Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Stylish Swirl

Stylish Swirl

Achieve an elegant balance between simplicity and style with this graceful wedding stationery. The beautiful swirling lines create an ravishing frame without overpowering the rest of the captivating and modern design.
Average Customer Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 16(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Stylish Swirl
Review 1 for Stylish Swirl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mkr87
Date:April 29, 2013

Beautiful design and quality

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"Loved our invites! the quality and design was very elegant :)"
Review 2 for Stylish Swirl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by coxkb
Date:January 14, 2013

Wonderful!

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"Our invitations turned out GREAT! They are exactly how I wanted, and it was a breeze personalizing. Wedding Paper Divas gives you a step by step process when personalizing, and is VERY user-friendly. They also arrived 3 days prior to the original delivery date. I have used WPD for a rehearsal dinner invite, my save the date, and now our invitations/response cards and have always loved the results. I would recommend WPD to anyone in a heart beat!"
Review 3 for Stylish Swirl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JenF5
Date:December 6, 2012
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

elegant swirls

"This turned out absolutely beautiful. I was so pleased with my invitations and with the customer service of WPD. I designed it with black text and the khaki colored swirls. Our names and "reception to follow" were in the Feel Script (I just preferred a fancier script for our names), and the remainder of the text was in Mrs Eaves Small Caps. Just beautiful. "Casual elegance" was what I was going for, and what I got!! I received many compliments!"
Review 4 for Stylish Swirl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by slcherry
Date:November 5, 2012
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Mix of modern & classic

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"We were looking for invitations that were not too traditional, but not too modern and settled on this design. We customized the background swirl with Majestic ink, which made them pop! We also used the majestic ink for our names, which were in Folksy script. The rest of the text was Mrs. Eaves Roman in black. They felt so special & just ours with all the customization!"
Review 5 for Stylish Swirl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: High Point
State:North Carolina

Stylish and Elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"We loved the sample so much we didn't change a thing, just personalized the wording, of course! We had some delays in getting the samples, so we paid a little extra to have the invites delivered quicker, and the invites came even early than we expected. very nice product. The online chat customer service helped us out in making some desicions and answering some of our questions too!"
Review 6 for Stylish Swirl
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jenny008
Date:April 6, 2011

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"Very understated. The pale blue ink does not show up very well against the ecru paper. I would choose a darker ink color so that the design shows up better."
Review 7 for Stylish Swirl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Joanna516
Date:February 28, 2011
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Elegant Wedding Invitation

Pros: Traditional
"We personalized the Signature Ecru Stylish Swirl Wedding Invitation by switching the names into Script and the remaining text into Small Caps - it looked wonderful! We also made the swirls in the background charcoal, and it looked great with the Ecru."
Review 8 for Stylish Swirl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bahramewe17
Date:July 30, 2010
City: New York
State:New York

Very nice

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I ordered the sample and really liked the paper weight and texture. All around, it was very elegant looking and had a nice feel to it."
Review 9 for Stylish Swirl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LSA3
Date:May 26, 2010
City: Bethlehem
State:Pennsylvania

Perfectly done!

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"The paper quality was outstanding - a nice thick cardstock. Everything was printed as suggested and the editors made sure the text was properly spaced and centered! I got the STDs and invites from WPD and will continue to use them for everything I can!"
Review 10 for Stylish Swirl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SummerBride10
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Kingston
State:Tennessee

My favorite!

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical
"This is the invitation I am using for my June wedding. I love the it has the framed box for a classic look, but the pink swirls throw in my color and a whimsical feel. The font is elegant and is very easy to read. The only change I made was I made our name font one that is cursive."
Review 11 for Stylish Swirl
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tallshan
Date:September 15, 2009

so chic

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invite is very formal and chic in design without being over the top. However, I would have to say it seemed a little small when I received the sample."
Review 12 for Stylish Swirl
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TandJ2010
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Columbia
State:South Carolina

Nice design, needs different paper

Pros: Modern
"The company has quick delivery, excellent offers, and service. The design of the card is nice, but I disliked the paper used. It seemed to take away from the design."
Review 13 for Stylish Swirl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Onecent783
Date:June 11, 2009
City: CMCH
State:New Jersey

Loved it!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love how you are able to customize every detail from color and font. It coordinated with the other details of my wedding perfectly. It was everything i wanted in an invitation, sleek and stylish."
Review 14 for Stylish Swirl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Ottumwa
State:Iowa

Easy, fast, AND elegant!

Pros: Traditional
"I got so many compliments on this inviation! It was just the right amount of elegance and informality for my wedding!"
Review 15 for Stylish Swirl
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by angeltwin8
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Orange
State:California

Great Product

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"These cards turned out great. I love they way they look, and they turned out exactly how I wanted them. The online editing was great, and allowed me to choose the font of my choice. Everyone loved them!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Stylish Swirl
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5