Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Elegant Architecture

Elegant Architecture

Wedding Paper Divas has teamed up with the ultrachic designers at DwellStudio to bring you an exclusive new line of inspiring and modern wedding stationery. Modern colors and sleek bold design touches turn a charming classic into chic couture.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Elegant Architecture
Review 1 for Elegant Architecture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 1sttimecustomer
Date:March 19, 2012
City: buffalo
State:New York

beatiful card

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"I was very happy with my product. I had some things that I wanted differently on my order and the company was very accommodating. They also checked for typos and grammer errors. GREAT from start to finish."
Review 2 for Elegant Architecture
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureMrsKatz
Date:April 16, 2011
City: Santa Barbara

beautiful design

Pros: Vintage
"The design of this is beautiful and unique and I've received many compliments."
Review 3 for Elegant Architecture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by carcam
Date:October 5, 2010

Pros: Modern
"We changed the formatting of the response card and the design team did a superb job on it! It was flawless"
Review 4 for Elegant Architecture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bogey
Date:May 26, 2010
City: Wellington
State:Florida

Perfect Addition

Pros: Traditional
"This card was perfect to add the customization I was looking for. I was able to add lines and change how it would look completely to how I wanted it. I would recommed this to everyone!"
Review 5 for Elegant Architecture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RachaelBride2Be
Date:February 24, 2010
City: Athens
State:Georgia

RSVP Perfection

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Vintage
"We changed the fonts to match the changes we made to our invites and they coordinated Great! We are having a buffet dinner so we removed the menu option and added a space for guests to provide their email for updates. Online edits were very easy to make and customer service helped me create the RSVP that I imagined!
Perfect to accompany our Invites!
"
Review 6 for Elegant Architecture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AimeeC
Date:February 23, 2010
City: Marengo
State:Indiana

Elegant Architecture

Pros: Vintage
"I ordered this entire set, the response cards, invites, save the dates, thank you cards, and menu cards. I loved it! They were able to custom design them in my wedding colors. The paper quality is excellent and the printing was gorgeous! In addition, they arrived sooner than expected and customer service was excellent as well. I would recommend this product to everyone."
Review 7 for Elegant Architecture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jess82t
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Arlington
State:Virginia

Perfect

Pros: Modern
"Our Rsvp cards looked great! We even had them take out the food selection with no problem and it looked great! I really recommend this!"
Review 8 for Elegant Architecture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MEPC
Date:September 11, 2009
City: Arlington
State:Virginia

Like all the others -- love it!

Pros: Modern, Vintage
"These round out the suite nicely We couldn't be more pleased!"
Review 9 for Elegant Architecture
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LindseyLu
Date:June 24, 2009
City: Bowling Green
State:Florida

Adorable Reply Card

Pros: Vintage
"These are great! Our wedding will be buffet style, so I had Wedding Paper Divas re-purpose the lower portion to indicate if the guests needed childcare. I had 2 revisions, both were quick, professional, and impressive. I was a bit surprised at the size when these arrived (about postcard sized) as I had been viewing them rather large on my computer for weeks. But they're so cute and I love them!!!"
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By LizCustomer ServiceJuly 17, 2009
All of our response cards are 3.5in x 5in, which is an industry standard size and places the focus on your larger invitations.
Review 10 for Elegant Architecture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jmes
Date:April 13, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

Beautiful Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Vintage, classy
"The paper and the print quality was wonderful, the colors and design are true to the image you see. The customer service was fast and the cards came a week early. The only down side is when designing them and choosing a font you may want to write everything down like size, font name, etc.... because if you refresh or choose to edit you will lose your previous settings. I ordered everything in this design and kept a recurring font, color and size through out. The card size was slightly smaller than I had expected, which was something I had not considered before..... but Overall an amazing deal and a beautiful card!"
Review 11 for Elegant Architecture
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by apcannaday
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

RSVP card

Pros: Modern, Artistic, Vintage
"I did not use the entree selection portion of the card. The design team removed that text, and the card looked great.
I did have multiple people tell me that the design was off center. They were not aware that was the design element."
Review 12 for Elegant Architecture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by thisismystop
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Gainesville
State:Florida

Gorgeous!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love these response cards! They match my invitations and they adjusted the spacing to our needs. These are smaller than the invitations (so they can be mailed with them). The final product was great!"
Review 13 for Elegant Architecture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KerriD
Date:April 3, 2009
City: Oklahoma City
State:Oklahoma

Personalized RSVPs

Pros: Traditional
"We chose to tailor our RSVPs to say "graciously accepts" and "regretfully declines" and a line for the number of guest. It was very easy and automated to customize the cards. The proof was sent via email and you could verify it online. The customer service people were very helpful and easy to access. I would recommend this company for any occasion!"
Review 14 for Elegant Architecture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Arielle
Date:April 3, 2009
City: Albany
State:New York

Gorgeous Response Cards!

Pros: Modern, Traditional, Artistic
"We ordered the Elegant Architecture invites, so we figured we'd just get the response cards that went with them. What a surprise when we actually checked them out! They have the same color/design scheme, but the cards are vertical which was a great contemporary touch. The date looks great in the center of the design too. I think they will really let our guests know they are in for an elegant affair!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Elegant Architecture
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5