Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Elegant Architecture

Elegant Architecture

Wedding Paper Divas has teamed up with the ultrachic designers at DwellStudio to bring you an exclusive new line of inspiring and modern wedding stationery. Modern colors and sleek bold design touches turn a charming classic into chic couture.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Elegant Architecture
Review 1 for Elegant Architecture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureMrsKatz
Date:April 16, 2011
City: Santa Barbara

beautiful design

"We loved our invitations so much we already ordered the matching thank you cards. We wrote Mr and Mrs Katz on the front. What's nice about these is that they don't say "thank you' anywhere on them, so you can reuse them as regular stationery in case you have extra."
Review 2 for Elegant Architecture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dannie10604
Date:March 1, 2011
City: Huntsville
State:Alabama

Love

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"Love this thank you card. It is simple and georgeous. The paper quality look expensive. I would order more of them."
Review 3 for Elegant Architecture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: San Antonio
State:Texas

Beautifully Chic

Pros: Simple Chic
"After we sent these out as "thank you" cards for our multiple wedding showers, everyone was raving about how beautiful they were! They are awesome quality and simple chic!"
Review 4 for Elegant Architecture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by marissab
Date:October 26, 2010

Love it!

"This card turned out absolutely beautiful. It is simple but classic, and we ordered more since we figure that we can use them for other things as well. Highly recommend!"
Review 5 for Elegant Architecture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by carcam
Date:October 5, 2010

Pros: Modern
"The paper feels very expensive and the graphics look fantastic!"
Review 6 for Elegant Architecture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MEPC
Date:September 11, 2009
City: Arlington
State:Virginia

SImple, Elegant and Endlessly Useful

Pros: Modern, Vintage
"I love these and ordered about 50 more than I thought we would need because these are such versatile cards. I can't wait to use them!"
Review 7 for Elegant Architecture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jlymille
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Ann Arbor
State:Michigan

Simple and Elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"Our wedding was in Mexico and we wanted cards that mimicked the country's most common patterns. This card allowed us to capture this motif in the colors of our wedding. We liked how the card was simple and on quality paper stock. Not one card had any errors or imperfections. The customer service was also very good, as the people at Wedding Paper Divas gave us suggestions as to how to make the wording more aesthetically pleasing. We received many favorable comments on the card."
Review 8 for Elegant Architecture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jmes
Date:April 13, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

Perfect in Every Way

Pros: Vintage
"The paper and the print quality was wonderful, the colors and design are true to the image you see. The customer service was fast and the cards came a week early. I am going to order more of these and make them our official thank you cards for a while!"
Review 9 for Elegant Architecture
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by apcannaday
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Thank you cards

Pros: Modern, Artistic, Vintage
"I love that I was able to get thank you cards that match the wedding invitations."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Elegant Architecture
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5