Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Contemporary Swirls

Contemporary Swirls

You'll laugh, sing, and dance the night away! Until then, you'll have lots of time to fantasize about your wedding day. These wedding invitations will deliver all of your anticipation with fun floral swirls in plush hues. Matching save the date cards, response, reception, direction and thank you cards are also available.
Average Customer Rating:
4.647 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
16 of 17(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Contemporary Swirls
Review 1 for Contemporary Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lisa0630
Date:April 27, 2012

Beautiful Invite

Pros: Traditional
"I chose this invitation with a custom color text - raspberry. They are beautiful. classy and very tasteful! I love the design and the customer service department was quick and efficient. Thank you so much!"
Review 2 for Contemporary Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 22, 2011
City: Montgomery
State:Alabama

LOVE IT!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I really liked this pattern and it fit very well with the style I was going for. The only problem I had was using the advanced color option... but when the invitations came in, I picked up the phone right away to call customer service and they helped me to find the color I was going for and had the problem solved within the hour and immediately started printing the new invitations with the color I wanted. THAT is what I call EXCELLENT customer service. Although I had a small complication, I was over the top satisfied with how they fixed it."
Review 3 for Contemporary Swirls
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by brooklyn123
Date:September 15, 2010

disappointed

Pros: Whimsical
"the main disappoint for the product is that the back of the card is plan white, which make the whole product look and feel cheap. When I ordered them, I thought the back of the card will be the same color as the front...but NO...."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By NaomiCustomer ServiceSeptember 20, 2010
We apologize for surprising this customer with the white reverse side of her invitations. Due to our print process, all of our solid color designs are printed on our Signature white smooth cardstock and have a white back. If you would like to confirm colors and quality for yourself, we recommend ordering a sample before placing your final order.

We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on everything we sell. If anything in your order does not meet your expectations, please contact us as soon as possible, so we can make it right.
Review 4 for Contemporary Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureMrsCurtis
Date:May 26, 2010
City: Orange
State:California

Simple Beauty

Pros: Whimsical
"We loved the clean look of this card design. The color combinations Wedding Paper Divas has are wonderful. I love the options to customize everything."
Review 5 for Contemporary Swirls
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by littlelees
Date:March 29, 2010
City: Bakersfield
State:California

Very nice card

Pros: Modern
"The quality is great and so is the color. I just wish it came in a few more colors for more options"
Review 6 for Contemporary Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MLF73
Date:March 29, 2010
City: Malden
State:Massachusetts

Lovely

"Very nice invitation. Loved the color and the design.. The only issue was that the design on the response card took up too much space so the menu choices wouldn't fit. Otherwise, it was my first choice!"
Review 7 for Contemporary Swirls
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KatieAS
Date:December 10, 2009
City: Boulder
State:Colorado

Sophisticated colors

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic, masculine
"Beautiful layout and design, the colors are very modern and the nature negative is a very nice touch. The paper quality was great, just the flat printing did not seem formal enough for a wedding invitation, had an option been a flat white with the brown/wine color as the design and color of the words I would probably had chosen it for my wedding invitations. I really liked that the coordinating cards were different colors than the invitation itself."
Review 8 for Contemporary Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lexxy
Date:November 13, 2009
State:Vermont

Gorgeous Invitation!

Pros: Modern
"The quality of this invitation is great! The font and colors are exactly what is shown online. I would recommend this invitation to anyone."
Review 9 for Contemporary Swirls
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mariena
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Studio City
State:California

Great price and great experience

Pros: Modern, Whimsical, Artistic
"We had a limited budget and for the price the invitations are quite nice. The best part of our experience was definitely the customer service. We were able to get invitations fast just as we had ordered (with customizations) and even were able to have customized menus made later on. When we asked for a change to the menu, during the review process, they responded quickly with the updated menu. This product would have been even better if the paper had the same color on both sides and if we could've had the option to do thermo for the text."
Review 10 for Contemporary Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by oct23
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Wellington
State:Florida

Amazing Card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"The invitation was beautiful. We called back because we had a reorder and the customer service rep was very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. We will definitely order from wedding paper diva again!!"
Review 11 for Contemporary Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mom5456
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Raleigh
State:North Carolina

Beautiful, High Quality Invitation

Pros: contemporary swirls
"Thess invitations were beautiful and looked exactly as ordered. The heavy card stock was great for an invitation. I was a little nervous about ordering on-line but my daughter and I were well pleased. The shipment was well packed and came within days of the final proof approval and the payment. We ordered invitations, response cards, directions, and thank you cards to match. All items were on the heavy card stock and were beautiful. I would definitely recommend this company to a friend."
Review 12 for Contemporary Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Manor
State:Texas

Wedding Invite

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic
"The overall experience at weddingpaperdivas was amazing! I ordered a sample first, and within a couple weeks I had an employee contact me asking if I had any questions or needed help deciding an invitation. When I ordered the invitation, it only took a day for them to send me a proof to review. I needed to add something to the invite, but it said it would take up to three days to get the second proof back. My wedding was less than two months away, and I knew I needed to get the invites as soon as possible! I changed the invite and hoped it wouldn't take 3 days for them to send me another proof. I was amazed when I received the proof within a couple hours of changing it! And the invitation itself is absolutely gorgeous! I ordered the invite and RSVP cards, and am very happy about my purchase! Overall my experience has been very good and I will recommend this site to anyone and eveyone!"
Review 13 for Contemporary Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bdahm
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Littleton
State:Colorado

great color

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"The paper is very good quality. Great quality for the price!"
Review 14 for Contemporary Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pookabeansjd
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Stony Brook
State:New York

great card

Pros: Modern
"I used this card aftr I had changed my initial wedding plans. It worked perfectly. not only did the cards come fast, but they are gorgeous."
Review 15 for Contemporary Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Readyforawedding
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Santa Fe
State:New Mexico

Unique Invitation

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"Wedding Paper Divas was great to order from! They were efficient and even made a suggestion about my invitation that i had overlooked. Also, the paper quality is quite good, and of course the designs are awesome. It's so nice to have "non traditional" wedding invitations that are unique and so cute! I would recommend this site to anyone looking for modern/contemporary invites with artistic character."
Review 16 for Contemporary Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by summerwedding
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Corinth
State:Texas

Fabulous

Pros: Modern
"This card was exactly as mentioned. The colors you see online are the exact color when you receive your invites. Fabulous invites at an affordable price. Thank you."
Review 17 for Contemporary Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sulli266
Date:April 3, 2009
City: Annapolis
State:Maryland

Contemporary Sophisticated Invitation

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"I was so pleased when my invitations arrived in the mail. I worked with Wedding Paper Divas to customize colors, speaking to someone on the phone prior to ordering online. The "fantasy" color was a great choice for the Tiffany Blue theme of my wedding. I made several changes to the color combinations on the invitation (using white for some of the text and chocolate brown for the flowers and our names), so the online proof review was very useful. I knew exactly what I was getting, so I was not nervous about the end result. I cannot wait to mail out my invitations!"