Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Elegant Architecture

Elegant Architecture

Wedding Paper Divas has teamed up with the ultra chic designers at DwellStudio to bring you an exclusive new line of inspiring and modern wedding stationery. Modern colors and sleek bold design touches turn a charming classic into chic couture.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
32 of 35(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Elegant Architecture
Review 1 for Elegant Architecture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsV
Date:July 13, 2012
City: Washington D.C.
State:District of Columbia

High Quality

Pros: Vintage
"I was at first nervous about ordering my wedding invitations online, sight unseen. But we are having a small wedding and only needed 10 invitations, and WeddingPaperDivas was one of the only places willing to print so few invites. We ordered the black and gray design as a sample, and were pleasantly surprised at how nice they were. When we received our wedding invitations, we absolutely fell in LOVE with them. The paper quality is amazing - thick and feels more expensive than it is. The gray ink had a slight greenish-gray tint to it, but I actually prefer it - it gives the invitations a bit of a vintage vibe. Our family also thought the invitations were beautiful. I definitely recommend them. Also, shipping was super fast, which is always a plus."
Review 2 for Elegant Architecture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 1sttimecustomer
Date:March 19, 2012
City: buffalo
State:New York

Happy 1st time customer

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"I was very happy with my product. I had some things that I wanted differently on my order and the company was very accommodating. They also checked for typos and grammer errors. GREAT from start to finish."
Review 3 for Elegant Architecture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:October 2, 2011
City: Seattle

Quite the Beaute

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, graceful
"I used the brown color that actually has quite a bit of sage green. My fiance loved it. Not too girly. The print was very clear. When I called customer service, they had great ideas about the size of the font. We went for a little bigger."
Review 4 for Elegant Architecture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 26, 2011
City: Baltimore
State:Maryland

Nice quality, Great price

Pros: Vintage
"I ordered the sample along with a few others and this was my favorite by far. The quality is great, especially for the cost. Also, the design is unique, its not like any wedding invitation we have ever received."
Review 5 for Elegant Architecture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureMrsKatz
Date:November 10, 2010
City: Santa Barbara

love!

Pros: Vintage
"These invitations are beautiful and exactly what I was looking for. I'd suggest ordering a sample before ordering a whole set, though, because the card really is more ivory than it appears on my computer screen (not white)."
Review 6 for Elegant Architecture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by carcam
Date:October 5, 2010

chic and eyecatching

Pros: Modern
"Beautiful and chic, the invite was exactly what I wanted. The paper feels expensive and the design team did an amazing job making the formatting just right. We got so many compliments on how lovely the invitation was!"
Review 7 for Elegant Architecture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by afpt
Date:August 1, 2010
City: west palm beach
State:Florida

I LOVEEEEEE THEM!!!

Pros: Vintage
"I just got them yesterday and im sooooo happy that i choose this invitation.
To be honest i didnt even ordered the sample firts due to lack of time and i couldnt be more happy that i choose this invitation in purple for my garden vintage wedding in september.
The process was so easy , i was able to make the changes at the last proof
I made my invitations in spanish and everithing was perfect
thank you weddingpaperdivas!
"
Review 8 for Elegant Architecture
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureMrsCurtis
Date:May 26, 2010
City: Orange
State:California

Timeless Style

Pros: Vintage
"One of several samples we picked for our October wedding- with blue,dark brown and fall accents for colors. This design is beautiful but too classic for my theme. I love the quality of the ink the colors really pop out at you and the paper is heavy."
Review 9 for Elegant Architecture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bogey
Date:May 26, 2010
City: Wellington
State:Florida

Perfection

Pros: Traditional, Artistic
"I added a little bow to the left side with a dark blue ribbon and a smaller brown ribbon. Honestly beautiful even on it's own. But if you love to add that little extra these are the prefect cards to add that little bit of yourself. I would reccomend this card to anyone who is looking for a traditional wedding invite with a hint of fun."
Review 10 for Elegant Architecture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RachaelBride2Be
Date:February 24, 2010
City: Athens
State:Georgia

