Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Forest Flora

Forest Flora

Add understated elegance to your wedding with a nod to the traditional nature themes of the past. Evoke the simple beauty of the natural landscape with this earthy array of leaves and branches.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Forest Flora
Review 1 for Forest Flora
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Erinn
Date:October 30, 2010

Unique and Beautiful

Pros: Modern
"These cards turned out great. Everyone had great things to say about the invitations that were sent out. My wedding was outdoors and unique and this card and invitation matched that style. The people at weddingpaperdivas were helpful in picking out the colors I wanted for my cards."
Review 2 for Forest Flora
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shellhail1
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Seymour
State:Connecticut

So pretty!

Pros: Modern
"I ordered these along with the Save the Dates and the Invitations, they are wonderful."
Review 3 for Forest Flora
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by ironichandle
Date:July 24, 2009
City: San Jose
State:California

Cute RSVP Cards

Pros: Modern
"Great paper and print quality! These RSVP cards match our invitations, which is nice, but the layout isn't very flexible. We didn't need the "entree selection" and removing that information made the layout look strange and left a lot of negative space. In the end we put our wedding website information on the bottom (although the designer advised us not to). If you aren't having a "traditional" wedding, this may not be the RSVP card for you. Then again, if that's the case you may not need RSVP cards at all!"
Review 4 for Forest Flora
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Reni
Date:June 17, 2009
State:Ohio

Elegantly Vintage

Pros: Whimsical, Artistic, Vintage
"The "RSVP" tagline was eye catching on the finished paper product - I changed the text there to read "Response", which upped the elegance and uniqueness. This response card beautifully compliments and enhances the invitation. Changing the verse font really helped complete this for me."
Review 5 for Forest Flora
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by behmie
Date:June 13, 2009
City: fayetteville
State:North Carolina

Lovely Wedding Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"These were so very easy to work with, the quality of the paper was excellent. Even with enclosure cards, there was no extra postage required to mail them, so it made the cost even more reasonable. It was very easy to personalize, and I love the look of the invitations. It was modern, and simple, exactly what my fiancee and I were looking for. Thank you!"
Review 6 for Forest Flora
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by shotizzle
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Las Vegas
State:Nevada

Pros: Simple Chic
"loved the invitation, rsvp card. However, the rsvp return envelopes that were printed with our address rubs off easily, we might have missed some of the rsvp cards. Now we need to start calling people we have not received the returned rsvp."
Review 7 for Forest Flora
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by JEUR
Date:May 2, 2009
City: Cumming
State:Georgia

Lovely RSVP Card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical, Vintage
"I loved that the Forest Flora RSVP cards were slightly different from the Forest Flora invitations. Instead of having an entree choice, I asked guests to make music suggestions. It worked pretty well; about half of my guests made music requests."
Review 8 for Forest Flora
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by alskdjfhg
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

highly recommended

Pros: romantic
"As I said with my invitation review, this really turned out lovely. The paper quality is excellent, and much thicker than I expected. The one thing I wish was better was the printing on the envelopes. I got my address printed on them for my guests' convinience, and it smudged a little in shipping back to me at times. The thing is, only I saw the smudging, so I suppose it's no biggie!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Forest Flora
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5