Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Wedding Trellis

Wedding Trellis

Wedding Paper Divas has teamed up with the ultra chic designers at DwellStudio to bring you an exclusive new line of inspiring and modern wedding stationery. The painterly qualities of this twisting vine offer a poetic take on traditional garden imagery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wedding Trellis
Review 1 for Wedding Trellis
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by littlero
Date:January 19, 2012
City: Denver
State:Colorado

Vintage Chic

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"Great print quality, durable high quality paper, beautiful fonts and card design. The only thing I would make sure is that the couples name is large enough. Overall beautiful card."
Review 2 for Wedding Trellis
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 21, 2011
City: Maywood
State:New Jersey

Fantastic service

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Modern
"We received the cards and instantly knew we made the right choice in invites. The quality is fantastic, and we have garnered nothing but praise for choice in design.
Wonderful quality and reliable service. We would definitely recommend this company to other couples!"
Review 3 for Wedding Trellis
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Melodie
Date:February 8, 2011
City: Corpus Christi
State:Texas

Great Card and Service

Pros: Vintage
"My daughter and I were very pleased with our card, as well as the service Wedding Paper Divas provided. I called several times to ask questions about what I wanted printed, and received great service each time. I did have some of my response cards (15 of them) that needed to be reprinted because it looked like they had begun to run out of ink. I called and they paid for shipping and had my new ones in the mail in a matter of days. I would definitely order from this company again!"
Review 4 for Wedding Trellis
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sunflower
Date:November 13, 2009
City: WILMINGTON
State:North Carolina

PERFECT WEDDING INVITE!

Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic, Vintage
"I received a sample of this design and just loved it! I will be ordering my invites soon and these are it. I am incorporating birds into my theme and the bird depicted in this invite match exactly! I also like that I can customize the colors to my colors and that the set is a variation of the main invitation. The paper is a good weight and has a nice texture to it. I am excited since I have been looking for awhile to find something with birds that was classy and clean looking."
Review 5 for Wedding Trellis
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gerberlady
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Houston
State:Texas

Great Product Overall

Pros: Whimsical
"Paper quality was really good, especially for the price! This design was my favorite out of all of the designs, although I was a bit dissapointed in design selection. This one was the only one I would even consider as an invitation because the other designs were not "artsy" enough for my taste."
Review 6 for Wedding Trellis
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by gemerich
Date:September 14, 2009
City: East Petersburg
State:Pennsylvania

Pros: Simple Chic
"I thought the detail with the birds was beautiful. It was so user-friendly to design our own script. We ordered the same design for save the date, reception cards and invitations. They were shipped within 2 weeks. GORGEOUS!"
Review 7 for Wedding Trellis
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by traveler
Date:July 10, 2009
City: San Diego
State:California

lovely design

Pros: Whimsical
"Quality of the paper was superb. I really liked how the design of the card was on one side and the text on the other side. It looked beautiful."
Review 8 for Wedding Trellis
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LHSW
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Hastings-on-Hudson
State:New York

Perfect

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic, Vintage
"I loved this invitation the minute I saw it. I was hoping to incorporate birds into my wedding and this invitation allowed me to do it with class. It is artistic yet simple and in my opinion it is timeless."
Review 9 for Wedding Trellis
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by CiaCia
Date:April 3, 2009
City: Selden
State:New York

The Perfect Invite for My Perfect Day

Pros: Simple Chic, Vintage
"If you are not familiar with Dwell Studios, take a minute to visit their home page. These designers know beauty in the simplest of terms and they portray it in a miriad of ways to cater to anyone's fancy. Mine was found in Wedding Trellis. Not only did it incorporate our wedding colors perfectly, the fonts and soft color evoked the mood that we wanted to preface our wedding with. The paper is standard cardstock (perfect for the minimalist in the two of us) and the print was also standard quality. The design appeared larger online than in person, but that did not seem to effect the rave reviews we received after people pulled them out of the envelopes. We added a little feather, tied it in some robin egg blue satin ribbon around the response cards and voila - beautiful designer invites for a fraction of the cost. Wedding Trellis does not dissapoint.
p.s. make sure you check out other Dwell Studio invite designs on here, too. You might just find what you're looking for!"
Review 10 for Wedding Trellis
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pearl78
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Trellis Card

Pros: Vintage
"The letterpress invitations are ultimately nicer in quality but this is the next best thing. I requested a sample of this card and thought it was lovely. The paper has a nice weight and texture to it. It is also a nice traditional ivory color."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Wedding Trellis
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5