Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Dragonfly Garden

Dragonfly Garden

Wedding Paper Divas has teamed up with the ultrachic designers at DwellStudio to bring you an exclusive new line of inspiring and modern wedding stationery. Infuse a little playful magic into your wedding stationery with bold modern flowers and lively dragonflies.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dragonfly Garden
Review 1 for Dragonfly Garden
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Ohio
State:Ohio

Super Cute

Pros: Simple Chic
"I really like this invitation, I just wish you could change the colors."
Review 2 for Dragonfly Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EGonzalez
Date:March 13, 2011
City: Queens
State:New York

Cried when i got my invitations..

Pros: Modern
"This invite was as stunning as the sample I ordered 9months ago..the only difference was that it had OUR names. The texture was amazing, the colors, the font everything! I will definitely use Wedding Paper divas for all invites, thank you's, baby shower invites from this point forward.
Thank you very much for making my special day even more special!"
Review 3 for Dragonfly Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mikki1
Date:March 5, 2010
City: Baltimore
State:Maryland

wonderful & whimsical

Pros: Whimsical
"We love this invitation. The card stock is perfect, the colors are vivid, the design simply ideal. What else do I need to say. We looked at several other options and chose this one hands down. Can't wait till our friends receive it. The dragonfly's helped to nail " a theme" idea for us!!"
Review 4 for Dragonfly Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NYKiwi
Date:February 1, 2010
City: Glen Oaks
State:New York

Delightful Card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical, garden themed, delightful
"We are really thrilled with these cards - the design is gorgeous - perfect for an laid-back garden wedding and a little bit different from your standard wedding invite. The quality of the card is excellent (and we loved the fact it is made from recycled paper) and the colors on the web-site are exactly as they are on the card. The service we received was excellent - less than a week from ordering, receiving 3 proofs to receiving them."
Review 5 for Dragonfly Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by alerz
Date:November 28, 2009
City: State College
State:Pennsylvania

Beautiful Dragonfly Garden Invites

Pros: Modern, Whimsical, Artistic
"Dragonflies have great significance and meaning to me and my (now) husband, so I was so excited to find these beautiful invitations. I love that we were able to customize the colors."
Review 6 for Dragonfly Garden
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by zeuse27
Date:July 15, 2009
City: Junction City
State:Kansas

Dragon Fly

Pros: Whimsical
"I was so impressed with the quality for the price. I had my heart set on having dragonflies on my invites and was getting discouraged at the high price of other sites. The custom color was perfect and I am sure my guests will love the look!"
Review 7 for Dragonfly Garden
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by brian
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Very nice printing and very fast!!!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic
"This is very nice, modern design. It fit perfectly with the theme of our outdoor wedding. It was just what we were looking for."
Review 8 for Dragonfly Garden
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BeeW
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Vancouver
State:Outside of the U.S.

Dragonfly Garden Cards

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"The contemporary, fresh feel to this design fits perfectly with the garden wedding we are holding on Salt Spring Island, BC, Canada this summer. Several guests have already commented on how much they like the design. The printing is pristine and the chocolate brown and bright pink colours give guests and idea that the event is going to be informal, laid back and fun."