Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Cherry Tree

Cherry Tree

Add an elegant, modern touch to your nuptials with chic wedding stationery that isolates a single image that is bursting with love. This single branch design from Jenny Romanski is full of vibrant, blooming style!
Average Customer Rating:
4.793 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
28 of 29(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cherry Tree
Review 1 for Cherry Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by stephers8
Date:July 14, 2014
City: Omaha
State:Nebraska

Perfect card

Pros: Simple Chic
"We were looking for a lavender as the primary color for our invitation and when we saw this one with the green accents (our secondary color), we instictavely knew it would be the right one for us! We were thrilled when we saw the sample and ordered them that day. The paper has a wonderful texture and weight. The ink color is not quite as lavender in person as it looks on the computer, but is still a very pretty color. AND we got the invitations over a week early...great service! Thank you for making this part of our wedding so easy."
Review 2 for Cherry Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ThisIsALibrary
Date:March 24, 2014
City: New Brunswick
State:New Jersey

Lovely Invites

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"The quality of the paper and the printing of these invites is amazing and you can't beat the price. The customer service was awesome! Every change we wanted was made that day or the next!
These were exactly what we wanted!"
Review 3 for Cherry Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kareski
Date:April 2, 2013

Wonderful Invitations

"I used these as my wedding invitations and they were beautiful! I didn't customize, I used the pink and green text and they were just as shown online. The quality of the paper was excellent and the price for the quality was very reasonable. I've gotten many compliments on them!"
Review 4 for Cherry Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by teachergal
Date:March 23, 2013
City: Hamilton
State:Outside of the U.S.

Absolutely Lovely!

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"We personalized the colours; the darker pink was changed to a rose colour and the text was changed to pewter. They were PERFECT! So gorgeous! The quality of the paper was excellent and the printing job was flawless. They are so romantic and are so fitting for our fruit picking farm wedding venue. I would recommend these invitations without a doubt!"
Review 5 for Cherry Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by m1sa1gon
Date:April 5, 2012

Pros: Traditional
"the quality of the paper and printing are excellent. we are very satisfied."
Review 6 for Cherry Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by becca0
Date:January 12, 2012

perfect invitation!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered these invitations in Paradise for my upcoming wedding. They are absolutely beautiful. The design is simple and modern but still romantic and girly. I particularly loved that the majority of the text is green -- perfect for my wedding color palette. We opted to include a quick line of reception information on the invitation rather than to include a separate card, and the staff included the addition perfectly. I would highly recommend these particular invitations and encourage others to buy from this company; they are wonderful to work with!"
Review 7 for Cherry Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by marissab
Date:October 1, 2010

Pretty!

"I ordered a sample of this and thought it was gorgeous! The paper is great quality and it looks really nice. My fiancee didn't like it though...he thought it looked too girly."
Review 8 for Cherry Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lefty
Date:May 12, 2010
City: Arden Hills
State:Minnesota

Lovely & Good Value

Pros: Simple Chic
"The quality of this card is excellent for the price. The card stock is very good and the printing was well done. On the advice of a previous reviewer, we added one small crystal on a leaf of each invitation which really gave a special touch to the overall look of the card. I can't say enough good things about Wedding Paper Divas customer service. I made a mistake in ink color choice and my invitations and reply cards came with different colors. When I called with the problem, they immediately said they should have caught the difference and questioned me about it before completing my order. I received an email within hours saying they had printed new reply cards at no additional cost to me and they arrived on my doorstep in less than a week. Great service -- I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone."
Review 9 for Cherry Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KirstinandBen
Date:March 30, 2010
City: Cleveland
State:Ohio

Simple but Elegant

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"The font of this card is very simple but unique and elegant. The card quality is also excellent. Highly recommended!!!"
Review 10 for Cherry Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ekmasterdvm
Date:March 30, 2010
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Gorgeous, excellent quality!

