Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Elegant Architecture

Elegant Architecture

Wedding Paper Divas has teamed up with the ultrachic designers at DwellStudio to bring you an exclusive new line of inspiring and modern wedding stationery. Modern colors and sleek bold design touches turn a charming classic into chic couture.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Elegant Architecture
Review 1 for Elegant Architecture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:December 10, 2009
City: Newmarket

Perfect

Pros: Artistic
"They are more than I could have ever imagined. The paper quality is better than you could find yourself at any store. I wanted to make them myself and I was able to without the hassle. Make it say whatever you wish and just wait for them in the mail. They come in a box so none are ruined. My only comment is that on the back they have the company name and website."
Review 2 for Elegant Architecture
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by futuremrsheizer
Date:December 10, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

beautiful, simple card

Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic, Vintage
"this is a good card, but i wish there was a few more details to it. Like i would have paid extra to have the envelopes lined - you can see right through them. The card itself was very beautiful and by changing the font and its sizing I made it elegant, just what i wanted. the card was a heavy, nice paper, but i would have paid extra for a heavier one. basically, i know i didn't pay a fortune for the cards, but i shouldn't have to sacrifice quality for it or at least offer an upgrade. i would definetly order more cards from here, but i'm reconsidering the site for my actual invitations."
Review 3 for Elegant Architecture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lkmlaw
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Truly Elegant

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional, Vintage
"This design is the perfect blend of traditional design with a classic vintage feel. The paper quality and richness of the ink are consistent with Wedding Paper Divas exceptional customer service and design selection. I could not be more pleased with my decision to use these Save the Dates. I will likely order the whole invitation suite for my upcoming wedding."
Review 4 for Elegant Architecture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jananana
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Grapevine
State:Texas

Love Love Love

Pros: Modern, Artistic, Vintage
"I love my invitations! They are funky and so cute. Definitely the absolute best quality I could find and I got a great deal on them."
Review 5 for Elegant Architecture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MEPC
Date:September 11, 2009
City: Arlington
State:Virginia

Love this piece!

Pros: Modern, Vintage
"We ordered this as our save the date with the deco font -- I love it. It is what sold us on the invite suite."
Review 6 for Elegant Architecture
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Maureen25
Date:September 3, 2009
City: Farminton Hills
State:Michigan

elegant wedding

Pros: Simple Chic
"The paper quality was excellent. The service was prompt, and the order was delivered as promised. We ordered save the date cards as a trial, and we plan on ordering the invitations now too."
Review 7 for Elegant Architecture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RachelS
Date:September 1, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

Beautiful Save the Date

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Vintage
"I ordered this save the date in blue and was thrilled with the results. The paper quality is lovely and textured and the print is pretty and crisp. I added "FOR THE WEDDING OF" above our names and the staff at Wedding Paper Divas was very flexible and quick in returning the online sample to me. My order came about a week before it was supposed to and everything was nicely packaged and organized. My mom and future mother-in-law love the result! My only complaint would be the quality of the envelopes. I had my return address printed on them and it looked very nice, but the envelopes are very thin and see-through."
Review 8 for Elegant Architecture
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by michellest
Date:April 23, 2009
City: east longmeadow
State:Massachusetts

Loved my Save the Dates

Pros: Traditional
"i absolutly loved the save the dates i ordered from Wedding paper divas. I got very nice compliments from all of our guest about the style of the reminders. The paper was amazing i was a little skeptical but, it is thick and very rich looking paper. .Great job i will defiently do more ordering in the future from this company speedy delivery as well."
Review 9 for Elegant Architecture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jmes
Date:April 13, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

Makes a great impression

Pros: Vintage
"The paper and the print quality was wonderful, the colors and design are true to the image you see. The customer service was fast and the cards came a week early. I ordered everything in this design and kept a recurring font, color and size through out. They definitely give the right impression of what your wedding day theme is going to be if your are going for a more formal classy affair:) Overall an amazing deal and a beautiful card!""
Ratings-Only Reviews for Elegant Architecture
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5