Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Tree

Tree

Perfect for the couple that enjoys nature in its simplest form, this tree wedding invitation brings vibrant colors and mother nature together. Matching response, reception and thank you cards are also available.
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tree
Review 1 for Tree
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hansehol
Date:February 22, 2011

If plants are for you

Pros: Traditional
"If plants are for you I would consider this option, but order a sample first, I liked it better when I saw it on the computer. The format is simple and there is not too much going on."
Review 2 for Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by drcourtney
Date:April 29, 2010
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Great service

Pros: Simple Chic, nature
"It was a lot simpler to order my invitations than I anticipated."
Review 3 for Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by juliemara
Date:March 30, 2010
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Great Design

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"This invitation was much more beautiful in person than online. The quality of the materials is exceptional for the price and they delivered the sample along with all coordinating items in a very short amount of time."
Review 4 for Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Trudy2010
Date:March 1, 2010
City: Lake Stevens
State:Washington

Awesome product

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"I wasn't sure what I was looking for so I looked and looked, finally I came here and found the perfect card to fit our wedding theme and personality and color scheme! The website is very user friendly and I recieved them in a timely matter, I couldnt be happier!"
Review 5 for Tree
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JenLyJo
Date:February 8, 2010
City: Denver
State:Colorado

Natural design

Pros: natural
"This design is great for anyone looking for a natural theme or having an outdoor ceremony. I was drawn to its simplicity and the format. Loved it!"
Review 6 for Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by marac
Date:December 9, 2009
State:New Jersey

invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"I purchased this sample just to get a sense of the quality. Not only was it only $1, but it came within 4 days. The paper quality was great considering the cost, and the printing was beautiful. They even gave me a coupon for when I am ready to purchase my invitations. I LOVE wedding paper divas."
Review 7 for Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HappyWinterWeddingChick
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Baltimore
State:Maryland

Beautiful Product and Great Service!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This design was a real crowd-pleaser with the guests. It is simple and elegant and perfect for our winter wedding.
Wedding Paper Divas did a great job of formatting and revising the submitted to text to make it look the best possible. They were very flexible with the information you could put on the invitation, regardless of the limitations of the templates!
I got so many compliments from guests. It is really a great product! Thanks!
"
Review 8 for Tree
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Emi225
Date:October 1, 2009
City: Stamford
State:Connecticut

Winter Wedding invitations

"We used this invitation for a rustic, but classic, wintry wedding invitation. The starkness of the tree in the invitation was perfect for our theme."
Review 9 for Tree
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mikaiya
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Arlington
State:Virginia

Pretty, just not for us

Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic
"This invitation was quite nice, but very informal looking in-person. Would be nice for a beachy/woodsy affair, but just not quite right for our more vintage feeling event. Definitely would recommend to other couples!"
Review 10 for Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by brenner
Date:June 23, 2009
City: jersey city
State:New Jersey

quietly stylish

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"the invitations wound up printing beautifully and are under-stated cool. we used the typewriter font to loosen it up a bit, and coordinated the colors, green and blue, to match our wedding colors. just wish the font sizes could have been switched up and made smaller for some spots. love it wedding paper divas!"
Review 11 for Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HeidiMarie95
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Shelby Twp.
State:Michigan

Couldn't be happier

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic, Trendy
"We were so pleased with this invitation. We looked around forever for an invitation that expressed our personalities best, and this was it! We were slightly hesitant to order online, but we got a sample first and the quality was great. The paper is nice and sturdy, the printing was clear, and WeddingPaperDivas' customer service was awesome."
Review 12 for Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Aimee2009
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Milton
State:Vermont

Party invite

Pros: Modern
"We actually used this invite as just a generic party invite to celebrate our 1 year anniversary, as we never offically had a large wedding. It looked very elegent and pretty. Very, Very happy with the output. I was expecting there to be a logo on the back with "TinyPrints or Wedding Diva's" but nothing was there."
Review 13 for Tree
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by christinaMN
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Mounds View
State:Minnesota

Simple and elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"I think the card looks very nice. The printing quality is high - although it is printed, not embossed or anything more fancy. So everything lies flat - neither the words or the image is raised. But if you are looking for something that is simple, yet classy, I think this is a great option."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tree
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5