Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Cherry Tree

Cherry Tree

Add an elegant, modern touch to your nuptials with chic wedding stationery that isolates a single image that is bursting with love. This single branch design from Jenny Romanski is full of vibrant, blooming style!
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cherry Tree
Review 1 for Cherry Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kareski
Date:April 2, 2013

Excellent cards

"I used these as my response cards, I customized it to not have the meal options on the bottom. They looked great with just the Accepts or Declines options on the bottom. I used the pink and green text and it looked just as it did online. Excellent paper quality and very beautiful look!"
Review 2 for Cherry Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:May 26, 2010
City: Toronto
State:Outside of the U.S.

So Adorable!

Pros: Modern
"I actually got more compliments on the response card then the invite! (though they`re both beautiful). This was just so cute, and I`m so glad I decided to do RSVPs this way. The designers were SO helpful in fitting all of my menu options on the card."
Review 3 for Cherry Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KirstinandBen
Date:March 30, 2010
City: Cleveland
State:Ohio

Simple but Elegant

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"The font of this card is very simple but unique and elegant. The card quality is also excellent. Highly recommended!!!"
Review 4 for Cherry Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NSKBRIDE
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Burlington
State:Outside of the U.S.

Gorgeous Card

Pros: Traditional
"Wedding Paper Divas woked with me to customize the wording on the card since I did not offer entree selections."
Review 5 for Cherry Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lily4382
Date:November 14, 2009
City: Sunnyside
State:New York

Great Card as well

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Card designers were great and customized this to our needs!"
Review 6 for Cherry Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tampa
Date:November 13, 2009
City: Tampa
State:Florida

Another Great Experience

Pros: Simple Chic
"Again, wedding paper divas delivered as promised. Love the RSVP cards and you can't beat the price!"
Review 7 for Cherry Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Dunwoody
State:Georgia

Response Cards

Pros: Modern
"Response Cards were easy to design, with several options for text. We wanted to give our guests a choice of entree, and these cards worked perfectly."
Review 8 for Cherry Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dreamsome
Date:May 12, 2009
City: Marine-On-St. Croix
State:Minnesota

Beautiful Response Card

Pros: contemporary
"Very pretty response card. Simple, elegant, and contemporary. Definitely recommend!"