Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Paper Poppies

Paper Poppies

Perfect for couples with a bold and vibrant style, we designed a modern wedding suite with you in mind. This eye-catching design by Petite Alma features a pair of striking poppies in gorgeous colors.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
29 of 30(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Paper Poppies
Review 1 for Paper Poppies
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by Maybride12
Date:March 31, 2012
City: Peoria
State:Illinois

Very average

Pros: Traditional
"This card was gender neutral enough for my fiance, however I am disappointed with the outcome. They look matronly and old fashioned. I would have selected a different card if I could have."
Review 2 for Paper Poppies
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by lkel924
Date:March 7, 2012
City: Cincinnati
State:Ohio

Modern floral

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"It was a nice, simple, modern floral design. The paper quality was nice."
Review 3 for Paper Poppies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bealbride2012
Date:October 19, 2011
State:New York

Awesome Invites

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I was floored when I received my wedding stationary. I loved the quality of the paper and the weight. I'm so excited to mail them out next year"
Review 4 for Paper Poppies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PurpleLady
Date:July 12, 2011
City: San Pedro
State:California

Beautiful!!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love this design especially the purple poppies!!!"
Review 5 for Paper Poppies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jenny008
Date:April 6, 2011

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"Nice design. Looks better in person than online. I ordered the purple which makes the invite look vintage and faded.
I would choose a more vibrant color.
"
Review 6 for Paper Poppies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
State:Georgia

Perfect!

Pros: Modern
"I love this invitation! Just got mine in the mail. We put "to" on a separate line and in the other font to distinguish the names. Everything else, we left the same. It turned out so good! I was highly impressed with the quality of the invitation."
Review 7 for Paper Poppies
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nini
Date:July 30, 2010

Nice quality

Pros: Simple Chic
"It contains nice design and good quality paper. Elengent card."
Review 8 for Paper Poppies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TinaM
Date:July 27, 2010
City: Shrewsbury
State:Massachusetts

Very Beautiful

Pros: Modern
"Paper divas is awesome. I was very pleased with my invitations when they came in the mail. They were much prettier then they looked online. It was easy to order. My order came within 2 weeks ! The best part is they were very afforadable for the excellant quility!"
Review 9 for Paper Poppies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:May 13, 2010
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Beautiful summer design

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"We used the orange version of the poppies invitation and it turned our perfect, especially on the shade and quality of paper that was used. This was a simpler process then I expected and I love the invitation. Doing it yourself might be a little cheaper, but weddingpaperdivas took much work out of it! Well worth it!"
Review 10 for Paper Poppies
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jules917
Date:February 28, 2010
City: Loudon
State:Tennessee

Card as Pictured

Pros: Whimsical
"We didn't change any of the fonts and the invites look great. They obviously aren't thermography or engraving, but they look beautiful and were a great buy."
Review 11 for Paper Poppies
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by oreo808
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Aiea
State:Hawaii

quality sample

Pros: romantic
"This sample was inexpensive and arrived in a timely manner. Quality of the card was great and plan on ordering this product for my upcoming wedding!"
Review 12 for Paper Poppies
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Janer
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Redondo Beach
State:California

Pretty Poppies

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional, Vintage
"I loved the design and delicacy of this invitation. It is perfect for a spring/summer outdoor event or destination wedding!"
Review 13 for Paper Poppies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kacyg
Date:November 10, 2009
City: Lee's Summit
State:Missouri

Love these!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I got so many compliments on these invitations. I absolutely love them and they looked fabulous!"
Review 14 for Paper Poppies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nattie
Date:October 8, 2009
City: Kingston
State:Tennessee

Cute poppies

Pros: Whimsical
"This invitation is a lot of fun! I think it is better for a more casual and maybe even outdoor wedding. One of my favorites out of all the samples I ordered!"
Review 15 for Paper Poppies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by eburns78
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Lowell
State:Massachusetts

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Whimsical
"These invitations are perfect for destination weddings or more relaxed weddings. The paper quality is fantastic as are the colors, print and overall design."
Review 16 for Paper Poppies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Dover
State:New Jersey

Order these

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"These invites are beautiful! Worth every penny and more. Customer Service was also wonderful, and the invites were at my house in under two weeks! We've gotten so many compliments on them! We Will certainly order from you for future stationary and invitation needs!"
Review 17 for Paper Poppies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Davefan124
Date:September 14, 2009
City: La Mesa
State:California

Awesome on a budget!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical, great for beach or garden!
"We're getting married in October and were torn between what theme we wanted to represent for our invitations. Our ceremony is being held on the beach, though our reception is being held at a beach house that has a very vintage garden rustic feel to it. We decided on this design because it seemed fun and whimsical for the beach atmosphere, yet playful and flowery for the garden/backyard atmosphere. It just so happened to come in our main color, shades of pink. We were so pleased when the invitations arrived and were even more excited to not have to go over budget. Thank you Feather for Wedding Paper Divas!!"
Review 18 for Paper Poppies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:August 8, 2009
City: LINTOT

Beautiful Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I'm very happy over this cards, colors, paper quality..."
Review 19 for Paper Poppies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by charleen
Date:July 11, 2009
State:Florida

Great value and quality

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"The process was easy - after personalizing the invitation and inserts myself, the design editor made corrections and I was able to review the final result. The paper weight is heavy and print quality great. I have gotten lots of compliments and saved a bunch in the process. I was warned about ordering invitations online, but things couldn't have worked better."
Review 20 for Paper Poppies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ElisabethJED
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Carmichael
State:California

So any compliments!

Pros: Modern
"We absolutely loved our invitations! We wanted something modern and sleek, but still beautiful and this invite fit the bill! I didn't go for bows and tissue and fancy wedding invite stuff, but I got so many compliments on how beautiful this invite was. The card stock was solid and the printing was really well done. I love the proofing process- so easy to change our fonts and make it our own!"
1 2 >