LOVE LOVE LOVE this invite!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, Vintage
"We selected this to fit our destination Charleston, Sc wedding. We changed the font to make it a little more formal. We also changed our names to the turqoise color to make them stand out. Both changes were very easy to make online.
We have gotten a TON of comments on how unique and beautiful our invitations were. These are a GREAT alternative to expensive letterpress invitations!
"
Review 11 for Elegant Architecture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tfcottawa
Date:February 16, 2010
City: Thornhill

great invite

Pros: Modern
"I love the invitation to our wedding and it looked beautiful on fridges across the country. I also love the customer serivce at WPD and would highly recommend using them"
Review 12 for Elegant Architecture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Yve22
Date:January 21, 2010
City: Redlands
State:California

Perfect Summer Invtiation

Pros: Vintage
"We added a turquoise and pistachio color as these were are wedding colors. Looked great together with turquoise font. These invitations are simple yet elegant and not too stuffy. perfect for someone having a casual yet elegant wedding (especially summer outdoor wedding). The paper was a nice thickness, we decided to make our own RSVP cards with a similar style."
Review 13 for Elegant Architecture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureMrs
Date:January 17, 2010
City: Okeechobee
State:Florida

Great Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was 100% satisified with this product. I was honestly afraid that we might get something cheap looking because we didn't order a sample first. But we got our order really fast and the paper was good quality. We ordered the Chambord color, and the colors were very slightly off from my computer, but that seems normal. Overall, loved the product!"
Review 14 for Elegant Architecture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Brini
Date:November 17, 2009
City: N Ft. Myers
State:Florida

Love these invitations

Pros: Modern, Vintage
"Omg.. i super love these invitations... they are so pretty and well made.. The response cards are nice as well.. i love the save the dates also.. I would for sure recommend these!!!"
Review 15 for Elegant Architecture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jess82t
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Arlington
State:Virginia

Loved it

Pros: Modern
"We loved our invitations. They came out better than we thought and they look more expensive than they really are. We also had them change one of the colors for us and they did it no problem. We chose the navy design but instead of the turquoise, had them use another lighter shade of blue to go with our wedding colors. I was so suprised that they were able to make this change and for only $20 which is a great deal considering they made the changes to all the extra cards we got to go with the set at no extra charge. I definitely recommend these!"
Review 16 for Elegant Architecture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kristiebee
Date:November 12, 2009
City: north hollywood
State:California

A perfect blend of Classic and Original

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, Vintage, classic
"I chose the chocolate brown with kind of sage green details of this card, and it fit my wedding perfectly. i was able to choose a different font style than was featured, and tinker with it till i got it right. i loved that i could save my project for days and weeks at a time while i changed my mind on menu items etc. i love all the extras this design comes in - menus for reception, wedding programs, etc. i found customer service to be excellent, the design tweaks done by people at wedding paper divas to be spot on in the proofs - and everything was delivered on time, in gorgeous high quality paper. we got tons of compliments - they were classic but with a bit of a twist. so me!!!! i love wedding paper divas. the customer service is top notch with extras like a special thank you note in the mail for my order. i really felt taken care of as well as if i'd visited a stationers personally. this was a fabulous experience."
Review 17 for Elegant Architecture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NYwedding
Date:November 12, 2009
State:New York

Very pretty!

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"I ordered a sample of this, which came in the blue colors. It's gorgeous!! The paper has a nice textured feel, and the colors are bright and clear. I especially like the RSVP card, which has a cute off center design. I'm going to order the purple ones for my wedding. Highly recommended!"
Review 18 for Elegant Architecture
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mruth4
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Nottingham
State:Maryland

Too much on the page

Pros: Vintage
"I liked the unique design but the page seemed crowded."
Review 19 for Elegant Architecture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LindseyLu
Date:June 24, 2009
City: Bowling Green
State:Florida

Awesome Invite!!!

Pros: Vintage
"These invites arrived today, and there's no way to express how much I LOVE them. I picked these months ago, and have been planning my wedding around these invitations. The quality is superb, and the customer service was AMAZING!!! These were shipped and returned because I was out of down during delivery. . . I e-mailed customer service, and Wedding Paper Divas resent them quickly and FREE of charge. LOVE THESE!!!!"
Review 20 for Elegant Architecture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by MEPC
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Arlington
State:Virginia

This is the one!!

Pros: Modern, Vintage
"One caveat -- the only reason I wouldn't recommend this to a friend is because it is what we are going to use! The paper is amazing, the peripherals are funky and the whole package conveys what we want our wedding to be: classy, traditional with a twist and so very us!"
1 2 >