Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Sweet Seashells

Sweet Seashells

Honor your sweet, seaside nuptials with this charming wedding stationery suite from Bonnie Marcus. These shoreline treasures add elegance and style to any summer ceremony.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 of 24(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sweet Seashells
Review 1 for Sweet Seashells
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AngiK
Date:October 8, 2012
City: Kansas City
State:Missouri

Beautiful colors! Subtle and high quality!

Pros: Simple Chic
"They turned out beautiful!! Better than I even hoped. Top quality paper and gorgeous neutral colors with a little pop. A little hint of beach without being too "theme-y". Easy to design and arrived just as I had requested. Great experience!"
Review 2 for Sweet Seashells
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CanadianGal
Date:August 2, 2012
City: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
State:Outside of the U.S.

Nice!

Pros: Simple Chic, ethereal
"Excellent quality and exactly what we were looking for. We will be ordering several pieces of this design. I wish we could get 8.5 by 11" sheet for our travel information packages and welcome lettets in the same design."
Review 3 for Sweet Seashells
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cjandwarren
Date:August 2, 2011
City: Orange County
State:California

Wedding Invite

Pros: Artistic
"I think the paper quality was much better than we even expected!
I loved that the company rep helped us with layout and text for the best end result possible.
I wish every online purchase went this way! Such personal service!!"
Review 4 for Sweet Seashells
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sonny
Date:March 6, 2011
City: Milwaukee
State:Wisconsin

nice for the price

Pros: Artistic
"My fiance and I are having a destination wedding, and this invite was perfect for that. The color and the print came out great, the color is just how it looks on the internet. One thing that I really liked that was unexpected was that the invites had sort of a texture to them, which you can't see on the internet, but it makes it a beautiful invite, adds some depth to it. The one major problem I had with this invite was that the border was off on most of my invites, like they cut them crooked. I wasn't sure what the return policy was, but I was in a crunch to send them out, and I figured we are having a small casual wedding anyway, my friends and family won't care. In the end, they were fairly inexpensive, so I guess you get what you pay for. Wouldn't recommend for a formal wedding, but I was happy to not spend 15 dollars per invite."
Review 5 for Sweet Seashells
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by seana
Date:January 23, 2011
City: boston
State:Massachusetts

destination invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"This is the perfect invite for our Destination wedding! Our invitations were personalized just the way we asked them to be and came out beautiful. They were the price for the quality is outstanding! The customer serive and delivery cant be matched. THANK YOU to Wedding Paper Divas for making this such a great experience. We will definitely be reffering you and using you again! Now do you want to come over and help address them all???"
Review 6 for Sweet Seashells
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Jess74
Date:September 28, 2010
City: Granby
State:Massachusetts

beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic
"I think this particular design is beautiful. Its simple but elegant and exactly what I am looking for in my invites."
Review 7 for Sweet Seashells
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JulR
Date:August 2, 2010
City: Roanoke
State:Virginia

Perfect

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was very happy with the ease of choosing the text and colors for the invitation. There were so many to choose from that I was able to get exactly what I wanted. The paper quality and printing were just beautiful. All of my friends raved about them and were amazed that I ordered them on line."
Review 8 for Sweet Seashells
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sweetseashells
Date:August 2, 2010
City: Bluffton
State:South Carolina

beautiful card

Pros: Artistic, beachy
"The only negative I have is that the printing on the return envelopes came off."
Review 9 for Sweet Seashells
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HCoyle
Date:June 27, 2010
City: Smyrna
State:Georgia

Great invitations

"I received these invitations and they were beautiful. They are very simple and elegant for a beach wedding! Thank you wedding divas."
Review 10 for Sweet Seashells
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Avis
Date:June 11, 2010
City: Buena Vista
State:Virginia

SO HAPPY!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was so happy with the invitations, response card, all envelopes & the personalization that you incorporated to make them perfect for me! This was such a smooth and effortless process & when they arrived they were absolutely perfect! Thank you so much - I will deifnitely be recommending you to the brides I work with!"
Review 11 for Sweet Seashells
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NET411
Date:February 12, 2010
City: Tucson
State:Arizona

