Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sophisticated Swirls

Sophisticated Swirls

This ravishing and refined wedding stationery is perfect for a classic couple with a polished sense of style. From a grand gala of a ceremony to an intimate gathering of friends and family, this stationery adds a wealth of luxury to any event.
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sophisticated Swirls
Review 1 for Sophisticated Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sarah586
Date:January 16, 2012
State:South Carolina

Love them!

Pros: Traditional
"The paper is thick and it looks just like on the computer! I love the design. I got a return address printed on the envelopes and it looks fabulous! Very classy.
They were delivered a week before expected, which was a great bonus!"
Review 2 for Sophisticated Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DanaS
Date:October 29, 2010
State:Louisiana

Perfect

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"The paper quality is excellent. Nice and thick. They are much nicer than expected, especially for the price. You can't go wrong. The shipping was also exceptionally quick. Will definitely be ordering our invitations from here."
Review 3 for Sophisticated Swirls
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by eapl
Date:April 12, 2010
City: Charleston
State:South Carolina

Perfect except for one minor flaw

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"The paper quality and printing are terrific. I love the design. Several friends that have received it have commented on the great classic design. My wedding colors are deep purple and green. As a result, I chose the chambord color of print. I searched "chambord" on the internet for a true color wheel example to make sure it was purple. The color wheel and friends all agreed that chambord describes a deep purple. Unfortunately, the color on the card appears more toward pink or a dark mauve. They are still cute, just not what I had expected."
Review 4 for Sophisticated Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Haydee
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Spring
State:Texas

Gorgeous card, heavy paper

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Traditional, Vintage
"If you are looking for an elegant, traditional card then this is perfect for you. The paper is heavy and a beautiful, perfect shade of ivory. You can customize the fonts and sayings however you'd like."
Review 5 for Sophisticated Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Awkie2000
Date:December 12, 2009
City: berkeley
State:California

Great Card and Great Service

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"Ok, so I slacked off until the last second on the save the date cards and I needed something like YESTERDAY.
The Wedding Paper Divas were great. The card was inexpensive (I won't say cheap because it did not look cheap), and when the proof was ready for review, they CALLED me to ensure I reviewed it as soon as possible. I requested overnight delivery service and they were delivered before I expected them.
The paper was beautiful, a light cream that off set the navy blue I choose wonderfully. (BTW, I had been searching for navy and cream for AGES - they are NOT popular wedding colors). The cards looked way more expensive than they actually were, and people were thrilled to get them. People say that the first glimpse of your wedding is your invitation, but it is the save the date.
Like all the other brides, I was thrilled, my family and in-laws were excited and wedding fever is in the air.
"
Review 6 for Sophisticated Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sundazze7
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Richmond
State:Virginia

Simple and Perfect

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Traditional
"These were perfect! Great quality Classy yet Modern and Traditional!"
Review 7 for Sophisticated Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by herecomesthebride
Date:December 8, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

Loved it!

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"Got a million compliments on the save the date. People thought it was elegant, simple, and beautiful. I was impressed with the card stock. We were really happy with how this came out.
One thing to note is that it is kind of small. This wasn't a big deal to me, but I thought it would have been a little bigger."
Review 8 for Sophisticated Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Vanessag
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Sea Cliff
State:New York

Pros: Traditional
"Easy and simple to do! I really liked the simple and elegant design. My wedding is going to be black tie and I wanted a save the date that reflected the formality of the event. We did engagement party invitations from Tiffany's and they were gorgeous but expensive, and we didn't really want to spend a ton of money on save the dates, we wanted to just to send something out, and we have a lot of out of town guests coming, we wanted to give advanced warning. The price was great! I also loved that I was able to pick a different ink b/c we had been doing a navy blue and yellow motif, so it worked out perfectly! My only concern was that I wanted to add my fiance and I's wedding website to the save the date, and the way it was pre-formated, we were worried that it would not fit... but we did our best to squeeze it in. The best part was when we got the proof back via email they had already relocated the website address exactly where we initially wanted! We were so relieved and happy that they do take the time to see what looks best! They came out great and were delivered quickly! Can't wait to send them out!"
Review 9 for Sophisticated Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nebraskabride
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Papillion
State:Nebraska

Exactly what I ordered!

Pros: Traditional
"The paper quality was great and the print color was exact. I am very happy with my order!"
Review 10 for Sophisticated Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Laner
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Knoxville
State:Tennessee

Beautiful Invites

Pros: Modern
"Quality was great. Service was great. Wouldn't have done them any differently."
Review 11 for Sophisticated Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by igtrrz
Date:April 4, 2009
City: Brooklyn
State:New York

Elegant & Classy

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Vintage
"I loved this save-the-date card because it is simple, yet elegant. It was a beautiful card of very high quality and everyone loved them."
Review 12 for Sophisticated Swirls
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by Sphlady
Date:April 3, 2009
City: Newark
State:Delaware

Save The Date

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional, Whimsical, elegant
"-Delivery could've been quicker
-Paper seemed similar to card board
-Font and designed look exactly as pictured
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sophisticated Swirls
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5