Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Floral Patterned

Floral Patterned

Perfect for a traditional bridal shower, this card combines a classic pattern with modern colors and font styles. Matching wedding invitations, response, reception and thank you cards also are available.
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floral Patterned
Review 1 for Floral Patterned
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: San Antonio
State:Texas

Classic

Pros: Traditional
"The design is lovely, very classic and shabby-chic (who doesn't love a cross between floral and damask?). The design was perfect for the Roof Garden room at the riverside venue we chose for the bridal shower.
The yellow color is not very "vibrant". It was a pastel yellow with a green undertone, so if you prefer a sunshine yellow ("louder" bridal shower colors) this isn't your card. If you are having a lovely shower at a traditional and cozy venue, this design is for you!"
Review 2 for Floral Patterned
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:February 28, 2011
City: atlanta
State:Georgia

shower invitations

"The color was not as expected. Even the color on the front page sample is a different color than the rest of the invitations."
Review 3 for Floral Patterned
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LWalker
Date:October 4, 2010
State:Mississippi

PERFECT Invitation

Pros: Artistic
"We needed help with a shower invitation & we were able to get it just like we wanted it with the help of customer service- they even helped us save money by not ordering too much!"
Review 4 for Floral Patterned
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EEK410
Date:May 6, 2010
City: Peoria
State:Illinois

Very Nice

Pros: Simple Chic
"It's a great card. There is not much room to fit a whole lot on it but Divas was able to work on the spacing to give me more room."
Review 5 for Floral Patterned
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:January 28, 2010
City: San Clemente
State:California

Very Beautiful

Pros: Vintage
"This card is lovely. I wish it was a bit larger in size."
Review 6 for Floral Patterned
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mdraper
Date:June 15, 2009
City: Englewood
State:Colorado

Elegant invitation

Pros: Vintage
"Created a bachelorette invitation that was classy and elegant. The paper quality was very nice and thick. Guests who received invitations with their RSVP's commented on how stylish and well designed the invites were."
Review 7 for Floral Patterned
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 3, 2009
City: Fort Myers
State:Florida

loved the invitations

"I thought the service and product were excellent. I loved the way the shower invitations looked. My only complaint (and maybe it could have been fixed and I didn't know how) would be that there wasn't enough room to add RSVP information and registry information. I had to type that on a separate enclosure."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By LizCustomer ServiceSeptember 14, 2009
Because of the size of the invitation (4.10in x 5.25in) and the height of the floral design, it cannot accommodate too much additional text. However, many customers omit the hosted section to add an RSVP.

If you need more information on your invitation, you might also like Banded Damask or Rich Floral.