Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Lovely Lilies

Lovely Lilies

Envelop your wedding stationery in a dreamy way using lush watercolor imagery. This gorgeous bouquet of blooms from Sarah Hawkins Designs fills the page with sweet and stylish lily pads.
Average Customer Rating:
4.696 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
21 of 23(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lovely Lilies
Review 1 for Lovely Lilies
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KimT
Date:June 15, 2011

not what I expected

Pros: Simple Chic
"These cards are much smaller than I expected. They are the size stated, just be sure you're aware of how small they are. Not the fault of WeddingPaperDivas - my fault for not thinking it through and measuring. Also, the textured paper is nice, but because the print has to be so small to fit, it's difficult to read in the texture. If you have a lot of information, you should consider a larger card.
The colors are true and the design is nice. Product was delivered right on time.
"
Review 2 for Lovely Lilies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mame
Date:May 22, 2011

Beautiful Bridal Shower Invite

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This invitation was perfection! It's so my sister, and it was great to have sample cards of the ones I wanted sent to me first so I could see them, hold them up close and in person. It helped a lot!"
Review 3 for Lovely Lilies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rril
Date:April 27, 2011
State:New York

Very nice card

Pros: Artistic
"A very nice, not too expensive card. Love the design and paper quality was very nice."
Review 4 for Lovely Lilies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Terrie
Date:April 12, 2011
City: Worthington
State:Ohio

Lovely lilies

Pros: Artistic
"The invitation came 3 days earlier than orginaly stated. Great help to have the other evaluations to read. I used a tip offered by one happy costumer to add small beads to my invites. Many thanks"
Review 5 for Lovely Lilies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Caraline
Date:June 28, 2010
City: Annapolis
State:Maryland

Pros: Artistic
"They worked with me extremely well. I love a design but the colors did not go along with what I wanted. An online chat popped up, and I asked them if I could change the color and they did everything I asked. I was very pleased with the outcome of the invitation for my sister's bridal shower and can't wait for her to see them. The ladies handling the shower with me also love the invitatons.They turned out to be exactly what I wanted and I am very pleased with the outcome of the cards. I will definitely refer Wedding Paper Divas to anyone."
Review 6 for Lovely Lilies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sweetest268
Date:April 16, 2010
City: Lincolnwood
State:Illinois

Consistent!

Pros: Whimsical
"This was another great piece in my wedding journey! Consistent quality in both printing, customization and customer service. This is a great invitation for a formal bridal shower needing a little splash of fun and color!"
Review 7 for Lovely Lilies
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by laurie1
Date:April 2, 2010
City: Elkins Park
State:Pennsylvania

Too Small!

"While the quality of the paper, the design, and the printing is fine, the product dimensions are too small for the invitation to make much of an impact. I am sorry to say that I did not pay attention to the dimensions when making my selection online: A roughly 4 x 5" card is not worth the money I paid (over a dollar per invitation). I am very disappointed in the product and would be reluctant to purchase from Wedding Paper Divas again."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By NaomiCustomer ServiceApril 6, 2010
We're sorry this customer was disappointed with the size of her invitations. In order to offer a wide variety of products and prices, we offer a range of sizes for our shower invitations. This design is 4.10 x 5.25 inches when printed. We also offer 5.25 x 5.25, 4 x 9.25 and 5 x 7 designs. If a large card is important to you, please be sure to check the dimensions before you place your order. The size of our designs is included below the name of the design on the category page and on the product page under product details.
Review 8 for Lovely Lilies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Grace123
Date:March 29, 2010
City: La Canada
State:California

beautiful card

Pros: Vintage
"I was very happy for how our bridal shower invitations turned out. I have received many compliments, they are really beautiful!
The printing and prompt arrival was excellent also.
"
Review 9 for Lovely Lilies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NYCBridesmaid
Date:March 29, 2010
City: New York
State:New York

Super cute card -- everyone loved it!

