Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Sophisticated Swirls

Sophisticated Swirls

Average Customer Rating:
4.722 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 18(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sophisticated Swirls
Review 1 for Sophisticated Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by seaShelle0211
Date:January 25, 2013
City: Greenville
State:South Carolina

Very Happy

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"Paper quality was outstanding. The cards turned out beautifully. I loved how simple yet lovely this design is."
Review 2 for Sophisticated Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:December 12, 2011
City: Jacksonville
State:Florida

Lovely Invitation!

"This invitation is adorable. Be sure to take note that it is rather small, about post card size. However, for the shower that I was hosting, it was perfect. I am VERY pleased with my purchase.
The card stock is very high quality. The default fonts are perfect. It is the perfect invitation for an elegant, yet simple shower! :)
"
Review 3 for Sophisticated Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by drmomma
Date:July 4, 2011
City: Country
State:California

small and simple

Pros: Simple Chic
"I wanted simple and easy to read invitations and I got exactly what I wanted. The preview sample was just like what I ordered."
Review 4 for Sophisticated Swirls
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by vrensink
Date:December 2, 2010

Not worth the price

Pros: Simple Chic
"The paper quality and variable options for printing these were great; however, they are only 1/4th page invites so the font needs to be quite small which limits text. I was also disapointed that I could only get Ecru as color choice and black as Ink choice. The event that I sent these for is simple so they work for it, but I really don't think they were worth the price."
Review 5 for Sophisticated Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Marie79
Date:October 3, 2010

Classic Design. Great color.

Pros: Simple Chic
"This is a very classic design that is perfect for a chic, sophisticated bridal shower.
I was really worried that the beige/off-white color would be too overwhelming. I was worried it might possibly be too dark or too bright, but I was very pleased when it arrived and was perfect! It is a very light shade of beige... a perfect ivory.
The paper is good and sturdy. Loved it! And it is also GREEN, which is something that was not necessary for me at all but was a total added plus.
I didn't really take notice of the size of the invitation, so I was anticipating something a bit larger. So, be aware of the size when ordering.
I also did not request that the "Bridal Shower" be a bit larger within the swirly design, but had plans to. When I ordered the sample I immediately realized that on the actual order of the invitations it should be a bit larger as I had thought. I made the text larger when finally ordered, and it appeared more to my liking. I and everyone was really pleased with the design and just everything about it!"
Review 6 for Sophisticated Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by chitowngirl79
Date:October 1, 2010

Elegant

Pros: Traditional
"The card stock was a little thicker than standard stock so that was very nice. We used the burgundy ink and it turned out beautifully. I received many compliments on the invitations. Highly recommended!"
Review 7 for Sophisticated Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sunbam
Date:September 13, 2010

So Pleased !

Pros: Traditional
"What a wonderful surprise when I received the shower invitations, they were spectacular! I cannot say enough about the quality of the paper, the printing, the color and the overall look. What a pleasure to send out. We picked the navy lettering and it was beautiful. I fully recommend this product. You will not be disappointed!! Thank you Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 8 for Sophisticated Swirls
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by NYgirl1
Date:July 15, 2010
City: New York
State:New York

Classic invitation

Pros: Traditional
"This invitation is great if you want a simple design to go with many different color schemes, decor options, and themes. It would be nice if it were also offered in white and ivory (slightly lighter shade than the ecru pictured), but overall I was very pleased with this for a bridal shower!"
Review 9 for Sophisticated Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Amika
Date:February 24, 2010
City: Toronto

Shower Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"The cards were not only delivered before the date stated but the quality was amazing. It was everything I wanted. I had never used the site and was very nervous but now I will order all my cards from here...I love it."
Review 10 for Sophisticated Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:December 16, 2009
City: Port St Lucie
State:Florida

Wonderful Breakfast Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"this is a wonderful card that gives a fantastic traditional family breakfast feel."
Review 11 for Sophisticated Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lexy81
Date:August 10, 2009
City: magnolia
State:New Jersey

Very Elegant

Pros: elegant
"I ordered these last minute..and wasn't sure when i would receive them because i had also ordered them on a weekend. I rushed the order and purchased 2nd day air..and still got them earlier than expected. The paper has a very nice texture, and looks costly but are very affordable! Well worth the money, everyone loved them."
Review 12 for Sophisticated Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Irving
State:Texas

Beautifal Card-Excellent Service

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered this design for my cousin’s bridal shower, and the invitations were exactly what I wanted. The bride-to-be was truly impressed., as the shower invitations were a perfect compliment to the wedding invitations. The design was simple but very elegant, which fit the theme for the shower."
Review 13 for Sophisticated Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:June 24, 2009
City: Saint Charles
State:Missouri

Excellent Invitation - Superb

Pros: Simple Chic, classy
"I am so pleased with the weight of this invitation. It is a nice thick card stock that has a beautiful design to it. It is textured and really looks expensive and classy. I am proud to send these out!"
Review 14 for Sophisticated Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SamO
Date:April 3, 2009
City: Crown Point
State:Indiana

Shower Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invitation was absolutely beautiful, I loved it!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sophisticated Swirls
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Paper Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Design
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5