Pros: Simple Chic, Vintage
"Beautiful product, heavy/great quality paper. I ordered the deep purple in the entire set--invites, enclosures, place cards, thank yous--very happy with everything. The design is gorgeous and, as always, WPDs has the best customer service! Thank you!"
Review 11 for Cherry Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nanont4
Date:March 29, 2010
City: Kew Gardens
State:New York

simple but elegant

Pros: Whimsical
"The invitation was simple but elegant and fit my spring/floral theme perfectly. It was easy to customize and I can't believe how quickly I received them (one week)! Most of all, I love that the invitation is made of recycled paper!"
Review 12 for Cherry Tree
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NYCity
Date:February 25, 2010
City: New York
State:New York

Great Quality

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"I loved this design, after personalizing the colors it was perfect. The paper felt the most expensive of the samples I ordered and I love the texture on it.
The ordering process was great and gave you multiple opportunities to double check in the invite. They really go above and beyond to make sure everything is correct.
The only negative: We got the RSVP envelopes printed with our address and as we have gotten them back I am noticing that the address is smudged and sometimes ink is missing. The ink on everything else seems super set in, but the envelopes are a little concerning as the ink seems to be effected easily.
"
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By NaomiCustomer ServiceFebruary 26, 2010
We have apologized to this customer and credited her back for the printed envelope costs. This is not a common complaint, and we have forwarded her comments to our print manager for further investigation.

We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on everything we sell. If anything in your order does not meet your expectations, please contact us as soon as possible, so we can make it right.
Review 13 for Cherry Tree
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Crinally
Date:February 16, 2010
City: Visalia
State:California

Pretty Pink

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage
"I love that the back color of this card is a nice sandy. Its a beautiful card my only if about it is that you cant tell its a cherry tree. Overall its a beautiful invite, good paper quality."
Review 14 for Cherry Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NSKBRIDE
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Burlington
State:Outside of the U.S.

Gorgeous Design

Pros: Traditional
"This card is even better in person. The paper quality is amazing. I ordered them in deep plum - GORGEOUS!"
Review 15 for Cherry Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lily4382
Date:November 14, 2009
City: Sunnyside
State:New York

Great Card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Very pretty design- very simple and reflective of our personalities.. paper quality was great"
Review 16 for Cherry Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by tampa
Date:November 13, 2009
City: Tampa
State:Florida

Great Experience

Pros: Simple Chic
"These invitations turned out exactly as I had hoped. The designer worked with me on everything so it matches our save the dates and make sure the layout was perfect. Thank you Wedding Paper Divas!
The only misshap was when my shipment included one set of wrong invitations but the staff at wedding paper divas promptly sent me a replacement set.
"
Review 17 for Cherry Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kirstin
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Cleveland
State:Ohio

Love the cherry tree...

Pros: Simple Chic
"Loved this card, added a Swarovski crystal to one of the leaf tips, accented this card beautifully!"
Review 18 for Cherry Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Morgaste
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Corvallis
State:Oregon

Wonderful products

Pros: simple elegance
"Designing my wedding invitations was amazingly simple. The website is easy and straight-forward, and the products and variety are amazing. I was able to add a custom colored font and the staff was very helpful with their suggestions. I have had several people comment on my invitations. They enjoyed the simple, yet elegant design and the overall beauty of the invitation. I have recommended the site to many of my friends."
Review 19 for Cherry Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Angela82309
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Riverview
State:Florida

Perfect Invitations

Pros: Simple Chic
"These invitations were simple, elegant, and beautiful. I kept the colors as shown on the sample. The invitiations were flawless...and timeless!"
Review 20 for Cherry Tree
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Autumn
Date:July 13, 2009
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"We didn't have time to order a sample so was a little concerned about the thickness and texture of the paper. I was very pleased when it arrived. Very sturdy paper with enough texture to look special. We did the purple branch and name lettering and green for the smaller lettering. We had five top choices and took them to the parents and maid of honor who all said this was a very elegant invite for our small outdoor wedding. One person especially liked how the branch leads the eye down toward the names of the bride and groom."
1 2 >