Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Forest Flora

Forest Flora

Add understated elegance to your wedding with a nod to the traditional nature themes of the past. Evoke the simple beauty of the natural landscape with this earthy array of leaves and branches.
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
33 of 33(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Forest Flora
Review 1 for Forest Flora
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AustinBride2012
Date:December 7, 2011

Fantastic quality nature-themed card

Pros: Simple Chic, nature themed
"I went with the brown and green option; the chocolate brown is very rich and makes the bright green really pop off the page. Nice thick supple paper, too. Very nice product"
Review 2 for Forest Flora
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by adm002
Date:October 27, 2011
City: Fayetteville
State:Arkansas

Perfect

Pros: Whimsical
"I love these invitations! I'm having an outdoor wedding so I wanted something that would have a somewhat natural feel. I bought these invitations in fern and it looks beautiful with the textured ecru paper. They even arrived about a week before the expected delivery date."
Review 3 for Forest Flora
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RebekahR
Date:September 12, 2011

Beaitiful Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered these in the Brown and Green for my wedding. They are absolutely beautiful. I couldn't be happier."
Review 4 for Forest Flora
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
State:Kentucky

Ahhmazing

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"I absolutely LOVE my invitations, they came early which is always good, and the quality was amazing. The paper is heavy and will be durable in the mail and the the quality of the printing blew my mind, I didn't really know what to expect and my expectations were beyond exceeded. I really enjoyed the process of picking my invitations, I was able to choose several, personalize them with color and font and then my fiance and I narrowed them down until we picked the one! It was actually kind of difficult because there were so many gorgeous and cute designs! We're going for a vintage, organic, look and I don't think I could've found an invitation so perfect anywhere else. I've already recommended Wedding Paper Divas to all my engaged friends and even some who aren't!"
Review 5 for Forest Flora
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by vinnie
Date:June 19, 2011

Great Invite

Pros: Vintage
"The invites were great especially for the price. The process was easy and customers service is great too. My invitations arrived earlier than expected which we were thankful for. There seemed to be some ink spots on some of my invites but I don't think they are noticable. Would order again"
Review 6 for Forest Flora
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kparris
Date:March 29, 2011
City: Hendersonville
State:North Carolina

Perfect for our wedding!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic, southern
"This invitation was perfect for our wedding. I ordered it in the green and brown color combination. They turned out beautiful, just as I was hoping. Our wedding theme in Charleston, SC inspired, this inivite and all attachments fit perfectly with our theme. Also, add the mocha pocket fold to enhance this invite.....looks beautiful!"
Review 7 for Forest Flora
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Erinn
Date:October 30, 2010

Unique and Beautiful Card

Pros: Modern
"The wedding invitations turned out great. The people at WeddingPaperDivas were also very helpful on the phone and worked with me on my colors I wanted. I was very pleased."
Review 8 for Forest Flora
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by VintageModern
Date:October 1, 2010
State:California

Modern Vintage

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I don't normally write reviews but it is definitely worth it to write one for this invitation! I love the textured paper, and the weight of the card. It also has an updated vintage look that feels timeless as opposed to trendy."
Review 9 for Forest Flora
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by berger3girl
Date:August 3, 2010

Simple and Perfect

Pros: natural
"This invite is EXACTLY what I was looking for - clean with an organic feel. Love love love it!"
Review 10 for Forest Flora
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shellhail1
Date:May 9, 2010
City: Seymour
State:Connecticut

Beautiful Card Wonderful Quality!

Pros: Modern
"The invitations, and all coordinating cards along with it are beautiful, and also very good quality! The service was great - I needed to change some information last minute and Wedding Paper Divas was more than accomodating! Shipping was great as well, I received everything within a week! They are wonderful, and all my family and friends think so as well!"
Review 11 for Forest Flora
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AMcPhee83
Date:May 7, 2010
City: Millis
State:Massachusetts

I Love our Beautiful Invitations!!!

