Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Blooming Tree

Blooming Tree

Some style statements--like some couples--are simply built to last. With classic style and an exquisite touch of nature, this beautiful wedding stationery is eternally elegant.
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Blooming Tree
Review 1 for Blooming Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 7, 2012
City: new york city
State:New York

perfect!!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"have received nothing but compliments on these beautiful cards! plan on ordering the full suite, for our invites, thank yous, etc! the card stock is really sturdy and thick, makes it look rich! we ordered the red berries, which is perfect for our wintery december wedding at the brooklyn botanic gardens. only thing we changed was the font of our names, because that was sort of difficult to read... used "mozart" font instead and just LOVE it! highly recommend!"
Review 2 for Blooming Tree
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
State:North Carolina

Very Pretty

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"The Save-the-Dates turned out very pretty. If you are looking for something romantic/elegant, this is great. Only thing is, I thought that the font/graphics just looked smaller than expected. I guess I did not pay close attention to the dimensions."
Review 3 for Blooming Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PattyM
Date:March 1, 2011
City: Northbrook
State:Illinois

More then I expected

Pros: Modern
"These Save the Date cards were beautiful for my Fall wedding. I cant wait to get them in the mail. I loved that I could change the color of the flower, brown and red is my color scheme."
Review 4 for Blooming Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JDetrick
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Flagstaff
State:Arizona

Beautiful save the date cards!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I loved this card. Just what I wanted! Design was simple but elegant. The paper was good quality. I plan on ordering the wedding invitations and thank you cards to go with it!"
Review 5 for Blooming Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Chris2010
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Brooklyn
State:New York

Much Loved Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"We got so many positive comments about our card. Which was such a relief since we started out with no idea what we wanted or needed. The process was easy and the quality was fantastic, as was the price compared to stationary stores we'd looked at. And our friends said it was the perfect choice for us!"
Review 6 for Blooming Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MelMarKat
Date:January 8, 2010
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

Wonderful Product!

Pros: Modern, Traditional
"These save the dates are beautiful, elegant, and reasonably priced. Ordering them proved to be a very easy process, especially with help from online customer service. They came quickly, and were of outstanding quality.
You cannot make a wrong decision by choosing this website, or more specifically this product.
I am very happy, and plan to order more of my stationary from here--thank you Wedding Paper Divas!
"
Review 7 for Blooming Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sjn120
Date:November 4, 2009
City: Seattle
State:Washington

5 stars!

Pros: Modern
"I loved these save the date cards! We're planning a spring wedding in Seattle and these cards reminded us of the cherry blossoms that (we hope) will be blooming then. The only change we made to the card was to use the "Gatsby" script since I thought the default font looked a little difficult to read. The card stock is thick and the print looks beautiful. I ordered the set on a Sunday, approved the proof on Monday, and the package arrived before the end of the week - amazing! We're planning on ordering matching invitations soon. Enjoy!"
Review 8 for Blooming Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lsp5
Date:September 14, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

perfect

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Traditional
"The invitations are beautiful. We also ordered the reception cards and the response card."
Review 9 for Blooming Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by mouc
Date:August 7, 2009
City: Flemington
State:New Jersey

Classy!

Pros: Modern
"I LOVED this save-the-date and received many, many compliments on it after they were mailed. The card is thick, and the font recommendation was perfect. I used the enclosure card for additional wedding information, and the color combination worked perfectly. I plan to use WPD again soon! The ONLY reason I gave 4 stars on the delivery was that they took longer than I'd have liked...10+ days. Could be a minus if you're in a rush. Otherwise, excellent card and store."
Review 10 for Blooming Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RebeccaGrk2
Date:August 6, 2009
State:Massachusetts

So Gorgeous

"I received my Save the Date cards and they are so Beautiful. I can't believe how Gorgeous they look. I am having a Fall wedding Theme and i ordered the "Blooming Tree" in Autumn Orange and I love them. I can't wait to send them out. Even the Card Stock is very nice. Thank you Wedding Paper Divas!!"
Review 11 for Blooming Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DEMM
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Save the Date

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"I used this for the Save the Date for my wedding. I chose red writing and they came out beautiful. The paper is of high quality and it looks like i got them printed at a specialty store. I have received many comments on how elegant these look!"
Review 12 for Blooming Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tatoslittlegirl
Date:April 4, 2009
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Extremely Exquisite

Pros: Simple Chic, Vintage
"I truly find my Sate the Date Cards very tasteful and worth every penny! I had a particular "look" when I was searching through this website and when I came across the Blooming Tree design, it was just what I needed. The simplicity and beauty on the card says it all. I love the font of our names, along with the texture of the paper. It screams high quality without the major price tag!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Blooming Tree
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5