Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Marriage Garden

Marriage Garden

Wedding Paper Divas has teamed up with the ultra chic designers at DwellStudio to bring you an exclusive new line of inspiring and modern wedding stationery. Express your style in an organic way with wedding stationery full of flowery fun.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Marriage Garden
Review 1 for Marriage Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Laura1029
Date:June 26, 2011
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Great quality!

Pros: Vintage
"Very pleased with my purchase. The whole transaction went very smoothly. Great product!"
Review 2 for Marriage Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lifer
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Victoria BC Canada
State:Outside of the U.S.

Absolutely lovely

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Simple Chic
"We chose these invitations to match our 'marriage garden' save the dates and could not be happier with our choice! They are stunning and we have received so many compliments already on how much our guests like them! We easily personalized both the color (meadow) and font to match our wedding theme. I was very happy with the printing--no invitations were wasted due to flaws."
Review 3 for Marriage Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by violetana
Date:June 20, 2011

Good

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Ordered in the purple color, perfect for our morning August wedding. Paper quality is pretty good. Enough room to fit all our information (we only sent that one piece of paper out). They help edit it for you as well.
Samples took a while to get back.. by the time we got it, was worried if we get the the actual invites in time, but actually got the invites back much faster.. less than a week."
Review 4 for Marriage Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Charlette
Date:May 8, 2011
City: Paris
State:Outside of the U.S.

I loooooove those invitations !

Pros: Simple Chic
"The paper quality really made the difference from what I can find online in France, same for the design that is both chic but unexpected, perfect for an outdoor garden wedding.
Even if I live in France, the delivery was quick and efficient !
Thanks a lot to the WPDivas ! Everybody love it !
"
Review 5 for Marriage Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by summerbride11
Date:March 15, 2011
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Love these!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"Got the wedding invites in the mail last week, love them! Not going to send them out for a month or 2 but I just wanted to have them. I changed the color to a warm pink on the invites and love the way they came out!
Service was great, invites came so quickly!
"
Review 6 for Marriage Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Clinton
State:New York

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"We love this invitation! We used the blue color for the design and the brown/gold type color. The printing was beautiful and we are very pleased. The design matches our in-the-country, June wedding with a huge dose of romance! I highly recommend this invitation!"
Review 7 for Marriage Garden
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by katefromengland
Date:January 8, 2011
City: London

Amazing but......!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"We were so delighted by the invitation and the customer service initially - thick card, wonderfully done - truly excellent. However, despite three reprints, the Response Cards that were supposed to match did not have the same colour green. Everything else was perfect but a warning - do not order things separately as the colours won't match!"
Review 8 for Marriage Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by fklc
Date:July 6, 2010
City: New York
State:New York

sweet card

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern, charming
"I was quite happy with this card. This design was our favorite on the site, but we ordered several different cards' samples just in case it didn't look as good when printed out. But it does! A nice thick card, great shade of green, and lovely design perfect for our garden wedding. We've gotten many compliments on it."
Review 9 for Marriage Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Christie9
Date:November 12, 2009
City: San Jose
State:California

Elegant Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I purchased the Marriage Garden wedding invitations in navy print to go with my colors of navy/purple/ivory and they look great. The navy is more of a bright, dark blue than what I would consider navy as it appears online. The font looks very elegant but simple. The card stock that is comes on has a textured surface. Many people commented on how much they liked the invitations."
Review 10 for Marriage Garden
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by duckgirl
Date:September 17, 2009
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Loved it

Pros: nature
"Was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the paper (which of course you cannot tell online). The print is fantastic, the card stock super, and really liked the color combo. Have sent out our invitations already and the compliments are coming in on the design of the invitation. Would highly recommend this item."
Review 11 for Marriage Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by archit
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Oxford

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"A very easy process with great results. We were able to personalise each section and then get the card looked at by a professional designer to ensure it looked balanced. The range of designs available (as well as the price) were the reason we chose Wedding Paper Divas. The printing was much faster than anticipated and the communication was very good. We have had many complements on the quality of the cards and their individuality. I have already recommended these cards to other people and will continue to do so."
Review 12 for Marriage Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nyetah
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Berkeley
State:California

Elegant. Tasteful. Natural.

"We have received comments from our guests like, "with a snazzy card like that do we have to get you a snazzy gift, too?" Our wedding is outdoors and this card captures the spirit and flavor whiling maintaining an equal elegance for the date."
Review 13 for Marriage Garden
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by alundber
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Strange texture.

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic
"Make sure to see this invitation in person before you buy it. The uneven texture of the paper looks a little odd with the intricate print."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Marriage Garden
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5