Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Enchanting Forest

Enchanting Forest

Wedding Paper Divas has teamed up with the ultrachic designers at DwellStudio to bring you an exclusive new line of inspiring and modern wedding stationery. A splendid, sketched design with bright bursts of color creates a warm sense of artistry across all the pieces of this stylish wedding suite.
Average Customer Rating:
4.974 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
37
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
38 of 38(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Enchanting Forest
Review 1 for Enchanting Forest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by A2BC
Date:May 7, 2013

Spring Chic

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"This is a beautiful elegant card. The quality is just lovely. We received so many compliments on our invitations. I'm glad we chose these; they were perfect for our Springtime wedding."
Review 2 for Enchanting Forest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Chelle0730
Date:May 1, 2011
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Gorgeous Invites

Pros: Vintage
"Beautiful design, great quality, wonderful customer service."
Review 3 for Enchanting Forest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DCDanielle
Date:April 28, 2011
City: Rockville
State:Maryland

Couldn't ask for more!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"This was one of the first items that caught my eye. I though I would look at other designs, see what was available... but I kept coming back to this one.
I surround myself with images of natural things, and I though I might be overdoing it, but it truly was the only invite that I felt at ease with. I asked lots of questions, and ones I didn't even know to ask were answered! The team at WPD is amazing! My associate guided my choices with knowledge and care. This design is perfect for the natural, nontraditional, yet chic - wedding event.
"
Review 4 for Enchanting Forest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BriannaN
Date:April 17, 2011
City: Toronto

High quality paper and amazing service!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Needless to say I was very impressed with this product and the service provided by Wedding Paper Divas. Due to the fact that I am from Toronto, Canada I was not sure when I would receive the invites and whether or not it was a good idea to order invites from the US. I ordered the invites and received them within 5 days! Many of the local vendors I had spoken with had stated that it would take a month or more to print the invites and receive them. The paper quality is excellent and the invites look beautiful with a black inner pocket fold - very chic! I would definitely order from this company again."
Review 5 for Enchanting Forest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Liviah
Date:March 21, 2011
City: Friday harbor
State:Washington

Great Purchase!

Pros: Vintage
"I ordered this for my wedding invitations, and me and my finacee love it! great quality and very fast shipping, we ordered it the begining of the week and recieved it by the end of the week. very helpful staff. thank you paper divas!"
Review 6 for Enchanting Forest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ke11y44
Date:January 5, 2011

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"Just received these in the mail and I'm in love! I was nervous about the paper quality but I LOVE the textured paper these come on! Couldn't have asked for better."
Review 7 for Enchanting Forest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by betmetwo
Date:October 28, 2010

Perfectly Suited Our Theme

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical
"This beautiful invitation perfectly suited my daughter's "Birds and Blooms" theme. We had the reception cards printed with her wedding website and contact information.
We also ordered some blank reception cards and thank you notes to use for the table numbers.
The escort cards looked great and really tied everything together.
Being able to see your text and design before ordering was fabulous! We also took advantage of using "live chat" to ask questions as they came up. Do not hesitate to order from Wedding Paper Divas!
"
Review 8 for Enchanting Forest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ACDH
Date:June 6, 2010
City: Indianapolis
State:Indiana

Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic, Vintage
"The invitations were exactly what we wanted! The colors were perfect and the printing quality outstanding!"
Review 9 for Enchanting Forest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Khan7957
Date:June 1, 2010
City: Atascadero
State:California

Amazing Vintage Bird Card

Pros: Vintage
"We were looking for an invitaion that would fit the vintage theme of my daughters wedding, she loved the card with the birds on it, we loved the fact that we could change the size and font of the invitaion online and see what it was going to look like right away. We have had several people comment on how pretty and unique the card was. we would highly recommend Wedding Paper Divas, they were great!"
Review 10 for Enchanting Forest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PrimaDia
Date:March 29, 2010
City: New York
State:New York

Fabulous Invitation!

