Review 3 for Blooming Tree
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by steph83
Date:August 2, 2010

nice colors

Pros: Modern, earthy
"The colors on this inviation are nice however the font is a little small and hard to read. I personalized mine with a different font and was happy with the end result."
Review 4 for Blooming Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KatiLadyDonovan
Date:June 11, 2010
City: philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

what a sweet invite

Pros: Simple Chic, Vintage, rustic
"we loved this invite because it was beautiful and simple and elegant with a rustic tone and a down to earth kind of feel, especially for a winter wedding. it can be hard to find elegant winter invites that aren't stereotypical or overtly holiday themed- and this one did just that- it was understated and beautiful."
Review 5 for Blooming Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jessicahoward1984
Date:May 26, 2010
City: Eagle
State:Idaho

Exceptional in every way!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I was pleased with everything, including the quality of the paper and the chic modern style. My friends and family were all impressed with my wedding invitations and were floored when I told them I ordered them online. I heard multiple comments such as “Your invitations are so perfect, they match your style!” I also had a girl comment, “I wish I had these for my wedding!” The price was affordable and was below our budget yet exceeded our expectations. The color I included in the card was exactly what I expected and matched the colors I had chosen for my wedding perfectly. I had to do a bit of reformatting and all of the customer service agents were very kind and helpful over the phone. Each person I spoke with answered all of my questions quickly and effectively. Any bride should not hesitate when ordering wedding invitations from Wedding Paper Divas."
Review 6 for Blooming Tree
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TiffiK
Date:March 30, 2010
City: Reno
State:Nevada

So Happy!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"First, I have to say how pleased I was when I first visited Wedding Paper Divas with the wonderful selection of wedding invitation designs. There is truly a design for every bride! I immediately spotted the perfect, simple, elegant design that complimented the theme of our wedding. I was also very impressed with the samples that they sent me. The paper quality was nice and had a lovely texture to it that I thought added to the invitation’s overall quality. Their proofing service is amazing and professional. They ensured that my invitations followed proper etiquette and I was able to review the final proof before the order was shipped to me. Thank you Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 7 for Blooming Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by adgirl
Date:March 30, 2010
City: Union City
State:Tennessee

Beautiful and Classic

Pros: Simple Chic
"This is a great product! Our wedding is in the fall and we are using lots of natural decorations and these fit right in. Since we are not having a menu selection to be included on the RSVP card they let me customize the card to fit our needs. Everything was perfect and as I had ordered it and was shipped VERY quickly! These cards are beautiful and I will be a returning customer!"
Review 8 for Blooming Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jcloud
Date:March 30, 2010
City: Fort Collins
State:Colorado

Well worth it!!!

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"This was the easiest part of my wedding planning. The service through WPDs was excellent, fast, and quality. The invitations are beautiful. Great paper quality, printing is flawless, and the style is just what I was looking for. I selected the green blossoms and was very pleased with the color. No complaints from this bride!!! I would highly recommend this style specifically."
Review 9 for Blooming Tree
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MsOctober
Date:March 29, 2010
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Simple and Natural Elegance

Pros: Simple Chic
"I'm having my wedding this upcoming fall, and I got a sample of this product. I loved it! I will definitely be using this for my invitations. The ecru is a beautiful, natural and elegant background for the red and black font and the delicate branch. The quality of this paper is amazing. I consider myself to be a paper snob, and it passed my test! I love the way it feels - soft yet sturdy. The only thing I think could be improved upon for this invite is its size - it's a 5'' X 7'' and I wish it were more like a 6" X 8". However, I decided to stick with this invite, because I loved the design so much and I think that it's a great value: such good paper for a relatively inexpensive price."
Review 10 for Blooming Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JennyMc
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Boulder
State:Colorado

Gorgeous Cards!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I am thrilled with these invites! Simple, elegant and perfect for our Valentine's Day weekend wedding in Colorado. Love the ecru card. Print quality is outstanding. Only thing I might change is the font I used for our names. Went with their suggested/standard, but I find it a little hard to read. Especially true on the response cards -- hard to distinguish between a "3" and an "8" on the RSVP date."
Review 11 for Blooming Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by share
Date:December 9, 2009
City: san ysidro
State:California

