Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Happy Branch

Happy Branch

Complement your day with our fresh, chic cards. Stylishly expressed with branches and berries, this wedding suite brings a contemporary vision to a sweet nature scene.
Average Customer Rating:
4.591 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 22(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Happy Branch
Review 1 for Happy Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hopekay
Date:October 28, 2011

Different and wonderful

Pros: Modern
"Quality of paper was wonderful. Thick and stable loved the texture. Sent with additional sample of RSVP card and in evnvolps which was extra special!"
Review 2 for Happy Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 26, 2011
City: Quakertown
State:Pennsylvania

simple and modern

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"I've gotten lots of compliments on the design of these cards from friends - they're the perfect comobo of festive and casual with the dark brown background. Plus, there's a nice finish on the paper that works well with the design.
Beyond the card itself, my experience has be fabulous. I found a typo that both wedding paper divas' proofer and I missed when my order came it. They fixed the error at no cost and rush shipped the corrected order.
I will come back for other party and stationary needs in the future."
Review 3 for Happy Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by absolutelarissa
Date:July 30, 2010
City: Woodbury
State:Connecticut

happy brach= happy customer :-)

Pros: Modern
"Guests loved the design. Our card was brown with blue and white lettering. Amazing color. The paper was thick and high in quality. Would recommend this to a friend!"
Review 4 for Happy Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by emilykizer
Date:May 23, 2010
City: Clovis
State:New Mexico

Turned Out Great

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"These invitations were perfect. The design is lovely, the color is just right and the paper quality is decent. I have no complaints about the finished product."
Review 5 for Happy Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SusanH
Date:February 21, 2010
City: gander
State:Outside of the U.S.

Many Compliments

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I am very pleased with these invites - the quality, the service and speed of shipping. I live on the east coast of Canada and the invites were in my hands within a week. So many people have commented on how beautiful and modern the invites are. They set the tone for the whole wedding! I had to do a re-order and it was completed with ease."
Review 6 for Happy Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HollyG
Date:January 12, 2010
City: Tucson
State:Arizona

So Pretty!

Pros: Modern
"I just LOVE my wedding invtation! The price & delivery time was perfect and couldn't ask for a faster delivery time"
Review 7 for Happy Branch
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by KMelts
Date:December 1, 2009
City: Howell
State:Michigan

Pretty Invite

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Our invites came out great! The color was absolutely what I was looking for and we have received many coompliments on the design and overall aesthetics. The only reason I have it a good overall instead of excellent is because we paid extra to have them shipped within 3 business days and then they didn't show up. When we called and told the company about this issue, they did give us a small percentage off of our total order, so that was nice. But it was an inconvenience because we had planned to address the invites that weekend and got them out a week late instead."
Review 8 for Happy Branch
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by starrydance21
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Lansing
State:Michigan

Great Deisgn

Pros: Modern
"This invitation is a great design, but with the pastel colors and white print it's a little hard to read."
Review 9 for Happy Branch
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by MTZA1029
Date:September 18, 2009
City: HOUSTON
State:Texas

Plain and Simple

Pros: Modern
"My fiance and I were originally looking for something original and simple, but yet beautiful. This seemed perfect until it arrived in the mail. This product design was no better than making at home yourself. The lb of paper was no good--and the color was bland--not dainty beautiful at all."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By LizCustomer ServiceSeptember 25, 2009
The Happy Branch design is printed on our Signature 110# smooth white cardstock. If you would like to confirm the quality and colors for yourself, please order a sample, like this customer did.
Review 10 for Happy Branch
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by debdesi
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Laguna Beach
State:California

Pros: Simple Chic
"We had a simple outdoors wedding, so the invitation was perfect. Customer service was great on adding some additional text, making suggestions that were very helpful. Product arrived ahead of schedule, giving me no worries.
Easy Breezey, I'd use Wedding Paper Divas again!
"
Review 11 for Happy Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PortlandBride579
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Portland
State:Maine

Modern and elegant!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I wanted something modern for my wedding invitations and this card (plus its companions) totally fit the bill. I got tons of compliments about how "modern" and "unique" the invitation was. We did the brown color and it was perfect for our fall, New England cocktail - early evening wedding."
Review 12 for Happy Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by arm10
Date:September 14, 2009
State:California

Awesome Value

Pros: Modern
"I chose these invitations (and response cards and place cards) because they went with the style of our wedding and because they were reasonably priced. I can't believe how many compliments I have received! Someone told me they were the nicest invitations they had ever seen. These invitations are a great value, and I'm so happy we ordered them."
Review 13 for Happy Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jewlz
Date:September 14, 2009
City: San Diego
State:California

Simple and fun

Pros: Simple Chic
"We loved our invitations. We purchased the invites in chocolate brown with turquoise writing. They fit the look and feel of our outdoor fall wedding. The paper quality was nice and thick and the colors were vibrant and very true to the websites pictures. Our guests all commented on our "cool and casual" invites. The excellent quality, customer service and price made this one of the easiest aspects of planning a wedding."
Review 14 for Happy Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ali
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Denver
State:Colorado

GREAT SAMPLES

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I had ordered a sample pack of the "happy branch" invitations. First, they came in the mail so fast! Also, they sent a whole packet that included samples of each of the products. It was so helpful to see, and also be able to see in person what each color looked like. I was more than impressed with the quality and am excited to order my invitations! Especially because now I know exactly how they will look."
Review 15 for Happy Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hai88
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Simple, contemporary and elegant

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"We used this invitation in green, with brown text and white text. It went beautifully with the simple, rustic elegance of our wedding."
Review 16 for Happy Branch
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by janell
Date:June 11, 2009
City: chattanooga
State:Tennessee

nice invitations

Pros: Simple Chic
"i got these in chocolate brown with all white writing. some of the text came out a little tan on the right side, but it looked like it was faded on purpose so it was okay. these do not compare to fancy invitations but once they are packaged up all together in the envelopes they look really nice."
Review 17 for Happy Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gigi1254
Date:April 25, 2009
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Lavender invitations

Pros: Simple Chic
"These came quickly and the suggestions that the editors gave us were perfect!"
Review 18 for Happy Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mimicira
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Fort Lauderdale
State:Florida

Very Original, modern and NICE! Card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Excellent timing, material, great customer service and support. I love them when they arrived and my guests made so many compliments. It's a very smart choice if you are looking something modern and chic!"
Review 19 for Happy Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by wedrach
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Happy for happy branch...

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"love the quality of these cards. sleek, modern and fits my wedding theme extremely well. used a custom color which turned out well. customer service is top notch. couldn't have made it easier!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Happy Branch
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 3
Paper Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5