Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Sophisticated Swirls

Sophisticated Swirls

Average Customer Rating:
4.529 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 17(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sophisticated Swirls
Review 1 for Sophisticated Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lpix
Date:March 12, 2014
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Wedding Invitation

Pros: Traditional
"I was able to personalize the invitation and add additional phrases. The paper is the perfect thickness and looks very professional. Very happy with the Bracket Border. This is a great option for someone who wants a traditional/simple invitation."
Review 2 for Sophisticated Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by georgiabride
Date:March 11, 2012
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Simple and Elegant

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"I chose this invitation for my wedding this summer because they are simple and elegant. The quaility of the paper is great. It does not feel cheap (even though it was very inexpensive). I chose the navy blue color for the text and it really pops off the cream color of the invitation.
My order came in before the scheduled date, however my inner envelopes were missing. When I talked tot he customer service department they sent out my inner envelopes (and extra outers) for now charge.
I would highly recommend these invitations to any future brides!!!
"
Review 3 for Sophisticated Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AshleeMTL
Date:June 30, 2011
City: Montreal
State:Outside of the U.S.

Pure Beauty

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, baroque
"Customer service was top notch.
I was able to change the paper stock color and the ink color and my designer made it very easy for me to get exactly what I wanted.
Card stock was also very sturdy. I added a black layered backing to my order, and it's just perfect.
"
Review 4 for Sophisticated Swirls
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 22, 2011
City: New Orleans
State:Louisiana

Fun but Traditional Invite

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"This is a simple, but fun invitation. I thought I would be, but I'm just not a fan of the ecru invitations. If you liek the ecru though, definitely consider this invite!"
Review 5 for Sophisticated Swirls
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Customer298
Date:March 30, 2010
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Simple and Elegant

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"This invitation is really simple and elegant. The paper is a nice, thick stock that is obviously high in quality. I ordered a custom color and it matched exactly what the swatch showed."
Review 6 for Sophisticated Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by hapvb
Date:February 25, 2010
City: Pilot
State:Virginia

Love it!

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"I just love these invites! I ordered them for my wedding. I changed the Live, Laugh, Love part to initials. No problems! I only wish I could have made the initials larger and make the middle initial bigger than the ones at each side.
Paper color/quality with traditional yet sort of vintage feel REALLY sold me. My only beef? I wasn't able to order lined envelopes with this invite!!!! I called customer services, and they just told me no. It was unfortunate that they didn't offer a solution...even if it was more money. Love them anyway. I also added a thin baby blue ribbon on my own towards the top (before the script begins)......that MADE them!
"
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By NaomiCustomer ServiceMarch 10, 2010
Unfortunately, liners are not offered with our Textured Ecru and Textured White designs at this time. We do offer a crystal liner with our Signature White designs.
Review 7 for Sophisticated Swirls
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by IRMcK
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Meh

"My biggest problem with this design is the "Live, Laugh, Love" motif at the top. If you don't have a problem with that (it's fairly prominent) then this is a lovely design.
Nice paper, nice printing."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By LizCustomer ServiceJanuary 29, 2010
The sample of Sophisticated Swirls design does show "Live, Laugh, Love", however you may change this saying to one that matches the tone of your wedding during personalization.
Review 8 for Sophisticated Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Danie302
Date:November 13, 2009
City: Wilmington
State:Delaware

Reallllly Nice!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I LOVE this card. I was a little skeptical based on some of the other reviews but decided to purchase this card based on the Live, Laugh, Love logo on the top. It is absolutely beautiful and I cannot wait to mail them out, all my guests will love them. I will definately buy from Wedding Paper Divas again! Thanks!"
Review 9 for Sophisticated Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Laner
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Knoxville
State:Tennessee

Beautiful Invites

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Easy to use. I had a lot of custom design and WPD was very helping and accommodated all of my requests."
Review 10 for Sophisticated Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ktb82
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Little Rock
State:Arkansas

Loved This Product!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invitation was elegant yet simple. I loved everything about this invitation. The product arrived on time and in great condition. I would definitely use Wedding Paper Divas again!"
Review 11 for Sophisticated Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nebraskabride
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Papillion
State:Nebraska

Exactly what I ordered!

Pros: Traditional
"The paper quality was great and the print color was exact. I am very happy with my order!"
Review 12 for Sophisticated Swirls
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by lakegirl
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Big Sky
State:Montana

Live, Laugh, Love-to small

Pros: Modern, Traditional
"its a very nice card, but the "Live, Laugh, Love" is to small for the card. It seems like there is something missing, there is just a lot of empty space and it doesn't make it look good."
Review 13 for Sophisticated Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nlaz914
Date:June 24, 2009
City: Brooklyn
State:New York

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, elegant
"This invitation was exactly what I was looking for. It looks even better in person, you won't be disappointed. Since I am having a small wedding I was extremely happy that weddingpaperdivas allows you to order smaller quantities.
Thanks Wedding Paper Divas!!"
Review 14 for Sophisticated Swirls
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dalilou
Date:April 3, 2009
City: New City
State:New York

Lovely Invite

Pros: Vintage
"I was surprised by the quality of the paper- it felt very refined and textured. I was also impressed with the quality of the script. I kept everything the way it was with the Black Russian ink for a classic look. My favorite part of the invitation, besides the script, is the saying Live, Laugh, Love above the wording which signaled the celebratory nature of our event."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sophisticated Swirls
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5