Simple and elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"If you are looking for something simple this is it. The printing looks beautiful, I like it for a fall wedding."
Review 12 for Blooming Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Newport Beach
State:California

Wonderful Product

Pros: Simple Chic
"Everything was excellent. Your site was very easy to use, the turn around time with proofs was incredibly fast and we got our invitations much sooner than we had ever expected. Would recommend your site and use again."
Review 13 for Blooming Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by divinika
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Orlando
State:Florida

Beautiful but...

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"This is a beautiful invitation with lovely corresponding wedding stationery. The Textured Ecru paper is nice and the colors of the design and text pop. We prefer the Textured Ecru to the White Recycled Matte, the feel is more luxurious, though we wish the designs could be put on either paper.
We chose Blooming Tree as one of our design samples because we are having a fall wedding. The barren branches evoke this; but, we decided on another design because the buds remind me of winter berries (in Rich Red) or of spring (in Hunter Green)."
Review 14 for Blooming Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Fulli
Date:September 15, 2009
City: East Orange
State:New Jersey

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was surprised how inexpensive the invitation was. I loved the picture, paper quality and the ability to edit the format of the invitation."
Review 15 for Blooming Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tatoslittlegirl
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Simply Elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"When I ordered a sample of this invitation, I did not know what to expect. Would I love it or hate it? Upon receiving the invite, I absolutely love it! I think it speaks for itself. The invitation's design is simple, yet it speaks volumes being classic and tasteful. I feel like I could not have chosen a more suitable invite for myself. The quality is not only in the paper, but it is all around. I was so pleased with this invite that I ordered my whole wedding stationery with this style! Thank you for setting the tone for my special day!!"
Review 16 for Blooming Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mo4316
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Athens
State:Alabama

Love My Invitations

Pros: Vintage
"I had searched for invitations at all the local design shops, but nothing suited my taste, and everything was way out of my budget! My fiance found these invitations. While I was hesitant at first, we ordered them anyway. I love my invitations. The paper is similar to artist paper. The color quality is great. I absolutely love the font of the names - very vintage and romantic (exactly my style!). We have gotten so many complements on our invitations. Though they aren't the traditional letterpress, formal invitations, they are reflective of our confortable, carefree lifestyle, and we couldn't be more pleased!"
Review 17 for Blooming Tree
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lyne
Date:August 2, 2009
City: Glen Allen
State:Virginia

Simple & Elegant

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, asian-inspired
"We are not having a formal wedding affair but rather a small garden ceremony and an evening celebration. We wanted to send out simple yet elegant invites to go with our Asian-inspired reception. Not only was this design perfect, the quality of the product was far better than I expected. The card stock was thick and the ecru background goes well with everything. The chocolate ink was rich and the red berries/personalization was vibrant and added just enough color. There was a large enough margin on the bottom for me to embellish the invite with a thin red ribbon on layered on top of a wider chocolate satin ribbon. Love it!"
Review 18 for Blooming Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by OctoberBride
Date:July 15, 2009
State:Connecticut

Very elegant

Pros: elegant
"I loved the simplicity and elegance of this design. I think that it is perfect for a Fall wedding. The paper quality is very good and the designers were very responsive and accomodating of my design edts."
Review 19 for Blooming Tree
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AngieinTexas
Date:July 5, 2009
City: San Antonio
State:Texas

So Many Compliments!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Everyone has complimented us on our invitations.
These are truly beautiful cards. Simple, but really sophisticated. The card stock is great - thick, heavy paper; and the printing was really neat and sharp. (Sometimes mass printed stuff doesn't always come out as sharp or vivid as you want . . . )
Looks great in Pumpkin!"
Review 20 for Blooming Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:June 12, 2009
City: San Jose
State:California

Wonderful Wedding Invitations

Pros: Simple Chic, "wintery"
"I like that there is so much flexibility once you've picked a design, there's lots of colors and you can really customise each invitation."
1 2 >