Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Lovely Lilies

Lovely Lilies

Envelop your wedding stationery in a dreamy way using lush watercolor imagery. This gorgeous bouquet of blooms from Sarah Hawkins Designs fills the page with sweet and stylish lily pads.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lovely Lilies
Review 1 for Lovely Lilies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Newport
State:North Carolina

Beautiful Product

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Modern
"These invites are great. Nice weight, textured ecru paper with beautiful printing. The customer service was excellent!"
Review 2 for Lovely Lilies
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by daphny
Date:June 7, 2010
City: cornelius
State:Oregon

simple yet beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic, Vintage
"The paper was the best quality I have seen. Also, I like the flat card style as I made the whole process of sending them out painless while still looking beautiful."
Review 3 for Lovely Lilies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kathleend
Date:March 30, 2010
City: Cresco
State:Pennsylvania

beautiful wedding invite!

"Our wedding is an outdoor, summer garden wedding, and our colors are apple green and hot pink. This invitation is perfect for us! The colors are beautiful! I love how there are two different colored fonts used-our names really pop out. The paper quality is even better than I was expecting too. Overall the invites are beautifully done, and very fun and festive for the summer!"
Review 4 for Lovely Lilies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by scasey
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Coppell
State:Texas

Just what we were looking for

Pros: Traditional
"I spent a lot of time looking for the right invitation for our traditional, afternoon wedding, and this one was just right. AND it matched our wedding colors. Delivery was prompt and the invitations arrived looking beautiful, and even higher quality than I expected."
Review 5 for Lovely Lilies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsFord
Date:January 20, 2010
City: Westlake Village
State:California

Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, Vintage
"We used the cards pretty much exactly as they came, only changing the text to a more formal "request the honour of your presence" version. They came out even more beautiful than expected. They are small and delicate. The paper quality really impressed me and so did the ink/printing. We went with the orange and it is just stunning. Can't wait to hear what our guests think!"
Review 6 for Lovely Lilies
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mkmauer
Date:November 12, 2009
City: San Diego
State:California

Nice card

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"Great for a spring or summer wedding. Great paper quality."
Review 7 for Lovely Lilies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nattie
Date:October 8, 2009
City: Kingston
State:Tennessee

Fun and Airy Invite

Pros: Whimsical
"I thought these invitations were so fun and airy- perfect for a spring or summer casual wedding. Not formal enough for my occasion, but very cute!"
Review 8 for Lovely Lilies
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jamiec
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Trendy Card

Pros: Modern
"The paper quality and delivery on this product perfect. However, I feel it is more for a "not so formal" wedding which is not what I'm trying to do. Beautiful card though."
Review 9 for Lovely Lilies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by thender760
Date:April 26, 2009
City: Silver Spring
State:Maryland

Pros: Simple Chic
"The quality of the paper was beautiful and I appreciated the variety. I would have like even more ways to combine personal color choices."
Review 10 for Lovely Lilies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kcross
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Simply Chic

Pros: Simple Chic, Vintage
"I love both the orange and purple variations of this invite. It is chic and elegant while being simple and playful. The paper quality is great and we're really excited to send these out for our wedding!"
Review 11 for Lovely Lilies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lsale85
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Williamsburg
State:Virginia

Lovely invitation

Pros: Modern, Artistic, young
"What drew my fiance and I to chose this style and invitation is the beautiful artistry and design. When we received the invitation in the mail we were impressed with the quality and weight of the paper. We are looking forward to ordering Signature Ecru-Lovely Lilies in the future."
Review 12 for Lovely Lilies
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Morgan
Date:April 8, 2009
State:Vermont

Good option for green and purple colors

Pros: Whimsical, Vintage
"I searched endlessly for invitations with green and black coloring. I chose this invitation for a garden wedding and it has a whimsical feel that suits the event. I changed the main font to black, but regret not leaving it in the color scheme it comes with."
Review 13 for Lovely Lilies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Molucier
Date:April 6, 2009
City: San Francisco
State:California

beautiful invitation

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic
"We were able to pick the font and colors that we liked best and the "pumkin" option turned out beautiful. The quality or cardstock was great, especially for the price. We got nothing but compliments on the invitations. WE also liked that it was made on recycled cardstock."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lovely Lilies
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5