Pros: Vintage, charming
"My fiance and I were looking through invitations on the website when we came across the Enchanting Forest invitation. We both thought it was perfect for our outdoor June wedding and the colors are exactly what we were looking for. We were apprehensive because we didn't know what paper quality to expect but we were pleasantly surprised with the sample and immediately put in an order for our wedding invitations! We just sent them off and have already received many comments from our friends and family on how beautiful our invitations are. We couldn't be pleased more!"
Review 11 for Enchanting Forest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by margaretbee
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Pewaukee
State:Wisconsin

Bird invite

Pros: Modern, Artistic, Vintage
"I love these invitations, it had just the design I was looking for! The paper has a good weight and feel to it. My only criticism would be that if you look very closely at the birds you can tell they were done on a printer, which is something I am sure no one who is receiving the invite would notice. I ordered these despite that one flaw and am very pleased."
Review 12 for Enchanting Forest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsB2B
Date:December 31, 2009
City: Columbus
State:Ohio

Enchanted

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic, Vintage
"I was so impressed with the level of service from the designer assigned to my order. They made great recommendations that really polished off our invitations.
I also appreciated the note card that came with my order explaining how to best layer my invitation and other information pieces within the envelope."
Review 13 for Enchanting Forest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gutierrez7
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Downey
State:California

Unique Invitation

Pros: Modern, Vintage
"I love my invitations! Most of my response cards are coming back with notes on the bottom stating how unique and different my invites are. The colors of the birds stand out and make it so beautiful. I would definitely recommend these invites and Wedding Paper Divas to anyone!"
Review 14 for Enchanting Forest
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by lalaevents
Date:December 9, 2009

Lovely Card

Pros: Whimsical, Artistic, Vintage
"Ideal card for an outdoor, whimsical, vintage wedding!! Love the birds and the branches."
Review 15 for Enchanting Forest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KatieChicago32
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Beautiful Design

Pros: Vintage
"I ordered a sample of this product, and unlike many other prouducts of this nature, it looked and felt far better in person than online. You have many wonderful invitations, and I look forward to ordering my save the dates/wedding invites from you!"
Review 16 for Enchanting Forest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by shbrg
Date:December 8, 2009
City: York
State:Alabama

Beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic
"This is a lovely card! Many people told me it was one of the prettiest they had ever seen. I highly recommend it."
Review 17 for Enchanting Forest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NYwedding
Date:November 12, 2009
State:New York

Cute

Pros: Whimsical, Vintage
"I ordered a sample of this, and really liked it. The paper was textured and thick. The general consensus in my office was, we would be excited to go to a wedding if we received this invitation!"
Review 18 for Enchanting Forest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:September 15, 2009
City: birmingham
State:Alabama

Best invitations I have ever seen!

Pros: Modern
"This is a modern, peaceful, very tasteful invitation. It looks much more expensive than it was. Recommend ordering inner envelopes. They were a compliment to the invitation."
Review 19 for Enchanting Forest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AcupunctureWorks
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Dunn Loring
State:Virginia

Very satisfied with this product

Pros: Simple Chic
"I knew this was the perfect invitation for my wedding at the Audubon Society. I was happy to receive a sample so I could be sure that I wanted to order it and the result was great! Everything I wanted to say fit perfectly and customer service was great at answering my questions. The paper quality is nice and thick, and I love that it's recycled. Thanks for this unique design!"
Review 20 for Enchanting Forest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Orinoko
Date:August 19, 2009
City: Sydney

Enchanting invitations & service

Pros: Vintage
"I was very pleased with how my inviations turned out. I had to go through a few iterations of the wording with the Wedding Paper Divas staff and each time they were very helpful and replied straight away.
I live in Sydney, so I was initially concerned that the service and delivery might be impacted by the distance. Not at all! Service was friendly and prompt and my invitations arrived in a week, which is excellent for overseas delivery.
The image on the inviations was even better than expected; I was concerned that the colours would be too 'lairy' but they were just as described - a lovely vintage image."
1 2 >