Pros: Whimsical, elegant
"I loved how I could select my own text; the design supports our wedding theme PERFECLY and the paper quality is beautiful.. truly ties in with the graphic design.
BEST PRICE for the quality and quantity! (take it from someone who spent HOURS pouring over page after page of invitations!)
"
Review 12 for Forest Flora
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rachelp
Date:March 29, 2010
City: Goleta
State:California

Forest Flora

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"The Forest Flora is a really nice design for those looking for an organic feel - both color options are really nice and I am really happy with the quality - particularly for the price, I don't think it can be beat. My only complaint would be that you can't get rid of the little brown bar on the top left - but even with that limitation, its still quite pretty!!"
Review 13 for Forest Flora
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tippers007
Date:January 30, 2010
City: Portland
State:Oregon

Wonderful product & service

Pros: Whimsical
"The invitations that I ordered not only featured Eco-friendly papers, simplistic yet elegant design and detailed personalization but also came with the excellent service of weddingpaperdivas.com. I was extremely happy to receive a letter of congratulations about my engagement and a thank you letter simply for ordering a sample. Granted they weren't handwritten but it was still special that the company has made it a priority to treat each customer with care. I will definitely be shopping here for all my paper needs."
Review 14 for Forest Flora
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MichiganSummerBride2010
Date:January 28, 2010
City: St Petersburg
State:Florida

Beautiful Card, Great Value

Pros: Whimsical
"I was impressed by the quality of this invitation, as well as the prompt service I received from Wedding Paper Divas. I highly recommend the product and company."
Review 15 for Forest Flora
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Chelsey
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Paso Robles
State:California

Elegantly Appropriate

Pros: Modern, Traditional, Vintage
"This is an exquisite way to showcase traditional wedding formality with some slight modern hues. Take notice to the ferns and how they naturally frame the delicate fonts. This is definitely a timeless invitation that, simply put, is elegantly appropriate!"
Review 16 for Forest Flora
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mibrid
Date:November 27, 2009
State:Michigan

Perfect Invitation

Pros: Modern, Vintage
"We ordered these invitations in the "fern" color combination for our weding at a rustic lodge. I had searched everywhere for a beautiful invitation that we could afford, but had little luck - until I found these. The invitations arrived perfectly printed on quality cardstock. We have had tons of compliments and would recommend these invitations to everyone!"
Review 17 for Forest Flora
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by acc1212
Date:September 16, 2009
City: Houston
State:Texas

Elegant Wedding Invites

Pros: Whimsical, Vintage
"I purchased these invitations for my wedding, choosing Chambord as a custom color option. The online design process was easy, and the custom designer was quick to work with me through as many iterations as it took to get things perfect. The cards arrived, and we're very pleased! The paper is heavy with an elegant texture, unlike some of the simpler "flat-faced" cards available on this site. Everything came together wonderfully. We were missing a few envelopes, but customer service was quick to respond and ship additional ones. Great experience, great value, highly recommended."
Review 18 for Forest Flora
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CarissaB
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Edmonton
State:Outside of the U.S.

Casual Fern

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"I received this card as a sample, and therefore had no personalization. I was trying to decide between this card and another, getting opinions of others close to me. Almost everyone preferred the other card, the comments I received about this were as follows:
"I really like the date box in the top corner"
"I don't like the landscape format, it makes it look like junk mail"
"
Review 19 for Forest Flora
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BethIsa
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Glen Ellyn
State:Illinois

Just what I was looking for!

Pros: Whimsical
"I loved the natural look of the card and the fern and flora were the perfect borders on our invite. The cardstock was just the right weight and the print quality was excellent. We had customized colors and they too turned out bold and beautiful!"
Review 20 for Forest Flora
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AMSmith
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Conshohocken
State:Pennsylvania

true to color

Pros: Whimsical, Artistic
"personalization was easy, and the quality of the paper was exquisite. I have already recomended wedding paper divas to friends. the customer service was excellent! the rep answered all my questions and was so pleasant."
1 2 >