Beautiful!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This are simple, but yet so elegant. The paper is a stock and it makes it appear more elegant with the fine ridges. We LOVE the look and quality!"
Review 12 for Sweet Seashells
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MSB1
Date:September 23, 2009
City: Charleston
State:South Carolina

Sweet Seashells Beautiful

Pros: Whimsical
"This invitation was even more beautiful in person. I have a friend having a beach wedding and it was right on target for her celebration. I LOVE Wedding Paper Divas!!"
Review 13 for Sweet Seashells
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nicotags
Date:September 15, 2009
City: East Amherst
State:New York

Could not be happier!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I Purchased these invites for my upcoming destination/beach wedding. I was very impressed when the sample came in the mail, the quality of the paper and the printing were so much more than I expected, especially for the price. The shells on this invite look almost hand painted. What a great find! The whole experience working with Wedding Paper Divas was great from start to finish. I would highly recommend this invitation and Wedding Paper Divas, you will not be disappointed!
Thank you for such a great job!"
Review 14 for Sweet Seashells
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lissie
Date:September 14, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

Best card ever

Pros: Modern
"This is a beautiful card, perfect for a destination wedding. Very modern and chic. I got the sample and I love it, I am ready to order =)"
Review 15 for Sweet Seashells
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DebbieB
Date:June 18, 2009
City: Lakewood Ranch
State:Florida

Perfect Beach Invite

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"This was a last minute order, for a beach wedding. The paper and printing quality were above my expectations, and I had numerous compliments on the invitation.
I could not have been happier, and will use Wedding Paper Divas without hesitation for any printing needs in the future!
"
Review 16 for Sweet Seashells
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kottn
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Nashville
State:Tennessee

Not the Typical Beach Themed Card

Pros: Artistic
"Our wedding will be on the beach and my married name will be Shell so, while we wanted a card that reflected both things, we were afraid we'd be stuck with something typical and a little cheesy. How exciting it was to find these invitations! They have an understated elegance, the quality of the paper is wonderful and the ability to customize the font and colors was fantastic. Truthfully, though, the font and colors shown are what we chose. They're just perfect! As if that weren't enough, the incredibly helpful, amazing designers and staff, and the speed with which they responded to questions and shipped the finished cards made this a wonderful experience."
Review 17 for Sweet Seashells
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Millie17
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Pleasanton
State:California

Our invitation was perfect for our theme!

Pros: ocean / seaside
"Everyone really liked the quality and the look of our wedding invitations! We liked that you have such a variety to choose from. We also apppreciated your help with "proofs"."
Review 18 for Sweet Seashells
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Virginia Beach
State:Virginia

Seashells!

Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic
"This card is great. It's simple yet beautiful. The only downside to it is the border. It's a printed border as opposed to being a separate sheet of paper. This makes the card look less high quality, but if you don't mind that then it is fine (plus it saves on paper, yay!).
And you can change the font, which is a big bonus for me cause I don't like the standard font."
Review 19 for Sweet Seashells
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Goretti
Date:April 2, 2009
City: santa rosa
State:California

Perfect Invitation to Our Wedding

Pros: Simple Chic
"Absolutely beautiful invitations, just perfect for our beach wedding. Everyone who raved about how beautiful they were and it set the perfect tone for our wedding. Excellent quality paper and absolutely loved the font and layout. Simple, yet elegant.
Ridiculously fast shipment. Received it within 4 days of ordering (didn't pay for rush processing)."
Review 20 for Sweet Seashells
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by lilnance83
Date:March 26, 2009
City: Virginia Beach
State:Virginia

In love with these invitations!!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Artistic, beach
"So beautiful & so perfect for my beach wedding! The way you can customize every detail of the invitation is awesome. I customized the border & text color to match my wedding colors! Excellent quality, color, and clarity! Would highly recommend to anyone needing any type of invitation! Will next order my rehearsal dinner invitations from WPD! :)"
1 2 >