Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Golden Celebration

Golden Celebration

Perfect for a couple with effortless, eternal style, this glamorous anniversary party invitation is full of understated elegance. Both sophisticated and sweet, it's the perfect way to gather family and friends to celebrate their big day. Please note that there is an additional postage fee per square envelope. Please check with your local post office for exact cost.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Golden Celebration
Review 1 for Golden Celebration
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JulieG0757
Date:January 28, 2013
City: Sterling
State:Kansas

Perfect Invitation

Pros: Traditional
"The quality of this invitation was perfect for the simple, yet elegant event we are planning. I couldn't be more pleased with the final product!"
Review 2 for Golden Celebration
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by miki99
Date:July 15, 2011
City: Oahu
State:Hawaii

excellent in every way

Pros: simple elegance
"needed something simple but elegant, yet not too pretentious. this is the perfect card! the process was easy to follow and suggestions on improvements were a great idea! i waited a little longer to start the inviting process so i needed to receive the order in a hurry, and was very pleasantly surprised when the order arrived so much quicker than stated!! will definitely use this company again!!"
Review 3 for Golden Celebration
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Chick
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Indianapolis
State:Indiana

Very Elegant Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This 50th Anniversary Invitation was simple, yet very elegant. The paper had a very nice weight, and print quality was excellent. We have had many compliments regarding the invitations. Overall, I was extremely pleased, and would defintely recommend this site to my friends. Service at Wedding Paper Divas was fast and efficient."
Review 4 for Golden Celebration
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Boulder
State:Colorado

50th Anniversary Invitation

Pros: Artistic
"Our Golden Wedding Anniversary party will be a private, family-only event and using Wedding Paper Divas enabled us to do a small quantity, yet extremely high quality invitation that would not otherwise have been readily available to us. We were astounded by the reasonable cost and appreciate the terrific service. The final result was exactly perfect."
Review 5 for Golden Celebration
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Daniele
Date:October 2, 2010
City: saint louis
State:Missouri

Tasteful

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This card was beautifully crafted. From the paper to the ink. It was very easy to stuff in the matching envelope. The card wasn't too busy looking. Very classy."
Review 6 for Golden Celebration
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PHartman
Date:August 16, 2010
City: wooster
State:Ohio

Good Experience, Beautiful Result

Pros: simply classic
"I was looking for a classic design that enabled me to customize. I found this design and really liked the simplicity and classic nature. It's a square, which added a contemporary flair, but it was the simple, classic design that really captured my attention.
Wedding Divas provided suggested wording, which I could select then customize, which was really helplful. They also allowed me to choose my own font color and style, which really helped make the invitation feel personal. I liked that they seemed to have already paired ink colors and styles with the card as a guide.
The order and proof process worked very smoothly and was a fairly quick turn-around. I liked that they also provided some edit assistance.
This design worked really well and the product was good quality. It was well received the by the guests of honor and served the intended purpose."
Review 7 for Golden Celebration
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AlisonA
Date:August 3, 2010
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Golden Anniversary

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was very pleased when working with Wedding Paper Divas. The site was easy to use and the final product was great. For the cost and quality....I would most definitely use them again!
Thanks,"
Review 8 for Golden Celebration
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:November 19, 2009
City: Costa Mesa
State:California

invitations

Pros: Traditional
"The invitations were elegant and I got lots of comments on how nice the invitations were."
Review 9 for Golden Celebration
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bobbie
Date:May 6, 2009
City: Voorhees
State:New Jersey

Nice Quality Simple Invites for Anniversaries

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I am quite impressed with the paper quality of this invitation. The color is beautiful and the print color perfect. This made for a simple yet classy invitation at a reasonable cost. The turnaround time from submittal to receipt was about a week. I was impressed with the customer service I received through the 'live chat' sessions - the reps were knowledgable and helpful. The envelopes matched the cards well. Keep in mind that you will have to pay extra postage as these are square."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Golden Celebration
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5