Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Spring Shower

Spring Shower

A sweet shower of flower petals rains down on this darling wedding stationery suite from Petite Alma. Perfect for a spring wedding, this design is as artistic and airy as it is elegant.
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Spring Shower
Review 1 for Spring Shower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PARetiree
Date:March 27, 2012

Great Invitation!

"I used this invitation for my son's spring wedding rehearsal dinner and was completely satisfied. We needed it shipped quickly and everything was perfect!"
Review 2 for Spring Shower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ingrie
Date:June 6, 2011

Beautiful Card

"Everyone loved these invitations. We got them in lilac and they were beautiful"
Review 3 for Spring Shower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 19, 2011
City: Tracy
State:California

Beautiful Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Personalizing this card was so easy. I was able to change the background color to my choice which most other competitors will not allow you to do. I would have like to however change the paper type, I never saw the option to do that so I was a bit dissappointed, but that could have been my mistake.
Overall, they are beautiful, simple and exactly what I wanted!
"
Review 4 for Spring Shower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Portland
State:Oregon

Spring Wedding

Pros: Simple Chic
"These were even more adorable than I expected. They were also inexpensive but did not betray that by lacking in quality. I was very very happy that I made this purchase."
Review 5 for Spring Shower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FLcouple
Date:January 20, 2011
State:Florida

Amazing invitations

Pros: Simple Chic
"These invitations are wonderful! They are on high-quality paper stock and the color is lovely. The designer recommended some changes to make my invitation perfect and they also responded quickly. The lined envelopes are a nice touch and really completed the package. Everyone who has received the invitation has commented on how beautiful they are. They are simple, yet elegant, which I love."
Review 6 for Spring Shower
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by ozzsgirl
Date:November 11, 2010
State:California

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"Like this one, although it does look like snow from afar."
Review 7 for Spring Shower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by weddingplanner234
Date:October 20, 2010

great detail!

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"The detail on this card is beautiful. Paper weight is great. Very elegant and I plan on ordering these for my wedding after receiving the sample. I was disappointed with the color, I ordered the purple and it came much lighter and fainter than I would have thought. I hope to find a custom color that might be more of what I had hoped for. All in all, wonderful invite! Just be aware that it appears lighter than it shows online."
Review 8 for Spring Shower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LukesGirl
Date:September 20, 2010
City: Oakland Gardens
State:New York

Soooo beautiful!!!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I ordered this invitation in the purple color and let me say that I found nothing wrong with these invitations. Because they were absolutely gorgeous and beautifully printed. The card weight was just the perfect weight. Everything was perfect. I loved how my invitations came out when I put them together with this invitation. My wedding invitations look and feel so classy. Thank you so much weddingpaperdivas!!! You have definitely made my invitations exactly how I envisioned them to be...THANK YOU!!!"
Review 9 for Spring Shower
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JillSM
Date:February 14, 2010
City: Omaha
State:Nebraska

Delicate, but fun card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved the look of this card online AND in person! It is very pretty and delicate, yet simple and whimsical at the same time. The paper quality was exactly what I wanted which was like a light weight card stock, it fit great in the envelope. I was however disappointed in the print, it is VERY light and while I could read it, I knew some of the older relatives I sent it to probably couldnt read it at all. :( If there was an upgrade to a better print, I would have opted for that. Overall, I LOVE my invitations and they fit perfectly for my wedding! :)"
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By LizCustomer ServiceFebruary 18, 2010
The standard font for Spring Shower is Vintage Roman, which has a fine line but should result in an readable print for all ages. However, if you are concerned, we offer printed samples and other fonts to choose from during personalization.

We've apologized to this customer for what must have been a print error on her cards. Since her wedding is later this month, it is unfortunately too late for a reprint. We have discounted her order instead.

We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on everything we sell. If anything in your order does not meet your expectations, please contact us as soon as possible, so we can make it right.
Review 10 for Spring Shower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CEtlinger311
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Toms River
State:New Jersey

Just what I wanted

Pros: Artistic
"I was looking for an invitation that I could personalize with our own wording and that had a simple design.This invitation allowed me to have it all. We prepared our sample wording and the staff at Wedding Paper Divas prepared a layout that complimented the invitation. I am so pleased with my decision, the wording looked crisp on the invitation and response cards and I loved that it was on eco-friendly paper. The quality is outstanding. I have got nothing but awes on the invite and I think it compliments our April wedding perfectly!"
Review 11 for Spring Shower
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Christinaj311
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Toms River
State:New Jersey

Loved It!

Pros: Whimsical
"I absolutely loved this invitation, it is perfect for my April wedding! I plan on ordering them this weekend after we finalize the numbers. I searched for months for an invite and was completely blown away by this invite when I saw it. It was just what I had been looking for!"
Review 12 for Spring Shower
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jklisa
Date:November 12, 2009
City: White Plains
State:New York

very pretty

Pros: Whimsical
"I got this as a sample, and it was just what it looked like - clean, simple and cute. I liked that the flowers were ambiguous and not something like cherry blossoms or peonies or roses or something like that."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Spring Shower
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5