Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Forest Flora

Forest Flora

Add understated elegance to your wedding with a nod to the traditional nature themes of the past. Evoke the simple beauty of the natural landscape with this earthy array of leaves and branches.
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Forest Flora
Review 1 for Forest Flora
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Tigard
State:Oregon

Lovely Simple Save the Dates

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"These save the date cards were lovely and came quickly. Wedding Paper Divas make the choosing and ordering process easy and fun. So happy I went with these save the date cards. It is setting a nice tone for our fall wedding. Our colors are blues and silvers so we wanted something with fall and blue but not to complicated. These were perfect."
Review 2 for Forest Flora
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Elmiller
Date:April 24, 2011
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Pretty design

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I used this as my save the date. It is a little smaller than I wish I went with. Has a earthy/whimsical feel."
Review 3 for Forest Flora
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shellhail1
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Seymour
State:Connecticut

Wonderful!!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Traditional
"My fiance and I picked these out and we love them! We have been receiving so many compliments on them from everyone!! They are very simple but very beautiful. I absolutely recommend purchasing this design."
Review 4 for Forest Flora
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 18, 2010
City: Portland
State:Oregon

Lovely Invitations!

Pros: nature inspired
"I was pleasantly surprised when the quality of the paper and printing process surpassed my expectations for the wedding invitations I had ordered. I enjoyed the process of choosing the font, ink color, wording, etc... it made the invites more personable. One of our friends commented that they,"weren't like the other ones that we've recieved in the past." They meant it as a compliment. Overall, the customer service and quality was wonderful. "Wedding Paper Divas" have made it very easy and affordable for me. I plan on using this company for all my stationary needs in the future!"
Review 5 for Forest Flora
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jrs598
Date:November 12, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

Very nice

"We ordered this save the date with the entire floral print on the left in the Basil color which came out great (we thought it looked a lot nicer than the two colors). Customer service was great! The save the dates arrived quickly and are great quality. I highly recommend."
Review 6 for Forest Flora
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by aeg21982
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Raleigh
State:North Carolina

Exactly what I needed

Pros: Whimsical, Artistic, Vintage
"Excellent paper quality for the price and wonderful design. I designed a separate enclosure card with our wedding web site link. The green in the fern color was easy to match and the whole package looks elegant. Just what I hoped it would be! Everything arrived on time and customer service was great."
Review 7 for Forest Flora
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AVass
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Pasadena
State:California

Great Service

Pros: Traditional
"I am the first of my friends to get married and I was nervous about ordering the invitations online without a referral. I was completely suprised and impressed with the personal customer service, quality of the paper, timeliness of delivery and follow up after they were recieved. My invite had alot of accents and tildas and my customer service representative (who had a direct line !) was wonderful and efficient. The website was easy to use and the samples that I ordered really helped us make up our mind. I have already recommended this site to a few girls that recently got engaged !"
Review 8 for Forest Flora
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JewelsFL
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Deerfield Beach
State:Florida

Classic Yet Chic

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Traditional
"First of all, I was thrilled when I received my STD! The Signature Ecru cards (Forest Flora) are just beautiful.. they make a statement yet they are still very classy.
The quality of the paper is superior, the colors are even better than anticipated and the printing and font suggested is perfect! Not only was I thrilled but my fiancee couldn't believe his eyes.. he thought they were very well made and a great price point!
Needless to say, I will be ordering more! The invitations, the menus and even the thank you cards. The service at Wedding Paper Divas was great, very helpful and professional.
Thanks for allowing me to have a gorgeous STD and Invitations for my wedding at an affordable price."
Review 9 for Forest Flora
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SLIC
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Phoenix
State:Arizona

Perfect Card!

Pros: Whimsical
"It was exactly what my client wanted!! Her card was gorgeous. They came on time. Everything was printed perfect. Great customer service! You should do addressing!"
Review 10 for Forest Flora
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tohnilih
Date:April 8, 2009
City: Portland
State:Oregon

Great cards!

Pros: natural
"The Paper Divas website was easy to navigate with lots of options for all tastes. In addition, the customer service department was extremely helpful when I needed to order more cards."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Forest Flora
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5