Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Summer Breeze

Summer Breeze

Send word of your upcoming nuptials fluttering free like the petals from this sweet, summery landscape! This enchanting wedding stationery design from Petite Alma will spread your joy to friends and family in a breathtaking way.
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Summer Breeze
Review 1 for Summer Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hokiegirl09
Date:May 22, 2012
State:Virginia

Pros: Vintage, rustic
"My fiance and I ordered this invitation in the color "Paradise" for our wedding this upcoming August. We originally ordered a sample (in fact, we ordered many many samples from WPD) and we loved the way this invitation looked and we loved the quality of the paper. When we received our actual invitations the quality was as excellent as the sample. The paper is thick and beautifully textured. In addition, the colors and design was perfect. We chose to change the wording so that the "to" after the bride's name was centered underneath the bride's name yet centered above the groom's name. In addition, the customer service at WPD is excellent - the design team was able to make sure everything fit and was centered. I was able to proof it the same day I ordered it. In addition, I paid a couple dollars more to have it delivered in a week's time rather than two week's time. It arrived just days after I placed the order. I absolutely love these invitations - they are perfect to go with our late summer rustic theme."
Review 2 for Summer Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Spring2011
Date:March 15, 2011
City: Bloomfield
State:New Jersey

perfect for late spring/summer

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I used the green leaves and layered the card with the chocolate brown card stock on the back. They came out perfect and match my late spring wedding. I mailed out the invites not even a week ago and the compliments along with the adorable rsvps are already coming in. HAPPY!"
Review 3 for Summer Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:March 10, 2011
State:North Carolina

Perfect for Elegant, Outdoor wedding

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"These invitations are beautiful - they feel elegant and the design is great for my wedding, which will be outdoors in June. I am very pleased!"
Review 4 for Summer Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 29, 2010
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Perfect for us

Pros: Simple Chic
"We ordered our cards in the green, and it fits perfectly with our upscale casual/natural wedding theme. I can't wait to send them out!"
Review 5 for Summer Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by em25
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Baltimore
State:Maryland

Wonderful paper quality

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was very happy with the paper quality of this invitation, as well as the design, which is simple and elegant."
Review 6 for Summer Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JRho
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Locust Valley
State:New York

Charming Warm-Weather Motif

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, Vintage
"I was very pleased when I ordered the Summer Breeze Wedding Invitations. The chic design coupled with its soft ecru, textured paper fit perfectly into my elegant, yet simple wedding theme. The subtle plum color in addition to the dignified font completed the opulent quality of this invitation. I have since received many complements regarding this beautiful and dignified stationery."
Review 7 for Summer Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KSchmidt
Date:September 14, 2009
City: New Hope
State:Minnesota

Beautiful Invitations!

Pros: Modern
"I got many comments from people saying the invitations were beautiful!
The paper quality was higher than I thought- which was great!
I also added 2 additional cream cards for directions and hotel information- I didn't really find this on the website.
Customer Service reps were very helpful with the wording!"
Review 8 for Summer Breeze
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by ChicagoGirl
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Downers Grove
State:Illinois

Affordable Cardstock Invitations

Pros: Modern, Traditional, versatile
"I chose the lavender that was one of the standard colors and increased the font sizes slightly.
Overall I was happy with these invitations and the design was complimented many times throughout the wedding.
I chose this design because the ink color was purple and close to the plum colors I was using in the wedding. I also liked the way modern color and images added to a tradtional style invitation. It bridges both modern and traditional at the same time.
The only issues we had were that the block of printed invites had warped slightly from cutting or shipping so the pages weren't completley flat. (they were slightly curved/bowed out) They probably were flat though by the time the invite was received in the mail.
Also, they put a cover sample invite on top of the stack before they shrink wrap it and my mom thought the one on top with the bar codes was the way all of them were and freaked out because we had not opened all the packages yet. Printing TEST SAMPLE on top would solve this."
Review 9 for Summer Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lisa2409
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Flanders
State:New Jersey

Pros: Simple Chic
"I had such a great experience ordering my invitations from WPDivas. The quality of the paper, printing and even the "editing team" who reviews the invitation before it is shipped -- allowed me to get exactly what I wanted. I think the invitations even arrived before they said they would. I confidently recommend WPD."
Review 10 for Summer Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LCJM
Date:April 6, 2009
City: Frederick
State:Maryland

Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved the invitation when I saw it online and once I got the sample in the mail I really fell in love with the Summer Breeze in Deep Plum! We will be ordering these invitations for our August wedding and I can not wait to send them out!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Summer Breeze
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5