Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Delightful Dahlias

Delightful Dahlias

This product will no longer be available for purchase after September 30, 2009. For your big day, don't settle for bland beige. Go bold and use captivating bursts of flower petals on this chic wedding stationery to share your joy with the world.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Delightful Dahlias
Review 1 for Delightful Dahlias
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Santorini
Date:September 28, 2009
City: Silver Spring
State:Maryland

Beautiful Wedding Invitation

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"The quality of the paper and printing was excellent! The paper stock was heavy and the invitation looked expensive.
I was able to change the colors of the flowers to perfectly match our color scheme.
We received a lot of compliments on our invitation. It was modern and whimsical. We even incorporated the Dahlias in our centerpieces and wedding cake."
Review 2 for Delightful Dahlias
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Claus
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Norman
State:Oklahoma

Light and Fresh

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invitation is simple and unique. It really set a personal tone for the event. I have not seen an invitation as creative as this."
Review 3 for Delightful Dahlias
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shafro
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Aptos
State:California

Beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic
"I really like this card. I love the color burst, especially with the green and the blue version."
Review 4 for Delightful Dahlias
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jbride
Date:June 13, 2009
City: highland
State:Utah

Pros: Simple Chic
"very fun and unique invitation. all my guests loved then and thought that they were very original."
Review 5 for Delightful Dahlias
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Sarah44
Date:June 12, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

Just as advertised

Pros: Simple Chic
"I found the proofing department to be very helpful. The only suggestion would be that the envelopes and cards came very tightly packed in plastic and some of the cards were bent through this process."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By LizCustomer ServiceJune 22, 2009
We have contacted Sarah with our apologies for the damaged cards along with an offer for a reprint or a discount.

While shipping damage is rare, we are working on a new box design that will fully eliminate these issues.
Review 6 for Delightful Dahlias
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by choclablover
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Toronto
State:Outside of the U.S.

Great invitations!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was really happy with this product - it was exactly what I expected based on the website. Color and design as expected (I got the 'Stream' color combo), and the ecru paper is heavy, slightly textured cardstock - good quality. (I wanted recycled paper, and had to settle for the ecru - I would love it if WPD would add a 100% post-consumer recycled paper option!) The customer service was prompt, and they responded to both my initial request for changes to the design (that the form couldn't accommodate) as well as changes to the proof. The only thing that could be better are the envelopes - there is nothing wrong with them, but they are plain ecru, it would be nice if they had colored envelope options or the possibility to add design to the envelope.
But overall, I am completely satisfied with the invitation. I haven't sent them yet, but I have shown a few friends and everyone quite likes them. (Not sure if anyone ever tells you if they don't like them?!) I would order from WPD again and would recommend them to others.
I wanted something simple but pretty for our garden wedding, and these invitations were perfect. I didn't want to spend too much money on the invitations, nor did I want to fuss with do-it-yourself options, and this was a perfect option for me."
Review 7 for Delightful Dahlias
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by jm2009
Date:April 24, 2009
City: glendale
State:California

simple modern asian invite

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, asian, japanese, graphic
"we highly suggest you be creative with your font selection... take the time to play with the wide range in choices esp since the variety has greatly improved!!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Delightful Dahlias
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Design
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5