Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cherry Tree

Cherry Tree

Add an elegant, modern touch to your nuptials with chic wedding stationery that isolates a single image that is bursting with love. This single branch design from Jenny Romanski is full of vibrant, blooming style!
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cherry Tree
Review 1 for Cherry Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lisa84
Date:May 16, 2012

Great quality!

"I was very pleased when I received this as a sample! The paper quality is excellent...design is simple and elegant. I ordered my save the dates and the delivery was very fast! I look forward to ordering the invitations and matching items in the next few months!"
Review 2 for Cherry Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by april2011
Date:January 30, 2011

excellent custumer service

"(Had previously reviewed the product, this is an addendum) After sending an email reporting of stains on some of the cards, weddingpaperdivas quickly resolved the issue and senr me within 2 days brand new cards without flaws, Again, the product is really beautiful and classy, and I'm pleased with the customer service as well! Thanks!"
Review 3 for Cherry Tree
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Keith
Date:September 19, 2010

Beautiful Card with One Caveat

Pros: Simple Chic
"Overall, I love this card. It looks very sophisticated and beautiful. One surprise when I actually received it was that the back of the card has the company's logo and etc., something that I did not see from the proof. The whole company logo thing in the back made the otherwise beautiful card look a bit too ordinary. I almost considered complaining about it.
If you can get over this minor flaw, you'd love this card. It arrived very promptly and was packaged very securely. Overall, I would recommend this card."
Review 4 for Cherry Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lulu33
Date:March 31, 2010
City: Brooklyn
State:New York

Chic and Elegant

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"We chose these eco-friendly cards for their simple and modern elegance. The delicate Cherry Tree branch design matched the look and feel of our semi-formal Japanese garden reception site. We were so pleased with the quality of the product that we chose the same design for our wedding invites! Highly recommended!"
Review 5 for Cherry Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rgamble
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Baltimore
State:Maryland

Sets the Perfect Tone

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic
"We have a spring wedding in the Mid-Atlantic, so the cherry blossom design was perfect for us. It captures the tone we want our wedding to have: not too formal, not too casual, but tasteful and understated. We received the save-the-dates promptly from WPD, and have received a lot of compliments on the design and paper. We didn't customize beyond the standard options, but, fortunately, there was no need to."
Review 6 for Cherry Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Perfect, classy, simple Save the Date!

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, Vintage
"I loved the design of this card. It went perfectly with our pink and green theme w/o being too "trendy" looking. It completely captured the "anthropologie" style feel I was going for! We got it soooo fast, great customer service. The website was also very user friendly. The quality of the paper is good and the printing was perfect. We will be using the same design for our invites!"
Review 7 for Cherry Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by loonsar
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Baltimore
State:Maryland

beautiful save the dates

Pros: Simple Chic
"We loved these save the dates! The purple flowers with the green writing looked very pretty together. I appreciated the prompt customer service and their desire to to make sure the product was completely correct before they began printing. We would absolutely recommend this card and wedding paper divas to others!"
Review 8 for Cherry Tree
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Katrine
Date:April 3, 2009
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

A bit of whimsy, a bit of modernity

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"I love the recycled paper. I bet people will be surprised, given the quality. The sample card came earlier than expected with a thank you note and a specific person to contact with questions and concerns. Great customer service!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cherry Tree
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5