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"This was my first order with Wedding Paper Divas and I didn't know what to expect of the print quality and the customer service. However, I was blown away on all fronts! The customer service agents were super helpful in answering my questions via chat, and the designer was able to squeeze in another registry listing for me.
The cards themselves look so cute and we got so many compliments on them! Highly, highly recommend!!"
Review 10 for Lovely Lilies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DinaC
Date:March 29, 2010
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

So cute and Lovely!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was so pleased with these invites. They are adorable! The paper quality is excellent and the quality of printing is excellent. I couldn't be more pleased!"
Review 11 for Lovely Lilies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lynndsay
Date:February 27, 2010
City: Ashville
State:Pennsylvania

Beyond My Expectations

Pros: Simple Chic, simple elegance
"I ordered these for a bridal shower I am hosting this spring. I ordered the pink to coordinate with the wedding colors. The invitations were lovely and I believe will convey the impression I am trying to make. (Bright, lovely spring event.) The service I received was outstanding. I received the invitations days before the projected delivery date. I believe that I received a value for the money I spent. I am more than pleased with the entire experience."
Review 12 for Lovely Lilies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by casafrita
Date:February 23, 2010
City: Severna Park
State:Maryland

Simple and elegant bridal shower card

Pros: Modern
"I slightly altered the wording, but this card was perfect for the afternoon bridal shower that I am hosting. The card was smaller than I expected, but that is because I didn't read the dimensions before I ordered it. The paper was very high quality, and the printing looked great. I have gotten compliments from a number of people who received it (including the soon to be bride, who loved it)! Also, the turn around time was faster than expected, so the card arrived about four days before promised."
Review 13 for Lovely Lilies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sara6
Date:September 16, 2009
City: Westwood
State:Massachusetts

Great Bridal Shower Invite

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I chose this invitation for my sister's bridal shower and I was very happy with the result, and so was she!
I was looking for a floral invitation that had colors that complimented my sister's wedding color scheme. Her wedding is in November and she chose royal purple. The shower was in August, so I wanted a summery feel to the invitation while using colors in the purple family.
"
Review 14 for Lovely Lilies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by auskierdh
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Arlington
State:Virginia

Lovely invitation!

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"Loved this invitation I orderd for a friend's shower...just remember to review the paper size before checking out. It was smaller in size that I had envisioned it."
Review 15 for Lovely Lilies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by piggs2002
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Evanston
State:Illinois

Truely Lovely

"This card style was a perfect fit for a friend's bridal shower. Loved how easy it was to put together, and that Wedding Paper Divas provided suggestions to rearrange the wording so that it fit on the card better. Great!"
Review 16 for Lovely Lilies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bethany3
Date:July 8, 2009
City: Mechanicsburg
State:Pennsylvania

Perfect bridal shower invites!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic
"I loved the colors of this invitation! I wish the wording was a tad bit bigger but other than that I was impressed! The quality and weight of the paper was great. I added small silver rhinestones on the center of the small deep purple flowers. It really gave the invitation an extra bit of punch and glitz! I would recommend this invitation and website to anyone."
Review 17 for Lovely Lilies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mrsrosen
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Bloomfield
State:Connecticut

so pretty!

Pros: Artistic
"I love this card-and heard lots of compliments over picking this style!"
Review 18 for Lovely Lilies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tiffy
Date:June 11, 2009
City: portland
State:Maine

The perfect card for my sister's shower!

Pros: Vintage
"I surprised my sister with these lovely shower cards! She ABSOLUTELY loved them. Her friends loved them too! I chose the orange color to coordinate with her wedding colors. The size is great and provides enough space for all the important information. Couldn't be happier! Thanks WPD!"
Review 19 for Lovely Lilies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Marilyn
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Cromwell
State:Connecticut

Nice Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"The paper is thicker and of higher quality than I thought it would be. These invitations worked our perfectly for my sister's bridal shower."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lovely Lilies
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Paper Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Design
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5